AreYouGame Conditioning Club

Fitness Studio  in Oshawa , Ontario

350 Wentworth Street East #8
Oshawa , Ontario , L1N 8Y7
  • Fitness Studio in Oshawa, Ontario
  • Fitness Studio in Oshawa, Ontario

AreYouGame Conditioning Club

Get directions 350 Wentworth Street East #8
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bowmanville, ON
Apr 14, 2022

Kim and Gord are both phenomenal instructors. They both made me feel welcome and put my mind at ease for a lower
body class I had been terrified to do for months!!

Needless to say it was an amazing class, incredible judgement free environment,  great music and so many laughs all at the same time.
I couldnt recommend this gym or there staff more!!
10/10 all around!!

40 Total Reviews
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4

Oshawa, ON Canada
Jul 26, 2021
Oshawa, ON Canada

Today was my first day back in the gym! Jenny eased my anxiety/stress, and made me feel comfortable from the minute I arrived to the minute I left the gym. I have missed my gym family and I look forward to getting back to a more consistent schedule. I love this place and the people, both staff and clients, that make it feel so welcoming for all fitness abilities!

Bowmanville, ON Canada
Jul 21, 2021
Bowmanville, ON Canada

She's the best!!!!

Pickering
Jul 21, 2021
Pickering

Kim and Gord are always the best .  My company has been a member over 5 years know. for private training you can not go wrong.

Oshawa
Jul 20, 2021
Oshawa

An extremely comfortable environment for all fitness levels. The coaches make it easy and support throughout the sessions. Would recommend for anyone looking to get active!

Markham
Jul 6, 2021
Markham

Kim, Gord and Jenny are amazing trainers. They make AYG a space for ANYONE to feel welcomed and supported to reach your goals. I have been training for a long time and honestly they exceed expectations! Their workouts make you drip and there is this internal addiction to crave their workouts and come back for more! Absolutely heads down the best gym. They are fantabulous! I recommend them 100%! I am doing virtual for now but I will be back to in-person.

Oshawa, ON Canada
Jun 24, 2021
Oshawa, ON Canada

These guys are the reason I will never go back to any big box gym. There is an amazing sense of community here for people of all fitness levels. Kim and Gord are running the best gym in Durham Region, hands down.

Courtice, ON Canada
Jun 24, 2021
Courtice, ON Canada

What do you say about a “gym” that welcomes everyone regardless of size or fitness level? A “gym” where members encourage and push each other. A “gym” that puts its members before profit. I say that’s no gym…it’s AYG. Kim and Gord have created a space like no other. The workouts (live or zoom) are kickass, but the environment is what makes this place so special and like no other you’ll ever find.

Jun 23, 2021

This gym is very very special. When I came back to Canada I weighed close to 300lbs. With Kim and Gords guidance I got down to 245 in the best shape of my life. I've done all different classes and everything is always a challenge. Feels like family type of gym. Home away from home.

Whitby, ON Canada
Jun 21, 2021
Whitby, ON Canada

Where do I start. This place always seems to go over and above for its members!!! Not only do they offer a zoom program but now they offer us outdoor classes, you tell me any another place that does the same for their members
Keep on killing it Kim and Gord because without the both of you this lockdown would’ve been a hell of a lot harder than it already is

Oshawa, ON Canada
Jun 17, 2021
Oshawa, ON Canada

Today was my first outdoor class and I loved it! The class was challenging but fun and I loved the full body format!! Thanks AYG for being so creative and continuing to meet the needs of your members whether it’s at home on zoom, in the gym, or outdoors!


1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Bowmanville, ON
Apr 14, 2022

Kim and Gord are both phenomenal instructors. They both made me feel welcome and put my mind at ease for a lower
body class I had been terrified to do for months!!

Needless to say it was an amazing class, incredible judgement free environment,  great music and so many laughs all at the same time.
I couldnt recommend this gym or there staff more!!
10/10 all around!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.