JF Fitness and Therapy

Fitness Studio  in Parry Sound , ON

92 James Street
Parry Sound , ON , P2A 1T9
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON

JF Fitness and Therapy

Get directions 92 James Street
 
Add to favourites
Parry Sound , ON , P2A 1T9
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mcdougall
Sep 10, 2020

It was so nice to get back to in class workouts! I felt safe because the covid guidelines were completely adhered to!

105 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
105 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021

I am thrilled that everyone will be able to workout outside with alll our exercise friends!

Parry Sound
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020
Parry Sound

The lunch time Fast 30 is one of my fave classes ... Sweat and cardio !!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020

Love Jacklyns classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020

It was so nice to get back to in class workouts! I felt safe because the covid guidelines were completely adhered to!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020

A great workout,I really enjoyed it. Jackie leads an energetic worthwhile class in a comfortable atmosphere.

Parry Sound, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Parry Sound, ON Canada

So. Much. Fun! And great work out. Boxing Inspired bootcamp was a great atmosphere, class size and intro to boxing techniques for someone who is somewhat new to gyms and boxing!

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 3, 2020

Wow! Allie works you hard. I went to the boot camp on December 24th. It was a fun environment. Working out in a class pushes you to do more because you want to keep up with the others. Very challenging, but definitely worth it. I was sore the next few days!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019

The classes are organized and challenging, and the atmosphere is upbeat and body-positive. Just generally a really good spot to be :)

Parry Sound
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
Parry Sound

Jacklyn's classes are all amazing.  Great group of people , super postive vibes!!
I just did my first Barre class with Jackie and I LOVE it...can't wait to go back!
Pat's yoga classes are fantastic ( I do the hips and hamstrings class) . She is a wonderful instructor.
Allie Weeks kicks butt in all her classes,  she's hard core!!
Thanks ladies,  you make us all feel strong and powerful as all woman should!
Peace and Love

Parry Sound
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Parry Sound

I took my first EVER Yoga- hips and hamstrings class with a bit of nervousness and self doubt. Within the first 5 minutes all of that bad nervous energy was gone, Pat was amazing. I was in a small class with definite yogis on hand lol and I felt right at home. The pace and instruction was awesome, with gentle reminders, instruction and the encouragement to do what you can "today" was reassuring. I left feeling great ,not just physically but this
newbie also left feeling more confident to try more! Thanks Pat, Jack and the ladies for a great experience


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mcdougall
Sep 10, 2020

It was so nice to get back to in class workouts! I felt safe because the covid guidelines were completely adhered to!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.