AreYouGame Conditioning Club

Fitness Studio  in Oshawa , Ontario

350 Wentworth Street East #8
Oshawa , Ontario , L1N 8Y7
  • Fitness Studio in Oshawa, Ontario
  • Fitness Studio in Oshawa, Ontario

AreYouGame Conditioning Club

Get directions 350 Wentworth Street East #8
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bowmanville, ON
Apr 14, 2022

Kim and Gord are both phenomenal instructors. They both made me feel welcome and put my mind at ease for a lower
body class I had been terrified to do for months!!

Needless to say it was an amazing class, incredible judgement free environment,  great music and so many laughs all at the same time.
I couldnt recommend this gym or there staff more!!
10/10 all around!!

40 Total Reviews
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 3 4

May 11, 2021

AYG is an absolute game changer. Literally life has not been the same since walking through the doors. It's not just the equipment or the techniques they share with you, it's the community, the atmosphere and the genuine sense that we are all in it together. Goals are achieved together and nothing is out of range. Physically, my body has changed and continues to do so. Mentally - I'm a brand new person. Thanks AYG for all you do for all of us!

Oshawa, ON Canada
May 10, 2021
Oshawa, ON Canada

When our fearless leader says “f@&k it let’s see how the shoulder holds up it’s like a charge of lighting through the computer screen that’s says ok Big Fella time to put in the work. You pull all the energy from the wherever you can and you work your butt off to try and mirror what our mentors share. Every class pushes you to your limits . I can only compare it to getting a birdie on the 18th hole of a golf course because that’s what makes you go back each and everyday . There’s no other people or place around like AYG. PS ... bye bye breakfast

Oshawa, ON Canada
May 7, 2021
Oshawa, ON Canada

I've been a member at Are You Game since 2015. I knew after a few classes that I never wanted to train anywhere else. This is more then just a gym it's a supportive community build by Gord & Kim.
When the pandemic started I dreaded the thought of virtual training. However I now love it. I hands down recommend this community to anyone of any fitness level. You will be challenged and held accountable and most of all supported.

Pickering, ON Canada
May 6, 2021
Pickering, ON Canada

I have been with AYG since 2016.  From the moment I walked in I knew i had found the right gym.  It's more than just a gym, it's a great community of people who support one another, and what can I say about Kim and Gord, they are two of the greatest humans out there!  Not only are they good souls, they are so knowledgeable and their workouts are amazing!!  I am always challenged and they are always changing things up and I always have a smile on my face.  Also, during these tough times they have made the workouts so accessible through the Zoom workouts and their AYG Library on Demand.  If you are looking for a gym look no further, hands down the best gym out there!!  
Cathy A.

Whitby, ON Canada
May 5, 2021
Whitby, ON Canada

Started with AYG a few weeks ago and I'm obsessed! Legs feel like jello after today's Leg Day but I wouldn't change it. Kim and Gord are professional, they keep it fun and motivate me to push myself every class I do with them. I always look forward to my next class. AYG is hands down the best gym i've ever been too.

Whitby, ON Canada
May 4, 2021
Whitby, ON Canada

Kim’s cardio class this morning was amazing! Kim is so motivating and has such positive energy that it makes you want to push harder every time. She always gives options if you have an injury or have trouble doing a certain exercise. Kim makes everyone feel welcome and you leave the class feeling so energized. I love this gym and it’s community and all the trainers. I have never felt so welcomed at any other gym like I have at AYG. All the trainers genuinely care about the members and their goals for their health and fitness. Whether you are in the gym or doing a Zoom class Kim, Gord and Jenny make you feel so welcomed. This is the best gym hands down!!!!

May 3, 2021

Such an amazing club and community!
Kim and Gord are efficient, accommodating and such a pleasure to be around. All the Trainers and Staff are welcoming, motivating and above all else caring and kind. There is no gym out there that I have ever felt this comfortable at. I have surpassed all my goals and expectations and continue to see so many gains. Its simply the best place to be!

Whitby
May 2, 2021
Whitby

The Best home workouts live on Zoom every day!
I love being in the gym with other people around me.
But AYG have figured out the next best thing!!!
Live Zoom workouts (or on demand library) keeps you accountable in your own home! Leaving you with no excuses to get it done!
Great coaching and a full variety of workouts (leg day/ chest,back, shoulder day/ Arms/ cardio.. you name it)
Never gets boring!

AreYouGame Conditioning Club response

Thank you so much Linda!

Newcastle, ON Canada
May 1, 2021
Newcastle, ON Canada

Zoom workouts are efficient and awesome. Whether you are a beginner or athlete those workouts get you where you want to be! Not much equipment needed! In class workouts are awesome! The best coaches and members are there to support you and get you where you want to be! Don’t be shy, try a class out you will not regret  it. Even better bring a friend to join your journey! My sister from Germany attends all morning zoom classes! Covid also opened opportunities to be close from far!!!

AreYouGame Conditioning Club response

Thank you Susanne!!! AYG has gone international!

Warkworth, ON Canada
Apr 29, 2021
Warkworth, ON Canada

Kim's Push, Pull, Cardio, Core class on Thursdays is one of my favorites! Lots of cardio with a nice mix of weights for back and chest. Kim is super motivating and gives us lots of options. Always great music that's keeps us moving and we all come out sweating in the end!

AreYouGame Conditioning Club response

Thanks Ketlyn!  :)


1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Bowmanville, ON
Apr 14, 2022

Kim and Gord are both phenomenal instructors. They both made me feel welcome and put my mind at ease for a lower
body class I had been terrified to do for months!!

Needless to say it was an amazing class, incredible judgement free environment,  great music and so many laughs all at the same time.
I couldnt recommend this gym or there staff more!!
10/10 all around!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.