Positively Fitt

Fitness Studio  in Peoria , AZ

16083 N 75th Ave Suite D106
Peoria , AZ , 85381
  • Fitness Studio in Peoria, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Peoria, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Peoria, AZ
Approved

Positively Fitt

Get directions 16083 N 75th Ave Suite D106
 
Add to favourites
Peoria , AZ , 85381
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Peoria, AZ
Oct 4, 2016

Small class size, very personal, positive, met at my level of comfort, pushed me, all around great experience!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2016

Small class size, very personal, positive, met at my level of comfort, pushed me, all around great experience!

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2015

Honestly, I had no idea what a Metabolic Rush class would be like. I even thought I was in the wrong place on my first day when I entered the front door of the fitness place. I asked someone at the front desk who pointed out to follow a lady going all the way to the back through an iron door into a mid sized fitness room and there I met amazing Chrissy.

Positively Fitt comment

Hi Sylvia!  I am so happy you enjoyed the class!  I am sorry you felt like you were in the wrong place but because of your comment I am making sure no one else feels lost when they come in. I will see you again Thursday! - Chrissy

Peoria
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2015
Peoria

I do have to admit that I really did not know what I was getting myself into when I signed up for the TRX class with Chrissy.  The description of the class is perfect, I just didn't know what the TRX system was all about personally.  What an awesome way to work out! It is definitely intense and Chrissy was so patient and worked with all of us and our individual levels of ability.  After losing 25 pounds within the past year on my own, I was looking for a boost to start burning more calories and gaining more strength, so this TRX class is definitely going to do just that! Thank you Chrissy!

Positively Fitt comment

hi Melissa!  I am so happy that you liked the class this morning!! You did great!  I look forward to helping you complete your journey. -Chrissy

Phoenix, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2014
Phoenix, AZ USA

I took the metabolic blast class and it was terrific. Chrissy was wonderful, she worked with everyone to ensure their form was right and pushed us hard. I will definitely go to this center again.

Positively Fitt comment

Thank you Harmony!  I am so happy you enjoyed the class.  I look forward to working with you more to help lead you to all your health and fitness goals. -Chrissy

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2014
Phoenix

I took a RIPPED class at Positivitely Fitt today and it was a GREAT experience!  Chrissy is very welcoming and helpful.  Even though the class is challenging, the instructions were very clear.  It is a very small class size so she notices if you are having a hard time or not in step which is nice.  Very encouraging and great experience, will definitely be back!  
PS: Don't let the location make you nervous, its inside a little room in the Peoria Sports Complex!

Peoria
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2014
Peoria

Chrissy is a great instructor! She is willing to modify any work out to meet the needs of everyone! She is a lot of fun and so are the other ladies in the classes. I leave these classes always feeling great and energized!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Peoria, AZ
Oct 4, 2016

Small class size, very personal, positive, met at my level of comfort, pushed me, all around great experience!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.