JF Fitness and Therapy

Fitness Studio  in Parry Sound , ON

92 James Street
Parry Sound , ON , P2A 1T9
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Parry Sound, ON

JF Fitness and Therapy

Get directions 92 James Street
 
Add to favourites
Parry Sound , ON , P2A 1T9
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mcdougall
Sep 10, 2020

It was so nice to get back to in class workouts! I felt safe because the covid guidelines were completely adhered to!

104 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
104 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11

Pointe Au Baril
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Pointe Au Baril

Today was my first session with Jaclyn, what a super nice person - so patient and helpful.  Looking forward to many more sessions.

Thanks

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019

I absolutely love attending classes here! I'm always shy and afraid to attend a class but I always feel so welcomed and accepted once I'm there. I always leave a class feeling amazing, empowered and just so good about myself. I looked up to jaclyn fries in elementary school and wished I was as cool and athletic as she was and now it's so awesome to watch her uplift and empower women as she does today!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019

I signed up for personal training with Jacklyn and I love every session. So positive and encouraging!

Dunchurch
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019
Dunchurch

Allie was very friendly and helpful and I’m excited to start my personal training sessions!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019

My family has been active participants with JF Fitness! We consistently participate in Jackis personal training where she encourages us to achieve many goals! The boot camp classes are awesome because there is always a variety of activities that can be modified to meet everyone’s abilities! I’ve made so many friends in the group because everyone is so welcoming! Thank you Jacki for starting this business!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019

Being a participant with JF Fitness has and continues to be a positive physical and emotional impact in my life! The classes are organized that I can do them successfully and I am always encouraged to crush my abilities! The members are consistently welcoming to everyone with a smiling face!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2019

After a couple of years of transition moving to Parry Sound, I've just discovered Jacklyn's program. After only a few weeks of one on one sessions I'm super happy and feeling positive once again about focusing on physical activity, both in the gym with Jacklyn and in other activities outside of her program. I'm loving it!

Parry Sound
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2019
Parry Sound

Lunch time bootcamp in the park is the best!
30 minute workout enjoying the great outdoors.
Thanks Jacklyn, great way to end the week

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019

Had FST (fascial stretch therapy) with Allie. Being a person who has many different therapists perform this therapy I must say Allie is great. I would highly recommend Allie to anyone wanting to try this.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2019

Tammy’s yoga Thai massage is heaven!!!!
A must class to experience over and over!
Thank you for sharing your talents


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mcdougall
Sep 10, 2020

It was so nice to get back to in class workouts! I felt safe because the covid guidelines were completely adhered to!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
Open5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.