Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym)

Bootcamp  in Philadelphia , PA

3858 Lancaster Avenue
Philadelphia , PA , 19104
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
Approved

Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym)

Get directions 3858 Lancaster Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Philadelphia , PA , 19104
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2018

I really thought I could work out at home, but I failed. I made a simple call and explained the areas I wanted to focus on... boom. we set a date and time and sure enough the doors were open and my trainer was ready to help me learn at my pace. I saw my strengths and some really poor spots. the tone was cool and everyone smiled. good energy.
thank you.

31 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2016

Woo!  Great challenging workout!  The trainer, Wayne, was fun, funny, encouraging, and motivating.  I'm aching like I got a beat down. oh, wait, I did! A health promoting beat up/beat down.  Loved the mutual support and friendliness promoted among participant.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2016

This gym is great and the workout though challenging is fun. Great instructor with a great attitude.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2016

This was my first Bootcamp and I must say it challenged me to the core but it was what I needed I enjoyed it very much met new people and learned a lot of new excersises and my trainer Wayne was very nice and patient!!!

Philadelphia, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2016
Philadelphia, PA USA

Great place to workout! A bootcamp style gym without a military feel. Staff are very friendly and keep the workouts lively and fun.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2016

Wow! Was not expecting such an intense workout but it sure felt good!! Be prepared to sweat, feel the burn and be sore in places you never knew existed. Very effective and versatile. Kendrell was great and really knew just how to push you. Loved it. I'll definitely be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2016

I'm loving BRB the trainers are very professional. I was a little apprehensive because it's been a few months since I've had a full body workout but I'm loving it so far. So glad my friend referred me. Bring on the challenge, I'm ready!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2015

Intense but very effective....looking forward to my next class

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2015

Talk about effective. My booty & legs feel like jello. I love it.  That means i was workn.  Got there with the trainer and immediately went to work.  Full body workout.  Trainer was very encouraging.  He showed me everything i needed to do and made sure my technique was proper.  He helped me over the hump when the pain was bad and i was tired as hell.  Buckets of sweat. Muscles burning.  Great music that kept me motivated.  Not too crowded.  Only one mirror so i dont have to see how crazy I look.   So glad I stopped in here and signed up.  One training lesson in and im ready to sign the dotted line for the rest of the year.  My body is thankful.  Im ready to work.  Whatever it is, BRING IT ON! so many different classes to choose from and a friendly environment.  I love this place.  Thanks Guys!!!
Love&Peace

Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym) comment

Dawn we love you too!!! Keep working hard ...we appreciate every rep!!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2015

I really enjoyed today's workout at The BodyRock Bootcamp. Kendrell was very motivating and helpful for each individual student taking the class, while also maintaining the fluidity of the class as a whole. I was so engrossed in the challenging circuits we were doing, I couldn't believe an hour had gone by once we were done. I received good vibes from the instructor as well as the class participants. Body Rock Bootcamp is definitely on my list of places to go workout.

Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym) comment

Jennifer time flies when you're having fun! Glad you liked kendrells class he's one of the best in the city!

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2014
Philadelphia

This was my first yoga class after not practicing for some time, and it was wonderful. I was made to feel welcome, and wasn't pressured to do any poses that I wasn't ready for.  The class was nicely paced for beginners, and I can see it being good for more advanced practice later on down the line.  The gym itself was a little tough to find, but once I found it, I found the class to be wonderful. Definitely planning to go back again soon for more yoga.


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Outdoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Schuykill Banks Running Path)
2400 Walnut St., Philadelphia, PA, 19103, USA
All Locations
3858 Lancaster Avenue, Philadelphia, PA, 19104, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2018

I really thought I could work out at home, but I failed. I made a simple call and explained the areas I wanted to focus on... boom. we set a date and time and sure enough the doors were open and my trainer was ready to help me learn at my pace. I saw my strengths and some really poor spots. the tone was cool and everyone smiled. good energy.
thank you.

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
Open6am - 8:30pm
9am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:35pm
7am - 3pm
7am - 3pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.