TruHit Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Phoenix , AZ

4302 E. Ray Road ste 109
Phoenix , AZ , 85044
Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ

TruHit Fitness

Get directions 4302 E. Ray Road ste 109
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Phoenix, AZ
Dec 8, 2021

Addicted..can’t stop, won’t stop going.  I have trouble identifying the best part about this place because the trainers, employees, clients, music, cleanliness, workout variety, availability and versatility is the best!  People of every age, size and athletic ability find happiness, success and support each other in this community.  They also have fun competitions to keep you motivated!

69 Total Reviews
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Phoenix, AZ USA
Jul 1, 2022
Phoenix, AZ USA

The workouts at TRUHIT are always challenging and pushes me out of my comfort zone! The environment is positive and uplifting without judgment.

Thank you Ahwatukee TRUHIT staff for all you do!!!

Michele Age 53

Phoenix, AZ USA
May 13, 2022
Phoenix, AZ USA

I love TruHit!  I love the community, the encouragement, and the workouts!  The classes keep me accountable and stay in routine.  I love the variety of the days and it’s near my house!

TruHit Fitness comment

Thank you Heather! We love hearing this and we love having you i our fitness community!

Phoenix, AZ USA
Dec 8, 2021
Phoenix, AZ USA

Addicted..can’t stop, won’t stop going.  I have trouble identifying the best part about this place because the trainers, employees, clients, music, cleanliness, workout variety, availability and versatility is the best!  People of every age, size and athletic ability find happiness, success and support each other in this community.  They also have fun competitions to keep you motivated!

TruHit Fitness comment

Thank you Tiffany! Reading this put a huge smile on my face! We love seeing you every day and are so happy you are a part of the FIT FAM!!!!

Nov 17, 2021

Great classes and the morning instructor Steve is just the best. The facilities are clean, the staff is friendly, and overall the members are very welcoming as well. If you are looking for a HIT-style gym I would definitely recommend.

TruHit Fitness comment

Thank you Megan! We love hearing that you are having fun and happy with your training! You always work hard in class and are an awesome addition to our fit family!

Phoenix, AZ USA
Oct 12, 2021
Phoenix, AZ USA

Each class is challenging but different, which is great! By the time you think you can't do one more squat, pull up, or whatever exercise it is, it's time to switch to the next station. The trainers are all awesome and positive, encouraging us to keep on going. I really enjoy the classes!

TruHit Fitness comment

Thank you Lauren! We are so happy you decided to join and are here for you if you have any questions or need help achieving your fitness goals!

Phoenix, AZ USA
Aug 9, 2021
Phoenix, AZ USA

Classes are fun and challenging. Look forward to every class!

TruHit Fitness comment

Thank you Jessie for this awesome review! We are so happy you love the classes!

Phoenix, AZ USA
Aug 5, 2021
Phoenix, AZ USA

TruHit is one of the best gyms I ever been to. The environment, workout and trainers are so awesome! I’ve searched for a year for a place that I enjoyed coming too, and I finally found it. It’s not only challenging but so motivating. Love this gym!

TruHit Fitness comment

Thank you Dina! We LOVE hearing this from our members! We are so happy you have found a fit family with TruHIT and we look forward to helping you CRUSH your fitness goals!

Phoenix, AZ USA
Jul 12, 2021
Phoenix, AZ USA

I was looking for a fitness community as the world began to open back up and I found so much more! The workouts paired with monthly challenges are ADDICTING and I can’t stop going back, I’ve never been so consistent with working out and I’ve been going at least 4 times per week for the last 90 days, more recently 6-7. The coaches are all great as well as the members, I’ll be a member with TruHit for life

TruHit Fitness comment

THANK YOU KEARSTIN! You have definitely been crushing your workouts consistently, following the meal plan, and are an AMAZING addition to our FIT FAM! We love having you here and are grateful you took the time to share this! Keep it up lady!

Phoenix, AZ USA
May 23, 2021
Phoenix, AZ USA

Coach Steve refer us since we were looking for a 5AM classes - best decision made - TruHit has been awesome with great challenging everyday workouts and trainers - Jessica, Drurry, Steve, Michael and the rest of the trainers have been extremely helpful and friendly.  Everyday is something different- Great Gym, Great Trainers and Great Members!

TruHit Fitness comment

Thank you Rafael! You guys are a welcome addition to our Fit Family! This review means so much to us and we are happy you are challenged and getting results!

Phoenix, AZ USA
May 1, 2021
Phoenix, AZ USA

I love this gym. The owners and trainers truly care about each member. They are very motivational. I started out at this gym 4 months ago and my strength and indurance has increased tremendously. I can see my results. Love love love this gym

TruHit Fitness comment

Thank you Amy! It is always awesome when you see the results from consistency and hard work and you do both! We LOVE having you and the 7 am crew in our fitfam! This review means a lot to us!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Phoenix, AZ
Dec 8, 2021

Addicted..can’t stop, won’t stop going.  I have trouble identifying the best part about this place because the trainers, employees, clients, music, cleanliness, workout variety, availability and versatility is the best!  People of every age, size and athletic ability find happiness, success and support each other in this community.  They also have fun competitions to keep you motivated!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.