Titan Performance Centre

Fitness Studio  in Ottawa , ON

813 Shefford Road
Ottawa , ON , K1J 8H9
Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON

Titan Performance Centre

Get directions 813 Shefford Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Orleans, ON
Jun 8, 2022

Over 30 participants tonight! Jenny was prepared and very well organized. Stations were ready. High energy as always.

107 Total Reviews
107 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11

Orleans
May 30, 2022
Orleans

Liked the circuit #1, then core, then circuit #2. Would be good to attend Jenny and Alex’s classes (Monday to Thursday at 7 PM) to get more ideas and use the same names for exercises.

Orleans
May 30, 2022
Orleans

I was the only participant again this morning. Exercises in order using the sections on the turf. Less confusing. Can’t wait to see how it works out with more participants.

Orleans
May 27, 2022
Orleans

Excellent workout! Loved it. So happy Alex is back!!!

Orleans
May 26, 2022
Orleans

Wow, 4 participants and 4 employees/COOP students to fill for Jenny’s class…

Orleans
May 26, 2022
Orleans

Varied warmup and great workout!

Orleans
May 24, 2022
Orleans

I was the only participant this morning. Ashley was opened to Jenny’s suggestions. It was nice to see the teamwork.

Orleans
May 24, 2022
Orleans

It’s nice that Ashley had a chance to chat with Jenny who came in and offered pointers.

Orleans
May 15, 2022
Orleans

Good idea working in stations. To avoid participants’ confusion, use the lines on the turf and put one station in each section. Participants can then move from one to the next down the turf. That way, it’s also easier to count the number of rounds done.

Orleans
May 15, 2022
Orleans

Good use of the board for the class plan. Although I would like the class to run for the full hour. I like to get the maximum out of it. It’s a good idea to have a few options in case what was planned takes less time than expected.

Ottawa
May 15, 2022
Ottawa

I recently started doing adult fitness classes at Titan gym. The workouts are fantastic and far better than the gyms I have ever been too. The trainers are knowledgeable and very motivating. I highly recommend the fitness classes at Titan gym.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
Orleans, ON
Jun 8, 2022

Over 30 participants tonight! Jenny was prepared and very well organized. Stations were ready. High energy as always.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
Open6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Friday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.