TruHit Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Phoenix , Arizona

4302 E. Ray Road ste 109
Phoenix , Arizona , 85044
Fitness Studio in Phoenix, Arizona

TruHit Fitness

Get directions 4302 E. Ray Road ste 109
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Phoenix, AZ
Dec 8, 2021

Addicted..can’t stop, won’t stop going.  I have trouble identifying the best part about this place because the trainers, employees, clients, music, cleanliness, workout variety, availability and versatility is the best!  People of every age, size and athletic ability find happiness, success and support each other in this community.  They also have fun competitions to keep you motivated!

69 Total Reviews
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4 ... 7

Phoenix, AZ USA
Oct 28, 2020
Phoenix, AZ USA

Durry and the other trainers are awesome ! This is my first workout class after the lockdown and I absolutely loved it. The workouts surprise you everyday and are super fun.

TruHit Fitness response

Thank you for this awesome review Aparna! We are so happy you are working out again and having fun with us!

Phoenix, AZ USA
Sep 13, 2020
Phoenix, AZ USA

I have been a member for over a year, and I absolutely love this place!! They brought back my love for fitness, and the results I’ve achieved are amazing! The workouts are always tough and challenging which I love! But what makes it even better is the staff is incredible, and they truly make you feel important and like family. They care about your results and push you! Everyone there is amazing, but special shout out to Jessica and Durry who are the best owners you could ever hope for, and my regular trainer Steve who pushes me and sees more in me than I see in myself! I couldn’t recommend this place more. Thank you guys for everything!

TruHit Fitness response

Talia, this review is so amazing and YOU are so amazing! Thank you for joining our fit family and showing people what they can accomplish with focus and hard work!
Your results ARE AWESOME! Members like you are why we love what we do every day! Keep it up and I will see you in the morning!!

Phoenix, AZ USA
Aug 25, 2020
Phoenix, AZ USA

Never disappoints ...always a solid workout! Looking forward to the next one.

TruHit Fitness response

Thank you Kelly!! We strive to keep the workouts dynamic and challenging! We are so happy to hear this feedback from you!

Phoenix, AZ USA
Aug 21, 2020
Phoenix, AZ USA

Highly recommend! Great community with great workouts!

TruHit Fitness response

Thank you so much Rachel! We love having you in class! You always work hard and have a smile on your face! See you soon!

Aug 13, 2020

TruHIT is amazing!!! Super responsive, all the instructors are great. Classes all throughout the day, give you a serious workout in under an hour. Highly recommend.

TruHit Fitness response

Thank you Andy!  We are so happy to have you back at the gym and this review made our day!

Phoenix, AZ USA
Aug 13, 2020
Phoenix, AZ USA

Just signed up after doing a free trial for 7 days! Love the workouts! Super clean, lots of wipes and spray to keep equipment sanitized! I’ve been so sore after every workout!! Highly recommend...

TruHit Fitness response

Thank you for writing this amazing review Shari! We are so happy to have you as a new addition to our fit fam! See you in the morning!

Phoenix, AZ USA
Jun 3, 2020
Phoenix, AZ USA

Love the review where he said its like PE for adults. Perfect description. Love this work out very knowledgeable trainers   great place and thankful i found it.

TruHit Fitness response

Thank you Ana! You are awesome!

May 26, 2020

Hard enough to get you in shape - not so hard that you won’t come back. It’s like P.E. For adults I love it

TruHit Fitness response

YES! That is the perfect way to describe this! It was awesome to see you in Tukee this morning Tyler!

Phoenix, AZ USA
Feb 6, 2020
Phoenix, AZ USA

Love going to the gym and working out with great motivating people. Everyone that works there is awesome!

TruHit Fitness response

Thank you Robyn for this awesome review! We are glad you love the classes and hope you achieve all of your fitness goals!

Phoenix, AZ USA
Oct 19, 2019
Phoenix, AZ USA

My workouts turned to a bore fest and became completely ineffective. Been a Truhit member three months and seeing results and enjoying the trainers and variety of the truhit workouts.Highly Recommend!

TruHit Fitness response

Yes! I love that you are seeing results and having fun! Thank you for this review John! See you in class!


1 2 3 4 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Phoenix, AZ
Dec 8, 2021

Addicted..can’t stop, won’t stop going.  I have trouble identifying the best part about this place because the trainers, employees, clients, music, cleanliness, workout variety, availability and versatility is the best!  People of every age, size and athletic ability find happiness, success and support each other in this community.  They also have fun competitions to keep you motivated!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
Open
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.