Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym)

Bootcamp  in Philadelphia , PA

3858 Lancaster Avenue
Philadelphia , PA , 19104
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
Approved

Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym)

Get directions 3858 Lancaster Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Philadelphia , PA , 19104
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2018

I really thought I could work out at home, but I failed. I made a simple call and explained the areas I wanted to focus on... boom. we set a date and time and sure enough the doors were open and my trainer was ready to help me learn at my pace. I saw my strengths and some really poor spots. the tone was cool and everyone smiled. good energy.
thank you.

30 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2018

Totally awesome workout Very hands on

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2018
Philadelphia

Nate, the instructor, was perfect, encouraging, motivating and engaged, just what the doctor ordered to get me back into shape after a long hiatus. If I continued to take this class, I'd be in the best shape of my life. I couldn't nearly do every rep, however, I left feeling exhilarated and empowered.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2018

Training here gives me the extra kick I need each time. It’s so easy to convince myself to give up or not put my all into a workout at a gym. But the extra push from trainers here is so helpful!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2018

I really thought I could work out at home, but I failed. I made a simple call and explained the areas I wanted to focus on... boom. we set a date and time and sure enough the doors were open and my trainer was ready to help me learn at my pace. I saw my strengths and some really poor spots. the tone was cool and everyone smiled. good energy.
thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2018

I took this class two days ago and I am still feeling the burn. I am sore all over, but it is a good sore. I haven't worked out like that in years. The class was challenging but rewarding. I know that if I keep going, I will definitely see the results. I just have to push through.

Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym) comment

Temwa!!! I'm waiting for you to take my class... when are you coming?!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2017

First day training with BodyRock Bootcamp- 5-10-15 Rapid Body Transformation.  I thought I would struggle with a 6:30 am workout but the guys were amazing.  They helped each of us when needed and were hard without being harsh.  Ive trained with quite a few people and thus far, this has been the best.  I was feeling more energetic as well.
thanks guys, can wait to see my 5 week results!!!

Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym) comment

Ha!!! me and Kristin were just talking about how well you did! keep killing it Deanene. if your feeling great this week... next week your gonna feel like Serena!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2016

Yoga was great. Jamilah, our instructor was very knowledgeable about poses and reminded us this was our practice. I felt stretched and centered after class. It was exactly what I needed.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2016

I'm a beginner and after a few weeks of personal training I can feel myself getting stronger each week.  Nate is awesome! Really pushes you to the max and just when you feel like you're about to die and give up, he encourages you to push through it. Afterwards even though I'm tired, I feel good and more
energized although a little sore the next day :) Each work out is different so that you won't get bored. I know I'll reach my goal in no time with Nate as my trainer!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2016

I work out regularly and this broke up my comfort zone. Working with my body weight is  still very challenging. I needed this.

Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym) comment

Yo Raphael ive been teaching that bboy influenced strength class and agility class. check this out https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7DarzLNNlwE

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2016

Woo!  Great challenging workout!  The trainer, Wayne, was fun, funny, encouraging, and motivating.  I'm aching like I got a beat down. oh, wait, I did! A health promoting beat up/beat down.  Loved the mutual support and friendliness promoted among participant.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Outdoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Schuykill Banks Running Path)
2400 Walnut St., Philadelphia, PA, 19103, USA
Rittenhouse Square (corner of 19th and Walnut st.)
19th and Walnut st., Philadelphia, PA, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2018

I really thought I could work out at home, but I failed. I made a simple call and explained the areas I wanted to focus on... boom. we set a date and time and sure enough the doors were open and my trainer was ready to help me learn at my pace. I saw my strengths and some really poor spots. the tone was cool and everyone smiled. good energy.
thank you.

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
9am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:35pm
7am - 3pm
7am - 3pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info