AreYouGame Conditioning Club

Fitness Studio  in Oshawa , ON

350 Wentworth Street East #8
Oshawa , ON , L1N 8Y7
  • Fitness Studio in Oshawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Oshawa, ON

AreYouGame Conditioning Club

Get directions 350 Wentworth Street East #8
 
Add to favourites
Oshawa , ON , L1N 8Y7
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whitby, ON
May 5, 2021

Started with AYG a few weeks ago and I'm obsessed! Legs feel like jello after today's Leg Day but I wouldn't change it. Kim and Gord are professional, they keep it fun and motivate me to push myself every class I do with them. I always look forward to my next class. AYG is hands down the best gym i've ever been too.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Whitby, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
Whitby, ON Canada

Started with AYG a few weeks ago and I'm obsessed! Legs feel like jello after today's Leg Day but I wouldn't change it. Kim and Gord are professional, they keep it fun and motivate me to push myself every class I do with them. I always look forward to my next class. AYG is hands down the best gym i've ever been too.

Whitby, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2021
Whitby, ON Canada

Kim’s cardio class this morning was amazing! Kim is so motivating and has such positive energy that it makes you want to push harder every time. She always gives options if you have an injury or have trouble doing a certain exercise. Kim makes everyone feel welcome and you leave the class feeling so energized. I love this gym and it’s community and all the trainers. I have never felt so welcomed at any other gym like I have at AYG. All the trainers genuinely care about the members and their goals for their health and fitness. Whether you are in the gym or doing a Zoom class Kim, Gord and Jenny make you feel so welcomed. This is the best gym hands down!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021

Such an amazing club and community!
Kim and Gord are efficient, accommodating and such a pleasure to be around. All the Trainers and Staff are welcoming, motivating and above all else caring and kind. There is no gym out there that I have ever felt this comfortable at. I have surpassed all my goals and expectations and continue to see so many gains. Its simply the best place to be!

Whitby
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2021
Whitby

The Best home workouts live on Zoom every day!
I love being in the gym with other people around me.
But AYG have figured out the next best thing!!!
Live Zoom workouts (or on demand library) keeps you accountable in your own home! Leaving you with no excuses to get it done!
Great coaching and a full variety of workouts (leg day/ chest,back, shoulder day/ Arms/ cardio.. you name it)
Never gets boring!

AreYouGame Conditioning Club comment

Thank you so much Linda!

Newcastle, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021
Newcastle, ON Canada

Zoom workouts are efficient and awesome. Whether you are a beginner or athlete those workouts get you where you want to be! Not much equipment needed! In class workouts are awesome! The best coaches and members are there to support you and get you where you want to be! Don’t be shy, try a class out you will not regret  it. Even better bring a friend to join your journey! My sister from Germany attends all morning zoom classes! Covid also opened opportunities to be close from far!!!

AreYouGame Conditioning Club comment

Thank you Susanne!!! AYG has gone international!

Warkworth, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Warkworth, ON Canada

Kim's Push, Pull, Cardio, Core class on Thursdays is one of my favorites! Lots of cardio with a nice mix of weights for back and chest. Kim is super motivating and gives us lots of options. Always great music that's keeps us moving and we all come out sweating in the end!

AreYouGame Conditioning Club comment

Thanks Ketlyn!  :)


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whitby, ON
May 5, 2021

Started with AYG a few weeks ago and I'm obsessed! Legs feel like jello after today's Leg Day but I wouldn't change it. Kim and Gord are professional, they keep it fun and motivate me to push myself every class I do with them. I always look forward to my next class. AYG is hands down the best gym i've ever been too.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.