JF Fitness and Therapy

Fitness Studio  in Parry Sound , ON

92 James Street
Parry Sound , ON , P2A 1T9
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON

JF Fitness and Therapy

Get directions 92 James Street
 
Add to favourites
Parry Sound , ON , P2A 1T9
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mcdougall
Sep 10, 2020

It was so nice to get back to in class workouts! I felt safe because the covid guidelines were completely adhered to!

102 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
102 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020

It was so nice to get back to in class workouts! I felt safe because the covid guidelines were completely adhered to!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020

A great workout,I really enjoyed it. Jackie leads an energetic worthwhile class in a comfortable atmosphere.

Parry Sound, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Parry Sound, ON Canada

So. Much. Fun! And great work out. Boxing Inspired bootcamp was a great atmosphere, class size and intro to boxing techniques for someone who is somewhat new to gyms and boxing!

Nobel
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 3, 2020
Nobel

Wow! Allie works you hard. I went to the boot camp on December 24th. It was a fun environment. Working out in a class pushes you to do more because you want to keep up with the others. Very challenging, but definitely worth it. I was sore the next few days!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019

The classes are organized and challenging, and the atmosphere is upbeat and body-positive. Just generally a really good spot to be :)

Parry Sound
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
Parry Sound

Jacklyn's classes are all amazing.  Great group of people , super postive vibes!!
I just did my first Barre class with Jackie and I LOVE it...can't wait to go back!
Pat's yoga classes are fantastic ( I do the hips and hamstrings class) . She is a wonderful instructor.
Allie Weeks kicks butt in all her classes,  she's hard core!!
Thanks ladies,  you make us all feel strong and powerful as all woman should!
Peace and Love

Parry Sound
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Parry Sound

I took my first EVER Yoga- hips and hamstrings class with a bit of nervousness and self doubt. Within the first 5 minutes all of that bad nervous energy was gone, Pat was amazing. I was in a small class with definite yogis on hand lol and I felt right at home. The pace and instruction was awesome, with gentle reminders, instruction and the encouragement to do what you can "today" was reassuring. I left feeling great ,not just physically but this
newbie also left feeling more confident to try more! Thanks Pat, Jack and the ladies for a great experience

Parry Sound
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Parry Sound

Jacklyn is an amazing personal trainer with a very positive and warm personality.
Would recommend J F Fitness and Therapy for anyone wanting to achieve optimal physical and emotional wellbeing.

Pointe Au Baril
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Pointe Au Baril

Today was my first session with Jaclyn, what a super nice person - so patient and helpful.  Looking forward to many more sessions.

Thanks

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019

I absolutely love attending classes here! I'm always shy and afraid to attend a class but I always feel so welcomed and accepted once I'm there. I always leave a class feeling amazing, empowered and just so good about myself. I looked up to jaclyn fries in elementary school and wished I was as cool and athletic as she was and now it's so awesome to watch her uplift and empower women as she does today!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mcdougall
Sep 10, 2020

It was so nice to get back to in class workouts! I felt safe because the covid guidelines were completely adhered to!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.