TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee

Fitness Studio  in Phoenix , AZ

4302 E. Ray Road ste 109
Phoenix , AZ , 85044

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee

Get directions 4302 E. Ray Road ste 109
 
Add to favourites
Phoenix , AZ , 85044
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020

Love the review where he said its like PE for adults. Perfect description. Love this work out very knowledgeable trainers   great place and thankful i found it.

43 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020

Love the review where he said its like PE for adults. Perfect description. Love this work out very knowledgeable trainers   great place and thankful i found it.

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Ana! You are awesome!

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2020

Hard enough to get you in shape - not so hard that you won’t come back. It’s like P.E. For adults I love it

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

YES! That is the perfect way to describe this! It was awesome to see you in Tukee this morning Tyler!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020
Phoenix

Love going to the gym and working out with great motivating people. Everyone that works there is awesome!

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Robyn for this awesome review! We are glad you love the classes and hope you achieve all of your fitness goals!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2019
Phoenix

My workouts turned to a bore fest and became completely ineffective. Been a Truhit member three months and seeing results and enjoying the trainers and variety of the truhit workouts.Highly Recommend!

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Yes! I love that you are seeing results and having fun! Thank you for this review John! See you in class!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019

I love this gym!!! I have been on and off for abou 2 years and no matter how many times I stop every time i go back always get a great welcome and always motivated to push myself and the workouts are always challenging.  The trainers are always helping and overall enjoy every workout because they are not boring and keep me pushing to excel... So I wont be stopping anytime soon.

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Bernice! You are awesome for sharing this review! We are glad you are happy!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019

YOU WANT TO REALLY GET IN SHAPE  WITH THE AMAZING TRAINERS WHO TRULLY INSPIRE YOU EVERY SINGLE MINUTE YOU ARE THERE , THEN TRUHIT IS THE GYM TO GET YOU THERE.....

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Eddie! You always work hard for your results! We love having you in class!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2019

Love this gym! I have always resisted joining a gym so I started with the groupon. I always ran on my own with little result. The workouts will CHALLENGE you. My body has changed since starting TruHit as I am much more toned. The workouts are always changing and not boring.

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you for this AWESOME review Valerie! We are so happy that you are seeing results!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2019

So glad I joined this gym. The staff and trainers are friendly, supportive and motivating. The workouts change daily so it does not get boring. Definitely challenging, but there are people of different fitness levels to encourage and motivate. I highly reccomend this gym!

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

We are so happy you love the workouts and you decided to join our community! We are excited to help you reach your fitness goals!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019

I've enjoyed coming here over the last few months.  They mix it up every day.  I am out of breath and sweating (a TON) after every session.  Thanks TruHit!

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Annie! You have been consistent and working hard! We love having you in class!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2019

EVER SINCE I JOINED TruHit FITNESS(MONTH AND A HALF) I HAVE LOST 3 INCHES OF MY WAIST, HAVE LOST 4 POUNDS, HAVE MADE ME A TON MORE FLEXIBLE, STRONGER AND LEANER....THIS IS A WONDERFUL FACILITY WITH HARD WORKING TRAINERS THAT KNOW THEIR GAME VERY VERY WELL......IT HAS TRANSFORMING ME FOR THE BEST..

TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee comment

Thank you Eddie! This review means a lot to us and we are glad you are getting awesome results! Keep it up! We are so happy to be part of your fitness journey!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020

Love the review where he said its like PE for adults. Perfect description. Love this work out very knowledgeable trainers   great place and thankful i found it.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
7am - 10am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.