TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee

Fitness Studio  in Phoenix , AZ

4302 E. Ray Road ste 109
Phoenix , AZ , 85044

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee

Get directions 4302 E. Ray Road ste 109
 
Add to favourites
Phoenix , AZ , 85044
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phoenix
Sep 13, 2020

I have been a member for over a year, and I absolutely love this place!! They brought back my love for fitness, and the results I’ve achieved are amazing! The workouts are always tough and challenging which I love! But what makes it even better is the staff is incredible, and they truly make you feel important and like family. They care about your results and push you! Everyone there is amazing, but special shout out to Jessica and Durry who are the best owners you could ever hope for, and my regular trainer Steve who pushes me and sees more in me than I see in myself! I couldn’t recommend this place more. Thank you guys for everything!

48 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2020

I have been a member for over a year, and I absolutely love this place!! They brought back my love for fitness, and the results I’ve achieved are amazing! The workouts are always tough and challenging which I love! But what makes it even better is the staff is incredible, and they truly make you feel important and like family. They care about your results and push you! Everyone there is amazing, but special shout out to Jessica and Durry who are the best owners you could ever hope for, and my regular trainer Steve who pushes me and sees more in me than I see in myself! I couldn’t recommend this place more. Thank you guys for everything!

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Talia, this review is so amazing and YOU are so amazing! Thank you for joining our fit family and showing people what they can accomplish with focus and hard work!
Your results ARE AWESOME! Members like you are why we love what we do every day! Keep it up and I will see you in the morning!!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Phoenix

Never disappoints ...always a solid workout! Looking forward to the next one.

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Kelly!! We strive to keep the workouts dynamic and challenging! We are so happy to hear this feedback from you!

Chandler
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020
Chandler

Highly recommend! Great community with great workouts!

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you so much Rachel! We love having you in class! You always work hard and have a smile on your face! See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020

TruHIT is amazing!!! Super responsive, all the instructors are great. Classes all throughout the day, give you a serious workout in under an hour. Highly recommend.

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Andy!  We are so happy to have you back at the gym and this review made our day!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020
Phoenix

Just signed up after doing a free trial for 7 days! Love the workouts! Super clean, lots of wipes and spray to keep equipment sanitized! I’ve been so sore after every workout!! Highly recommend...

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you for writing this amazing review Shari! We are so happy to have you as a new addition to our fit fam! See you in the morning!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020

Love the review where he said its like PE for adults. Perfect description. Love this work out very knowledgeable trainers   great place and thankful i found it.

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Ana! You are awesome!

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2020

Hard enough to get you in shape - not so hard that you won’t come back. It’s like P.E. For adults I love it

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

YES! That is the perfect way to describe this! It was awesome to see you in Tukee this morning Tyler!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020
Phoenix

Love going to the gym and working out with great motivating people. Everyone that works there is awesome!

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Robyn for this awesome review! We are glad you love the classes and hope you achieve all of your fitness goals!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2019
Phoenix

My workouts turned to a bore fest and became completely ineffective. Been a Truhit member three months and seeing results and enjoying the trainers and variety of the truhit workouts.Highly Recommend!

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Yes! I love that you are seeing results and having fun! Thank you for this review John! See you in class!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019

I love this gym!!! I have been on and off for abou 2 years and no matter how many times I stop every time i go back always get a great welcome and always motivated to push myself and the workouts are always challenging.  The trainers are always helping and overall enjoy every workout because they are not boring and keep me pushing to excel... So I wont be stopping anytime soon.

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Bernice! You are awesome for sharing this review! We are glad you are happy!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phoenix
Sep 13, 2020

I have been a member for over a year, and I absolutely love this place!! They brought back my love for fitness, and the results I’ve achieved are amazing! The workouts are always tough and challenging which I love! But what makes it even better is the staff is incredible, and they truly make you feel important and like family. They care about your results and push you! Everyone there is amazing, but special shout out to Jessica and Durry who are the best owners you could ever hope for, and my regular trainer Steve who pushes me and sees more in me than I see in myself! I couldn’t recommend this place more. Thank you guys for everything!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
7am - 10am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.