TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee

Fitness Studio  in Phoenix , AZ

4302 E. Ray Road ste 109
Phoenix , AZ , 85044
Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee

Get directions 4302 E. Ray Road ste 109
 
Add to favourites
Phoenix , AZ , 85044
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phoenix, AZ
Apr 20, 2021

I have been a member for about a month and I can honestly say I have found my fitness home! The variety of the workouts and the community that takes part is just amazing. I have found the enjoyment again in working out and it is because of how awesome this place is. Highly recommend TruHit Ahwatukee!

66 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
66 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2021

Great classes and the morning instructor Steve is just the best. The facilities are clean, the staff is friendly, and overall the members are very welcoming as well. If you are looking for a HIT-style gym I would definitely recommend.

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Megan! We love hearing that you are having fun and happy with your training! You always work hard in class and are an awesome addition to our fit family!

Phoenix, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Phoenix, AZ USA

Each class is challenging but different, which is great! By the time you think you can't do one more squat, pull up, or whatever exercise it is, it's time to switch to the next station. The trainers are all awesome and positive, encouraging us to keep on going. I really enjoy the classes!

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Lauren! We are so happy you decided to join and are here for you if you have any questions or need help achieving your fitness goals!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2021
Phoenix

Classes are fun and challenging. Look forward to every class!

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Jessie for this awesome review! We are so happy you love the classes!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021
Phoenix

TruHit is one of the best gyms I ever been to. The environment, workout and trainers are so awesome! I’ve searched for a year for a place that I enjoyed coming too, and I finally found it. It’s not only challenging but so motivating. Love this gym!

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Dina! We LOVE hearing this from our members! We are so happy you have found a fit family with TruHIT and we look forward to helping you CRUSH your fitness goals!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2021

I was looking for a fitness community as the world began to open back up and I found so much more! The workouts paired with monthly challenges are ADDICTING and I can’t stop going back, I’ve never been so consistent with working out and I’ve been going at least 4 times per week for the last 90 days, more recently 6-7. The coaches are all great as well as the members, I’ll be a member with TruHit for life

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

THANK YOU KEARSTIN! You have definitely been crushing your workouts consistently, following the meal plan, and are an AMAZING addition to our FIT FAM! We love having you here and are grateful you took the time to share this! Keep it up lady!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021
Phoenix

Coach Steve refer us since we were looking for a 5AM classes - best decision made - TruHit has been awesome with great challenging everyday workouts and trainers - Jessica, Drurry, Steve, Michael and the rest of the trainers have been extremely helpful and friendly.  Everyday is something different- Great Gym, Great Trainers and Great Members!

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Rafael! You guys are a welcome addition to our Fit Family! This review means so much to us and we are happy you are challenged and getting results!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021
Phoenix

I love this gym. The owners and trainers truly care about each member. They are very motivational. I started out at this gym 4 months ago and my strength and indurance has increased tremendously. I can see my results. Love love love this gym

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Amy! It is always awesome when you see the results from consistency and hard work and you do both! We LOVE having you and the 7 am crew in our fitfam! This review means a lot to us!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Phoenix

I have been a member for about a month and I can honestly say I have found my fitness home! The variety of the workouts and the community that takes part is just amazing. I have found the enjoyment again in working out and it is because of how awesome this place is. Highly recommend TruHit Ahwatukee!

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Chelsey for this excellent review! It makes us so happy to know that you are getting results, loving your workouts, and feeling a part of our fitfam! You are awesome and I love seeing you every morning! I am excited to watch your fitness transformation continue!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021
Phoenix

Very challenging programs that ease you into some seriously intense workouts when your ready.   The staff is very helpful and friendly.  The owner even did my first couple of workouts with me to teach me some proper technique.  The entire group seems to workout as a team encouraging each other as you go.  Such a good change from me from just going to a traditional gym.

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Gary! You were an excellent workout buddy and this is going to get you in even BETTER shape! We are so happy you've decided to join our fitness community! See you soon!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Phoenix

Incredibly welcoming gym community! The music is always bumping, the variety of the workouts is amazing and I really feel like I found my fitness home. Can't wait to keep showing up each week!

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Yes!! Thank you for this amazing review Chelsey! We love hearing this! We are glad you are in our fitness family! See you soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale
8499 E. McDonald Dr., Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phoenix, AZ
Apr 20, 2021

I have been a member for about a month and I can honestly say I have found my fitness home! The variety of the workouts and the community that takes part is just amazing. I have found the enjoyment again in working out and it is because of how awesome this place is. Highly recommend TruHit Ahwatukee!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.