Titan Performance Centre

Fitness Studio  in Ottawa , ON

813 Shefford Road
Ottawa , ON , K1J 8H9
Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON

Titan Performance Centre

Get directions 813 Shefford Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Orleans, ON
Jun 8, 2022

Over 30 participants tonight! Jenny was prepared and very well organized. Stations were ready. High energy as always.

110 Total Reviews
110 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11

Ottawa, ON Canada
Oct 30, 2021
Ottawa, ON Canada

I have been taking yoga classes with Anna for the past year. Anna provides clear and easy to follow instructions, validates that my movements and posture are correct, and if needed, offers feedback to help me master more difficult positions. I look forward to each class, and feel great after each session !

Ottawa
Oct 29, 2021
Ottawa

Going to Titan is always the highlight of my week! Such a positive, encouraging and fun environment with the best trainers. Different exercises every class, always keeping it new and spicy! Can always count on Titan for amazing, challenging, and exciting workouts and great company

Ottawa, ON Canada
Oct 27, 2021
Ottawa, ON Canada

Great to get back with Scotty in the afternoon.  Excellent work-out and high energy.

Ottawa, ON Canada
Oct 26, 2021
Ottawa, ON Canada

I love the classes at Titan! The trainers are knowledgeable, welcoming & very encouraging. They pay attention to form and offering modifications if needed. I would 100% recommend to anyone, and at all fitness levels.

Ottawa, ON Canada
Oct 26, 2021
Ottawa, ON Canada

Fantastic class - a well-rounded workout targeting strength, posture, balance and flexibility.  Veronique is knowledgeable and motivating - and excellent instructor.  The time flies by.

Mar 18, 2021

Andre is really a good coach, my daughter enjoyed the workout!

Gloucester, ON Canada
Mar 10, 2021
Gloucester, ON Canada

Intensive HIIT workout well planned by Scottie who is attentive and provides individualized tips.  Each class is different and certainly keeps you on your toes for optimal results.  Friendly atmosphere.

Ottawa
Mar 8, 2021
Ottawa

An absolute great work out for my very competitive 14 year old daughter who says she loves how they push them to achieve great success.
Very clean facility with exceptional trainers

Perth, ON Canada
Mar 8, 2021
Perth, ON Canada

Great work out for my 11 year old.  It was challenging, interactive and the introduction of new skills made it interesting.  I would recommend this to other hockey players wanting to work on their off ice performance.

Ottawa, ON Canada
Mar 4, 2021
Ottawa, ON Canada

Classes with Véronique are fun and work your whole body.  It feels good to have done this 60 minute class.


Pages: 1 ... 10 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
Orleans, ON
Jun 8, 2022

Over 30 participants tonight! Jenny was prepared and very well organized. Stations were ready. High energy as always.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
Open6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Friday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.