Evolution Fitness Training

Fitness Studio  in Oshawa , ON

716 Wilson Road South, Unit #4
Oshawa , ON , L1H 6E8
  • Fitness Studio in Oshawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Oshawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Oshawa, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Oshawa, ON

Evolution Fitness Training

Get directions 716 Wilson Road South, Unit #4
 
Add to favourites
Oshawa , ON , L1H 6E8
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oshawa, ON
May 8, 2020

Sheldon always runs challenging workouts with  good blend of resistance and cardio. I am in way better shape after following his video workouts for the last 6 weeks. Keep up the great work Sheldon!!

122 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
122 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Bowmanville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020
Bowmanville, ON Canada

So great to be back at the gym and a very comfortable environment at that.  Thanks for carrying us through this with the online class but nothin beats a real live butt kicking!   Thanks S

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020

Sheldon and his wife Carolyn are the real deal . His workouts are intense and challenging but that’s what creates change . He is both encouraging and motivating ! If your looking to meet or exceed your fitness goals , evolution fitness is your place !

Oshawa
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020
Oshawa

Class was great tonight! Thanks Sheldon!

Whitby
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2020
Whitby

That was very intense. I thought we were done after the legs and then it went into core! I tried, but I’m excited to be able to do these with ease.

Oshawa
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2020
Oshawa

Sheldon always runs challenging workouts with  good blend of resistance and cardio. I am in way better shape after following his video workouts for the last 6 weeks. Keep up the great work Sheldon!!

Oshawa, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2020
Oshawa, ON Canada

The staff is always a pleasure. They give you the confidence needed to get through each sets while exercising.

Oshawa
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Oshawa

This by far is the best gym i have ever joined.  Love EVO Family

Courtice
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Courtice

I HATE the gym, but have been loving coming to EVO. They bust my butt and make sure that I'm pushing myself as hard as I can. Instructors are attentive and friendly. Thanks, guys!

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 6, 2020

Good beginner class. The small numbers made it feel much more personable :)

Oshawa
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020
Oshawa

For our very first class Chantelle and I ambitiously did Full Body Focus with Wendy at 8p.m last night. Wendy was amazing, extremely encouraging, very attentive and helped us not to over do it and push ourselves too hard. She said we "beasted it" but that class definitely kicked our butts lol and we are looking forward to the next one!
 Thanks Wendy you're awesome!


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oshawa, ON
May 8, 2020

Sheldon always runs challenging workouts with  good blend of resistance and cardio. I am in way better shape after following his video workouts for the last 6 weeks. Keep up the great work Sheldon!!