Curves (Pasadena, CA - North)

Fitness Studio  in Pasadena , CA

1633 E. Washington Blvd.
Pasadena , CA , 91104
  • Fitness Studio in Pasadena, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Pasadena, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Pasadena, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Pasadena, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Pasadena, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Pasadena, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Pasadena, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Pasadena, CA

Curves (Pasadena, CA - North)

Get directions 1633 E. Washington Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Pasadena , CA , 91104
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pasadena, CA
Aug 23, 2021

I love that it's just for women & that the staff really helps you each time you go.  Nothing like the other gym's were you have to hire a personnel trainer to get any help.  I'm so glad there's a Curves in my area that I can go to.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2021
Pasadena

Love all the friendly staff and all their hard work to keep us safe and able to do our work-outs.  SO glad they were able to hang in there and be back in business

Curves (Pasadena, CA - North) comment

Thanks, Marilyn!
We're so happy to have you and our other members back on the circuit!

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Pasadena

I'm so happy to be back at Curves. Everyone is so friendly that it's become like family! Great effort has been put in place to keep us safe as we work to keep ourselves healthy and fit! Thank you to Sylvia, Heleema, and Lorna for all you do.

Curves (Pasadena, CA - North) comment

You're so welcome, Mary!
We definitely ARE a family and we'll do all we can to continue our health and fitness journey together!

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Pasadena

I am so excited to be back at Curves.  Sylvia and Helema have gone to extraordinary measures to keep our gym safe.  I have been a member of this Curves for 15 years and it has been my way of life all these years.   Can not tell you have thankful I am to have the gym open again.

Curves (Pasadena, CA - North) comment

Thanks so much, Suzi! We're so blessed to have you as a member. Thank you for being a part of our Curves family from the very beginning!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021

I have been attending Helema's classes at 10 AM on Monday, Wednesday and Friday and I am enjoying the workout very much.  It helps kick-start my day.  Her routine is fun and invigorating and I look forward to her classes.

Curves (Pasadena, CA - North) comment

We're so glad that you're enjoying the outdoor classes and staying fit, Adrienne. Your support means the world to us!

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
Pasadena

I thought it went surprisingly well.  My Curves team had everything under control and navigated us easily through all the necessary steps.  Wonderful to be back and I am so appreciative to Sylvia and Lorna for making the new normal as painless as possible.

Curves (Pasadena, CA - North) comment

Thanks so much, Suzi!! We're so glad to have you back!

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020
Pasadena

I made it a part of my daily routine to work out at North Pasadena Curves.  It was always fun to see everybody and to be part of the Curves family.  The staff is terrific as well.  I miss my daily routine Curves during the COVID-19 pandemic and look forward to its reopening.  Thank you Curves for helping me to achieve my health goals.

Curves (Pasadena, CA - North) comment

Thanks so much, Paula. Our goal is to keep all of our members healthy, happy, and fit!!

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020
Pasadena

Curves of North Pasadena is a fine, wonderful workout location.  It has really been a  delightful experience for me.  The staff, many of whom were also teaching at CURVES in its previous location, is made up of fine instructors!!!!  They are delightfully friendly, well trained and knowledgeable  about our training needs.  They communicate the goals beautifully, and make it a fine pleasure to share workouts with us!!!!

Curves (Pasadena, CA - North) comment

Thanks so much Anne!  We're so blessed to have you as a member of our Curves family, and we're dedicated to helping you achieve your health and fitness goals!

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Pasadena

The staff are so welcoming and encouraging that I always feel uplifted after working out.   Since I have been going to curves I am so much more able to move get up and down out of chairs and have more energy.  Yes, I am considered “senior”, but thanks to Curves North Pasadena I hope to stay independent until I’m really,  really “senior”.

Curves (Pasadena, CA - North) comment

Thanks so much, Diane! We're inspired by your dedication to your health and fitness, and we will continue to help you with your goals!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pasadena, CA
Aug 23, 2021

I love that it's just for women & that the staff really helps you each time you go.  Nothing like the other gym's were you have to hire a personnel trainer to get any help.  I'm so glad there's a Curves in my area that I can go to.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
6:30 am - 12:30 pm3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.