Curves (Pasadena, CA - North)

Fitness Studio  in Pasadena , CA

1633 E. Washington Blvd.
Pasadena , CA , 91107
  • Fitness Studio in Pasadena, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Pasadena, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Pasadena, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Pasadena, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Pasadena, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Pasadena, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Pasadena, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Pasadena, CA

Curves (Pasadena, CA - North)

Get directions 1633 E. Washington Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Pasadena , CA , 91107
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pasadena, CA
Jul 23, 2021

Love this place! I have always been exercise adverse but coming to Curves has changed that and I attend regularly three days a week. The staff is always so welcoming as are the members. Add a good habit to your life and make new friend by joining us.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Pasadena

Love this place! I have always been exercise adverse but coming to Curves has changed that and I attend regularly three days a week. The staff is always so welcoming as are the members. Add a good habit to your life and make new friend by joining us.

Altadena
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021
Altadena

Since 2001 (!), Curves is the only regular exercise I can count on myself to do.  I absolutely love this club.  The owners are personable and caring, so it's like going to visit a group of friends three times a week.  I'm in for life!

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2021
Pasadena

I have been working out at Curves since 2015 and i am so happy to go three times a week the coaches are so nice and they always give you a warm welcome it feels like visiting families working out and changing station is so much fun I love my Curves!

Curves (Pasadena, CA - North) comment

Thanks so much, Melida! We love having you here and helping you reach your goals. We love our Curves family!

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Pasadena

It’s a wonderful place to workout and the owner Sylvia is supportive and very nice!

Curves (Pasadena, CA - North) comment

Thanks, Colleen! We're so glad to have you with us!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021

I am so grateful for being able to work out at "Curves" Pasadena - The staff members are wonderfully personable,  super helpful regarding work out questions or scheduling, and each have their own way of encouraging each client in a consistent way.  The work out space is super clean and the machines feel safe to use - especially since they are disinfected multiple times during the day.  I look forward to each work out session!!!

Curves (Pasadena, CA - North) comment

Thanks so much, Kateri!  We value our members and strive to give you a safe, clean , and fun experience with every #CurvesStrong  workout!

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Pasadena

I  always warmly welcomed.  I appreciate the machines and their good functioning. I appreciate the cleanliness of the facility and good lighting and music. I also am grateful when trainers offer suggestions for improved machine use.

Curves (Pasadena, CA - North) comment

Thanks, Susan!  We value your membership and are dedicated to help you reach your fitness goals!

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2021
Pasadena

Love all the friendly staff and all their hard work to keep us safe and able to do our work-outs.  SO glad they were able to hang in there and be back in business

Curves (Pasadena, CA - North) comment

Thanks, Marilyn!
We're so happy to have you and our other members back on the circuit!

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Pasadena

I'm so happy to be back at Curves. Everyone is so friendly that it's become like family! Great effort has been put in place to keep us safe as we work to keep ourselves healthy and fit! Thank you to Sylvia, Heleema, and Lorna for all you do.

Curves (Pasadena, CA - North) comment

You're so welcome, Mary!
We definitely ARE a family and we'll do all we can to continue our health and fitness journey together!

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Pasadena

I am so excited to be back at Curves.  Sylvia and Helema have gone to extraordinary measures to keep our gym safe.  I have been a member of this Curves for 15 years and it has been my way of life all these years.   Can not tell you have thankful I am to have the gym open again.

Curves (Pasadena, CA - North) comment

Thanks so much, Suzi! We're so blessed to have you as a member. Thank you for being a part of our Curves family from the very beginning!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021

I have been attending Helema's classes at 10 AM on Monday, Wednesday and Friday and I am enjoying the workout very much.  It helps kick-start my day.  Her routine is fun and invigorating and I look forward to her classes.

Curves (Pasadena, CA - North) comment

We're so glad that you're enjoying the outdoor classes and staying fit, Adrienne. Your support means the world to us!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pasadena, CA
Jul 23, 2021

Love this place! I have always been exercise adverse but coming to Curves has changed that and I attend regularly three days a week. The staff is always so welcoming as are the members. Add a good habit to your life and make new friend by joining us.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.