FULL TILT CYCLE STUDIO

Spinning Studio  in Peterborough , ON

188 Hunter Street West
Peterborough , ON , K9H 2L2
  • Spinning Studio in Peterborough, ON
  • Spinning Studio in Peterborough, ON
  • Spinning Studio in Peterborough, ON
  • Spinning Studio in Peterborough, ON

FULL TILT CYCLE STUDIO

Get directions 188 Hunter Street West
 
Add to favourites
Peterborough , ON , K9H 2L2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Peterborough
Oct 13, 2021

Sure beats the civic gym! Great music. Awesome vibe of the space. Cool lighting. Reachel is so energetic at 6am. Set my bar HIGH. I’ll be back.

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Peterborough, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2021
Peterborough, ON Canada

Full Tilt offers the best workout around: great music, great atmosphere, great instructors. They're really welcoming to new riders and make sure to encourage everyone to go at their own pace. Plus it helps that the lights are out! Hahaha! I am so grateful for the motivation and community I have found at Full Tilt!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2021

Sure beats the civic gym! Great music. Awesome vibe of the space. Cool lighting. Reachel is so energetic at 6am. Set my bar HIGH. I’ll be back.

Peterborough, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2021
Peterborough, ON Canada

This was my first class in a while and Taylor was awesome and every time I do a class I want to keep coming back. Makes me feel so great, thank you all!

Peterborough, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021
Peterborough, ON Canada

So my first time with instructor Mathew ,,,Mathew love your energy,your music  & positive encouragement to push & to give er all we got!! Kudos & thanks fr an enjoyable full tilt hour on Saturday morning start to the weekend!!&

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021

Great experience! The atmosphere is unique, super fun class, staff very welcoming! Good hard workout, but you would easily be able to modify to your fitness level.
Definitely going back and bringing friends!

FULL TILT CYCLE STUDIO comment

Thank you so much for these kind words! We are so happy to hear you’ll be back:)

Peterborough, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2021
Peterborough, ON Canada

In studio classes are soooo fun, tough, but fun. I give it everything I have, getting lost in the music and competing for my personal best. I love how every instructor brings their personal flare giving each class energy, encouragement, positive vibes, and always making it a challenge. Can't say anything more than life inspiration and physical game changer

Buckhorn
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2021
Buckhorn

Jess went above and beyond today! Great class. Looking forward to more!

FULL TILT CYCLE STUDIO comment

Thank you so much for the great feedback Lianna! We love that you are back.

Peterborough
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2021
Peterborough

My first time at Full Tilt! I had a blast and got my butt kicked, Matthew was awesome!
I've already booked my next class.

Peterborough, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2021
Peterborough, ON Canada

Love this class!!!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Peterborough
Oct 13, 2021

Sure beats the civic gym! Great music. Awesome vibe of the space. Cool lighting. Reachel is so energetic at 6am. Set my bar HIGH. I’ll be back.

Business Hours *

Spinning Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.