EnerG Fitness Pentwater

Fitness Studio  in Pentwater , MI

560 S Hancock St
Pentwater , MI , 49449

EnerG Fitness Pentwater

Get directions 560 S Hancock St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Pentwater
Sep 24, 2022

Wow! Today’s class was terrific!
-the targeted instruction helps me know what specific muscle to focus on …while doing work on legs, arms and abdominals!
-the music is so fun!
- there were a lot of students…big class with lots of friends and energy!

Thanks a ton to everyone!

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

New Era, MI USA
Sep 24, 2022
New Era, MI USA

Wow! Today’s class was terrific!
-the targeted instruction helps me know what specific muscle to focus on …while doing work on legs, arms and abdominals!
-the music is so fun!
- there were a lot of students…big class with lots of friends and energy!

Thanks a ton to everyone!

Pentwater, MI USA
Sep 23, 2022
Pentwater, MI USA

This Tabata class was excellent!  Annie is such a great instructor.  She always has a well planned glass with new, fun, but challenging moves, and easy to follow instruction and demonstrations.  She is  welcoming and reassuring, and gives good alternatives to each move.  The class is fun because even the killer moves only last 20 seconds, then its on to the next move!  (And repeat!). I recommend it highly to anyone wishing to get in better shape.  Feel the burn, but only for 20 seconds at a time!!!  Thanks, Annie!

New Era, MI USA
Sep 17, 2022
New Era, MI USA

Top notch class again!  Thanks Abby….you made my day!

New Era, MI USA
Sep 12, 2022
New Era, MI USA

Great class tonight Amanda!  Thanks you!

Never been so close to crow pose.  You break things down and make the poses fun and more attainable., Bravo!

New Era, MI USA
Sep 10, 2022
New Era, MI USA

Gabby’s class this morning was incredibly tough (and fun).   It is worth the work to getting stronger with Gabby’s guidance. Thank you Gabby!

New Era, MI USA
Aug 27, 2022
New Era, MI USA

Barre class today was amazing again.  This is a “don’t miss” class.

Shelby, MI USA
Aug 25, 2022
Shelby, MI USA

The studio location in Pentwater is easy to find with good parking options. It was immaculately clean. Amanda is an experienced yoga instructor who encourages participants to challenge themselves and demonstates adaptions when needed.

New Era, MI USA
Aug 24, 2022
New Era, MI USA

OMG!  Todays Barre class with Alecia was amazing.  Alecia challenged me to work harder than I knew I could. The meditation and cool down was perfect (long and peaceful).  Also loved Alecia’s choice of music. I definitely plan on taking her class again.

New Era, MI USA
Aug 17, 2022
New Era, MI USA

Gabby’s yoga class was amazing tonight. A great mix of strength and stretching! Thanks Gabby!

Ludington
Aug 15, 2022
Ludington

As always, yoga class with Amanda is a thorough workout. She seems to set the pace of class to those attending, which is difficult when there is a large span of ages and levels. Amanda watches very closely and responds to our needs with additional, clear instruction and suggestions for adjustments for our poses. She inspires us to bring our best self, but reminds us that our bodies can respond differently on any given day, so to meet ourselves right where we are. Come to class, you will be glad you did!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
EnerG Fitness New Era
4708 1st St, New Era, MI, 49446, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Pentwater
Sep 24, 2022

Wow! Today’s class was terrific!
-the targeted instruction helps me know what specific muscle to focus on …while doing work on legs, arms and abdominals!
-the music is so fun!
- there were a lot of students…big class with lots of friends and energy!

Thanks a ton to everyone!