Curves (Paradise, CA)

Fitness Studio  in Paradise , CA

6848-G Skyway
Paradise , CA , 95969
  • Fitness Studio in Paradise, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Paradise, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Paradise, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Paradise, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Paradise, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Paradise, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Paradise, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Paradise, CA

Curves (Paradise, CA)

Get directions 6848-G Skyway
 
Add to favourites
Paradise , CA , 95969
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Magalia, CA
Jun 2, 2021

After a 30 minute workout and some stretching, I feel great.  Thank you Jeni, Chrissy and the staff who help me feel so good.  You should join us, I wholeheartedly recommend Curves.

30 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Paradise
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021
Paradise

I  started 1 month ago. I can’t believe how much more energy I have and how much better I feel.  The coaches are so positive and give you that little extra push. I definitely have a positive attitude after my workout. Thank you Curves for giving me a new prospective on life.

Curves (Paradise, CA) comment

Love to hear it! You're doing great!

Magalia
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2021
Magalia

After a 30 minute workout and some stretching, I feel great.  Thank you Jeni, Chrissy and the staff who help me feel so good.  You should join us, I wholeheartedly recommend Curves.

Curves (Paradise, CA) comment

Thank you Gloria!

Paradise
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021
Paradise

I’m so happy to have a Curves in Paradise. In 30 minutes I receive a complete workout building muscle and endurance. Great coaching to help get the most benefit from the machines and monthly coaching for accountability. I feel healthy and Curves makes it easy!

Paradise
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021
Paradise

I am already feeling stronger and I have only been at curves for about 2 weeks! We went on several hikes with family and I have been able to step up and down on rocks with better stability! Yeah!

Paradise
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2021
Paradise

I really think this is going to be good for me! Thanks Jeni, for being patient and giving me great instructions to start this journey so that i can be successful.

Curves (Paradise, CA) comment

We're so excited to be working with you toward your #CurvesStrong goals!

Paradise
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Paradise

So happy to be back at Curves!

Curves (Paradise, CA) comment

Yay!

Paradise
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Paradise

Great place to work out. Clean, safe and friendly. Thanks Jeni & Kristie

Curves (Paradise, CA) comment

Thanks Kathy!

Chico
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021
Chico

Great to be back at Curves! Love the new look and new equipment!! Feels good to be starting up again. Thanks, Jeni!

Curves (Paradise, CA) comment

So glad you're back getting stronger again!

Paradise
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021
Paradise

Fun morning at Curves! Thanks Jeni and Chrissy! You inspire us!

Curves (Paradise, CA) comment

We get our inspiration from members like you!

Paradise
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021
Paradise

So great to be back at Curves.  Thank you Jeni and Chrissy. You are amazing and work so hard!
Sharon S.

Curves (Paradise, CA) comment

Awesome!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Magalia, CA
Jun 2, 2021

After a 30 minute workout and some stretching, I feel great.  Thank you Jeni, Chrissy and the staff who help me feel so good.  You should join us, I wholeheartedly recommend Curves.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.