Titan Performance Centre

Fitness Studio  in Ottawa , ON

813 Shefford Road
Ottawa , ON , K1J 8H9
Fitness Studio in Ottawa, ON

Titan Performance Centre

Get directions 813 Shefford Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Orleans, ON
Jun 8, 2022

Over 30 participants tonight! Jenny was prepared and very well organized. Stations were ready. High energy as always.

110 Total Reviews
110 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 11

Orleans
May 15, 2022
Orleans

Good idea working in stations. To avoid participants’ confusion, use the lines on the turf and put one station in each section. Participants can then move from one to the next down the turf. That way, it’s also easier to count the number of rounds done.

Orleans
May 15, 2022
Orleans

Good use of the board for the class plan. Although I would like the class to run for the full hour. I like to get the maximum out of it. It’s a good idea to have a few options in case what was planned takes less time than expected.

Ottawa
May 15, 2022
Ottawa

I recently started doing adult fitness classes at Titan gym. The workouts are fantastic and far better than the gyms I have ever been too. The trainers are knowledgeable and very motivating. I highly recommend the fitness classes at Titan gym.

Orleans
May 14, 2022
Orleans

Great prowler workout. Thank you Alex!

Orleans
May 12, 2022
Orleans

My legs hurt from this workout… Thank you Jenny!

Orleans
May 12, 2022
Orleans

Favorite coach… thank you Alex!

Orleans
May 12, 2022
Orleans

Great cardio workout!

Orleans
Apr 29, 2022
Orleans

Great workout Amy! Loved the team challenge.

Orleans
Apr 29, 2022
Orleans

Always high energy. Great to work back and biceps. Thank you Jenny!

Orleans
Apr 27, 2022
Orleans

Great strength workout! I especially like getting better at bench press and fly. Thank you Amy!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
Orleans, ON
Jun 8, 2022

Over 30 participants tonight! Jenny was prepared and very well organized. Stations were ready. High energy as always.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
Open6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Friday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
6:15 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.