AreYouGame Conditioning Club

Fitness Studio  in Oshawa , ON

350 Wentworth Street East #8
Oshawa , ON , L1N 8Y7
  • Fitness Studio in Oshawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Oshawa, ON

AreYouGame Conditioning Club

Get directions 350 Wentworth Street East #8
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whitby, ON
Sep 30, 2021

I just finished a PPCC zoom workout with Coach Jenny!! It was amazing! Jenny always has challenging workouts that push you to do what you thought you couldn’t! She continually praises and encourages you to keep going. Are You Game is by far the best gym around!!! From the Zoom workouts to On Demand Video classes and in gym sessions they have you covered!!!!

38 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Pickering
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Pickering

Kim and Gord are always the best .  My company has been a member over 5 years know. for private training you can not go wrong.

Oshawa
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Oshawa

An extremely comfortable environment for all fitness levels. The coaches make it easy and support throughout the sessions. Would recommend for anyone looking to get active!

Markham
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021
Markham

Kim, Gord and Jenny are amazing trainers. They make AYG a space for ANYONE to feel welcomed and supported to reach your goals. I have been training for a long time and honestly they exceed expectations! Their workouts make you drip and there is this internal addiction to crave their workouts and come back for more! Absolutely heads down the best gym. They are fantabulous! I recommend them 100%! I am doing virtual for now but I will be back to in-person.

Oshawa, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2021
Oshawa, ON Canada

These guys are the reason I will never go back to any big box gym. There is an amazing sense of community here for people of all fitness levels. Kim and Gord are running the best gym in Durham Region, hands down.

Courtice, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2021
Courtice, ON Canada

What do you say about a “gym” that welcomes everyone regardless of size or fitness level? A “gym” where members encourage and push each other. A “gym” that puts its members before profit. I say that’s no gym…it’s AYG. Kim and Gord have created a space like no other. The workouts (live or zoom) are kickass, but the environment is what makes this place so special and like no other you’ll ever find.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021

This gym is very very special. When I came back to Canada I weighed close to 300lbs. With Kim and Gords guidance I got down to 245 in the best shape of my life. I've done all different classes and everything is always a challenge. Feels like family type of gym. Home away from home.

Whitby, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2021
Whitby, ON Canada

Where do I start. This place always seems to go over and above for its members!!! Not only do they offer a zoom program but now they offer us outdoor classes, you tell me any another place that does the same for their members
Keep on killing it Kim and Gord because without the both of you this lockdown would’ve been a hell of a lot harder than it already is

Oshawa, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Oshawa, ON Canada

Today was my first outdoor class and I loved it! The class was challenging but fun and I loved the full body format!! Thanks AYG for being so creative and continuing to meet the needs of your members whether it’s at home on zoom, in the gym, or outdoors!

Oshawa, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Oshawa, ON Canada

So happy to be back with my AYG Fam for the outdoor classes!  Kimmy and Gord have done an amazing job adapting to every new challenge & change since this pandemic began, and now that we can finally come back together, they are running some killer full body workouts!  It finally feels like we are taking the first steps towards  getting back to the AYG Army that we have all known and loved.  Thanks Kimmy/Gord/Jenny for keeping us all moving through it all….you guys rock!!! #bestgymever

AreYouGame Conditioning Club comment

Thanks so much Tiff!!

Whitby, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Whitby, ON Canada

Just finished my second outdoor class back at Are You Game! It was amazing. Kim, Gord and Jenny have done such a fantastic job of adapting to the crazy times we have been going through. I have never felt that my fitness has suffered at all. The Zoom classes are amazing and now being back at the gym outdoors is the best!! Thank you for everything you have done to help me get through all the craziness!!!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whitby, ON
Sep 30, 2021

I just finished a PPCC zoom workout with Coach Jenny!! It was amazing! Jenny always has challenging workouts that push you to do what you thought you couldn’t! She continually praises and encourages you to keep going. Are You Game is by far the best gym around!!! From the Zoom workouts to On Demand Video classes and in gym sessions they have you covered!!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.