TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee

Fitness Studio  in Phoenix , AZ

4302 E. Ray Road ste 109
Phoenix , AZ , 85044
Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee

Get directions 4302 E. Ray Road ste 109
 
Add to favourites
Phoenix , AZ , 85044
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phoenix, AZ
Apr 20, 2021

I have been a member for about a month and I can honestly say I have found my fitness home! The variety of the workouts and the community that takes part is just amazing. I have found the enjoyment again in working out and it is because of how awesome this place is. Highly recommend TruHit Ahwatukee!

62 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2021

I was looking for a fitness community as the world began to open back up and I found so much more! The workouts paired with monthly challenges are ADDICTING and I can’t stop going back, I’ve never been so consistent with working out and I’ve been going at least 4 times per week for the last 90 days, more recently 6-7. The coaches are all great as well as the members, I’ll be a member with TruHit for life

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

THANK YOU KEARSTIN! You have definitely been crushing your workouts consistently, following the meal plan, and are an AMAZING addition to our FIT FAM! We love having you here and are grateful you took the time to share this! Keep it up lady!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021
Phoenix

Coach Steve refer us since we were looking for a 5AM classes - best decision made - TruHit has been awesome with great challenging everyday workouts and trainers - Jessica, Drurry, Steve, Michael and the rest of the trainers have been extremely helpful and friendly.  Everyday is something different- Great Gym, Great Trainers and Great Members!

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Rafael! You guys are a welcome addition to our Fit Family! This review means so much to us and we are happy you are challenged and getting results!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021
Phoenix

I love this gym. The owners and trainers truly care about each member. They are very motivational. I started out at this gym 4 months ago and my strength and indurance has increased tremendously. I can see my results. Love love love this gym

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Amy! It is always awesome when you see the results from consistency and hard work and you do both! We LOVE having you and the 7 am crew in our fitfam! This review means a lot to us!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Phoenix

I have been a member for about a month and I can honestly say I have found my fitness home! The variety of the workouts and the community that takes part is just amazing. I have found the enjoyment again in working out and it is because of how awesome this place is. Highly recommend TruHit Ahwatukee!

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Chelsey for this excellent review! It makes us so happy to know that you are getting results, loving your workouts, and feeling a part of our fitfam! You are awesome and I love seeing you every morning! I am excited to watch your fitness transformation continue!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021
Phoenix

Very challenging programs that ease you into some seriously intense workouts when your ready.   The staff is very helpful and friendly.  The owner even did my first couple of workouts with me to teach me some proper technique.  The entire group seems to workout as a team encouraging each other as you go.  Such a good change from me from just going to a traditional gym.

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Gary! You were an excellent workout buddy and this is going to get you in even BETTER shape! We are so happy you've decided to join our fitness community! See you soon!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Phoenix

Incredibly welcoming gym community! The music is always bumping, the variety of the workouts is amazing and I really feel like I found my fitness home. Can't wait to keep showing up each week!

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Yes!! Thank you for this amazing review Chelsey! We love hearing this! We are glad you are in our fitness family! See you soon!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021
Phoenix

Best gym ever! Super friendly staff, a wide verity of nice and clean equipment. Super helpful for all levels of fitness. Challenges all levels but includes everyone. Would invite all my friends and family :)

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Mimi! We love having you and your crew in class! You guys always work hard and make it fun!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2021
Phoenix

This was my 10th class with TruHit. My former gym closed and I had to find another place that had a good atmosphere and great workouts. It has been a great physical challenge to do these workouts, but when I’m done it is satisfying and rewarding. Everyday is a different workout, which I appreciate because it never gets mundane! I’m not a morning person but 0700 class Rocks! Oh and thank you for correcting my form when needed.

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Ros!! You and the Jabz crew are so much fun to have in class!  I love your smiling faces every morning! Thank you for writing this awesome review. It means a lot to us to read this.

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021
Phoenix

I LOVE this place!  The hour workout goes so fast and Jessica keeps us motivated with the great choice of music and upbeat personality!

I only wish I found this place sooner!  But am excited  to work out daily!

These guys RocK!

Jodi Morris

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Jodi! You and the girls in the 7 AM always work hard and have fun! I love having you in the fit fam!!

Tempe
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Tempe

TruHit has been an incredible step up for me and my workout. When my gym permanently closed during Covid,  I struggled to find a good fit for me.  Well... TruHit has challenged me and pushed me out of my comfort zone. Jessica, the owner is so kind and encouraging. It’s a great gym!  Check it out.

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Lisa!! I LOVE the energy the you and the Jabz crew bring to the gym!! I am so happy that you are part of our fit family!! You have breathed new life into my classes!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale
8499 E. McDonald Dr., Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phoenix, AZ
Apr 20, 2021

I have been a member for about a month and I can honestly say I have found my fitness home! The variety of the workouts and the community that takes part is just amazing. I have found the enjoyment again in working out and it is because of how awesome this place is. Highly recommend TruHit Ahwatukee!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
Open5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.