JF Fitness and Therapy

Fitness Studio  in Parry Sound , ON

92 James Street
Parry Sound , ON , P2A 1T9
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON

JF Fitness and Therapy

Get directions 92 James Street
 
Add to favourites
Parry Sound , ON , P2A 1T9
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mcdougall
Sep 10, 2020

It was so nice to get back to in class workouts! I felt safe because the covid guidelines were completely adhered to!

105 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
105 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2018

I love all of Jacklyn's classes! They are always motivational and fun, she keeps the workouts fresh, and you'll be sure to feel the effects afterwards!

Nobel
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2018
Nobel

Always a great work out. She kicks your ass in a nice way.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2018

I really enjoy HIIT class! One of my favourites! Great workout...you sure feel it after!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2018

Jacklyn's momma and baby class is amazing. The exercises are well thought out and make exception for having a baby in a carrier. Can't wait for next week!

Parry Sound
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2018
Parry Sound

I have never had more fun working out! These classes are for all people at all fitness levels. I've actually enjoyed the process of getting fit, not just the results! Thanks so much Jacklyn.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2018

The Best!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2018

Loving breaking the stereotype! So far, this is my favourite class. Jacklyn motivates through inspiration. LOVE training with her. She always pushes you farther than you think you can go.
thanks Jacklyn!

Parry Sound
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2018
Parry Sound

Excited to workout again!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2017

Jaclyn’s race against yourself is an amazing workout class! You get to focus on improving your abilities with the encouragement from Jaclyn and the rest of the class

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2017

Jacklyn’s classes are great for all fitness levels. She helps you feel
Comfortable even if you’ve been away from working out or the gym for years or if you go all the time(this is not me!). The studio is welcoming and the workouts are awesome! Jacklyn is a great encourager:) great resource in parry sound!


Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mcdougall
Sep 10, 2020

It was so nice to get back to in class workouts! I felt safe because the covid guidelines were completely adhered to!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.