Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym)

Bootcamp  in Philadelphia , PA

3858 Lancaster Avenue
Philadelphia , PA , 19104
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
Approved

Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym)

Get directions 3858 Lancaster Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Haverford
Feb 13, 2021

Just started at BodyRock doing Nate’s outdoor boot camp class virtually. I thought being virtual might make it hard to get into but LOVED it! Nate is so motivating and the music is great. His instructions and modifications were right on. I can’t wait to attend a real class in his gym or outdoors but for now the virtual class was great....a 10 out of 10!

36 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2022
Philadelphia

Had my third training session w Nate.  He really pushes me to reach the goals I told him I would like to reach at my assessment.

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2022
Philadelphia

Oh my goodness. What’s motivational it is working with nNate at body rocks!  I’ve had 2 classes and 1 assessment.  I feel the difference already. No kidding. I’m gong to keep up with my workouts so Nate can whip me into shape in 3 months. I think it will be a lot sooner. It’s not easy, however, I know Nate knows his stuff and will deliver as promised.

Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym) comment

Keep killing it Janet! You're gonna surprise yourself!

3 3 3 3 3
Nov 7, 2021

Nate seems professional when it comes to training.  I actually had a good trial section. However, the indoor environment does not seem well organized and clean.  Also, he did not seem to care to respond to my email or text at all after the plan did not work out for me and I asked for refunded as was told before the first trial section.

Philadelphia, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
Philadelphia, VT USA

I had the BEST workout with Nate!!! I am so grateful for him and Bodyrock; he made it not intimidating at all to start my first session... I felt incredibly welcomed, included and not embarrassed,  but was still motivated to do the best I could and get the most out of the workout. I am sore, but in the best way!!! I can't wait to go back to class with Nate. The music, the energy, location, and different style of working out is just so amazing. I've done plenty of workouts before, but some of these moves were so different and cool and worked different parts of my body all at the same time. By far my favorite place I've ever worked out.

Bryn Mawr, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2021
Bryn Mawr, PA USA

Just started at BodyRock doing Nate’s outdoor boot camp class virtually. I thought being virtual might make it hard to get into but LOVED it! Nate is so motivating and the music is great. His instructions and modifications were right on. I can’t wait to attend a real class in his gym or outdoors but for now the virtual class was great....a 10 out of 10!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019

As mother it very hard to put time for you.One day I felt tired I was like I have to get myself together and start going to the gym I found body rock bootcamp the best for me because it is very close, convenient and the trainer is very awesome guy.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2018

Totally awesome workout Very hands on

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2018
Philadelphia

Nate, the instructor, was perfect, encouraging, motivating and engaged, just what the doctor ordered to get me back into shape after a long hiatus. If I continued to take this class, I'd be in the best shape of my life. I couldn't nearly do every rep, however, I left feeling exhilarated and empowered.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2018

Training here gives me the extra kick I need each time. It’s so easy to convince myself to give up or not put my all into a workout at a gym. But the extra push from trainers here is so helpful!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2018

I really thought I could work out at home, but I failed. I made a simple call and explained the areas I wanted to focus on... boom. we set a date and time and sure enough the doors were open and my trainer was ready to help me learn at my pace. I saw my strengths and some really poor spots. the tone was cool and everyone smiled. good energy.
thank you.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Outdoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Schuykill Banks Running Path)
2400 Walnut St., Philadelphia, PA, 19103, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Haverford
Feb 13, 2021

Just started at BodyRock doing Nate’s outdoor boot camp class virtually. I thought being virtual might make it hard to get into but LOVED it! Nate is so motivating and the music is great. His instructions and modifications were right on. I can’t wait to attend a real class in his gym or outdoors but for now the virtual class was great....a 10 out of 10!

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:35 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Open7:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.