AreYouGame Conditioning Club

Fitness Studio  in Oshawa , ON

350 Wentworth Street East #8
Oshawa , ON , L1N 8Y7
  • Fitness Studio in Oshawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Oshawa, ON

AreYouGame Conditioning Club

Get directions 350 Wentworth Street East #8
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bowmanville, ON
Apr 14, 2022

Kim and Gord are both phenomenal instructors. They both made me feel welcome and put my mind at ease for a lower
body class I had been terrified to do for months!!

Needless to say it was an amazing class, incredible judgement free environment,  great music and so many laughs all at the same time.
I couldnt recommend this gym or there staff more!!
10/10 all around!!

39 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Whitby, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Whitby, ON Canada

Just finished my second outdoor class back at Are You Game! It was amazing. Kim, Gord and Jenny have done such a fantastic job of adapting to the crazy times we have been going through. I have never felt that my fitness has suffered at all. The Zoom classes are amazing and now being back at the gym outdoors is the best!! Thank you for everything you have done to help me get through all the craziness!!!

Oshawa, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Oshawa, ON Canada

Always love Jenny's energy and her classes.

Courtice, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Courtice, ON Canada

Consistently dishing out unreal workouts, did my first outdoor class at noon today and Kim didn’t disappoint! Felt great to be back at the gym.. especially on a beauty day like today! Great job AYG

Oshawa
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2021
Oshawa

Just finished my first class back with the new out door class format with Jenny! I absolutely loved it! I’m always amazed how well and quickly Gord and Kim have adapted through this whole pandemic! The at home zoom classes are effective and convenient. When we were able to go back at limited capacity they made the gym adapt for small classes. And now that we’re able to be back in an outdoor format again they’ve adapted! I have never once felt like my fitness has suffered and have actually improved in various areas! Thank you again and 1000 times over!

Hampton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2021
Hampton, ON Canada

Amazing Legs class by our one and only Gord .. Never fails .. was feeling down this morning, but once I finished this amazing work out, I feel like a million bucks!  Although the primary focus for this class was legs, Gord threw in some core.  Exactly what I need these days! Thank you so much AYG team

Bowmanville
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021
Bowmanville

Love starting my day with this amazing crew. The workouts are always tough but it's so much easier to get through it together ! Thanks for the killer leg class Kimmy! Loved it

Whitby, ON
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021
Whitby, ON

Amazing leg workout first thing on a Saturday morning!!!

Oshawa, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021
Oshawa, ON Canada

What can I say about AYG that we don’t know already  , they are the best in the business from getting you into the best shape , to provide you with the best meal plans you need if you want to achieve a goal of fitness or a best shape and weight cutting if your goal is martial arts , they get to know you . My family absolutely love working out at AYG and community is fantastic they all encourage each other to be the best of yourself.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021
Toronto, ON Canada

I never thought virtual exercise could be so addictive!!!   And convenient because your exercising from home.   Kim, Gord and the whole crew are awesome for things like posture and form.  Loving it!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021

AYG is an absolute game changer. Literally life has not been the same since walking through the doors. It's not just the equipment or the techniques they share with you, it's the community, the atmosphere and the genuine sense that we are all in it together. Goals are achieved together and nothing is out of range. Physically, my body has changed and continues to do so. Mentally - I'm a brand new person. Thanks AYG for all you do for all of us!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bowmanville, ON
Apr 14, 2022

Kim and Gord are both phenomenal instructors. They both made me feel welcome and put my mind at ease for a lower
body class I had been terrified to do for months!!

Needless to say it was an amazing class, incredible judgement free environment,  great music and so many laughs all at the same time.
I couldnt recommend this gym or there staff more!!
10/10 all around!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.