JF Fitness and Therapy

Fitness Studio  in Parry Sound , ON

92 James Street
Parry Sound , ON , P2A 1T9
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON

JF Fitness and Therapy

Get directions 92 James Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mcdougall
Sep 10, 2020

It was so nice to get back to in class workouts! I felt safe because the covid guidelines were completely adhered to!

109 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
109 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11

Parry Sound
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 16, 2018
Parry Sound

Love attending Jacklyn's classes , I enjoy the different variety and different times of day. I also like that you have so many options in the evening as that's what I prefer! I feel pretty amazing once I leave this studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2018

I have had two classes with Vanessa and being a beginner she has taken the time to teach and explain everything.  It’s very comforting knowing she is so relaxed, enthused and knowledgeable in her classes.

JF Fitness and Therapy comment

Thanks so much Penny, it really has been my pleasure re-exploring yoga with you :)

Parry Sound
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2018
Parry Sound

I am loving Vanessa’s classes! She has a way to keep me relaxed and calm while still challenging me. I leave her class feeling motivated and happy. It’s only been a short amount of time but the stretching has already improved my running.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2018

Jaclyn’s HITT classes are amazing! It is a great cardio and strength class!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2018

I love all of Jacklyn's classes! They are always motivational and fun, she keeps the workouts fresh, and you'll be sure to feel the effects afterwards!

Nobel
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2018
Nobel

Always a great work out. She kicks your ass in a nice way.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2018

I really enjoy HIIT class! One of my favourites! Great workout...you sure feel it after!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2018

Jacklyn's momma and baby class is amazing. The exercises are well thought out and make exception for having a baby in a carrier. Can't wait for next week!

Parry Sound
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2018
Parry Sound

I have never had more fun working out! These classes are for all people at all fitness levels. I've actually enjoyed the process of getting fit, not just the results! Thanks so much Jacklyn.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2018

The Best!


Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mcdougall
Sep 10, 2020

It was so nice to get back to in class workouts! I felt safe because the covid guidelines were completely adhered to!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.