KickHouse - Park Ridge

Fitness Studio  in Park Ridge , IL

535A Busse Highway
Park Ridge , IL , 60068
  • Fitness Studio in Park Ridge, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Park Ridge, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Park Ridge, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Park Ridge, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Park Ridge, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Park Ridge, IL

KickHouse - Park Ridge

Get directions 535A Busse Highway
 
Add to favourites
Park Ridge , IL , 60068
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Skokie, IL
Jan 20, 2021

I love love love it. I finally found my gig. I tried so many workout places, and never was able to commit.   For the first time in my life I love going to workout and I enjoy every minute of it.  I really appreciate Juan and John who make the workout worth a while. They really kick butts every time. Love how I feel after each work out and would always go back. Keep the good work guys.

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021
Chicago

Hands down this is the best way to start hitting your fitness goals. The workouts are fun and the instructors know how to keep you motivated. After years of trying different workouts, I've finally found consistency!

Park Ridge, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021
Park Ridge, IL USA

Amazing trainers who are supportive of your progress. Workouts are challenging and motivating. Great community that is very supportive of its members.

Skokie, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Skokie, IL USA

I love love love it. I finally found my gig. I tried so many workout places, and never was able to commit.   For the first time in my life I love going to workout and I enjoy every minute of it.  I really appreciate Juan and John who make the workout worth a while. They really kick butts every time. Love how I feel after each work out and would always go back. Keep the good work guys.

Park Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Park Ridge

I love Kickhouse! I’ve been going here for a few years now, and this is the only workout center that keeps me coming back for more! It’s challenging mentally and physically and always a good time. I recommend to everyone I know.

Lincolnwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2021
Lincolnwood

My husband enjoy the workouts and the staff is friendly.

Park Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021
Park Ridge

I’m absolutely LOVING Kick House in Park Ridge!!!
Great instructors and plenty of energy and motivation to push me to my limits.  I’m 2 weeks into my 6 week challenge and have already lost 10lbs and I’m feeling great!

Des Plaines, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Des Plaines, IL USA

Kickhouse classes are the best ! They have flexible class times  during day and evening hours and it’s easy to book on the app. High energy, very motivating, and NEVER boring!! All the instructors are fantastic!

Schiller Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021
Schiller Park

Love the energy at Kick House (Park Ridge)...signed up for the 6 week challenge and am pumped to complete it.  Great staff and patient with questions.

Vernon Hills, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Vernon Hills, IL USA

Amazing team!  I always have a great workout there and get energized.  Classes are kick-ass and motivating.  Absolutely love it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021

I've been away for approximately 5 months and It feels so good to be back. I love the new feel of the studio, I appreciate the precautions and as always love the energy.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Skokie, IL
Jan 20, 2021

I love love love it. I finally found my gig. I tried so many workout places, and never was able to commit.   For the first time in my life I love going to workout and I enjoy every minute of it.  I really appreciate Juan and John who make the workout worth a while. They really kick butts every time. Love how I feel after each work out and would always go back. Keep the good work guys.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
Open6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.