Burn Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Piscataway , NJ

173 Stelton Road
Piscataway , NJ , 08854
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ

Burn Fitness Studio

Get directions 173 Stelton Road
 
Add to favourites
Piscataway , NJ , 08854
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
WOODBRIDGE
Feb 19, 2021

I haven't been in the studio since a bit before covid started but I missed taking Corinas class and I'm glad I did the online class. I think I did much better bc the privacy but I still get the same energy and motivation from the instructor. Im happy signed back up.

156 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
156 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

Pompton Plains
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021
Pompton Plains

AMAZING!!!! Lloyd was an amazing teacher and the class energy was so high!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021

Today was my first time at the studio and I love it!! Corina the instructor is amazing , her class is full of energy and fun! i definitely recommend it!!

Piscataway
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021
Piscataway

Loving doing zumba at Burn! The covid protocol they follow is great.... feeling safe and staying fit is the best feeling! Thank you to all the instructors they are amazing!!! I had no idea that doing Zumba would keep me feeling great health wise.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021

Best Zumba Classes in NJ ! Love all the instructors !

Metuchen, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021
Metuchen, NJ USA

I started taking yoga with Mandy as soon as yoga in-person was available (August 2020?)  It's been an excellent class for me.   She does a lovely class.  I always get a good workout and feel better at the end of it.  Imo, I consider it moderate - not beginner, but not advanced.  I've practiced yoga for 8 years and this class is my speed.  Thankful for it.  It makes it into my gratitude journal every week.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021

I haven't been in the studio since a bit before covid started but I missed taking Corinas class and I'm glad I did the online class. I think I did much better bc the privacy but I still get the same energy and motivation from the instructor. Im happy signed back up.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021

Absolutely amazing !!! Love the energy :)

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
Staten Island

I started virtual classes and I'm absolutely loving instructors, their energy and my new taught moves! lol Most importantly I have released massive unwanted energy and I feel great!

Thank you all!!!

Hicksville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Hicksville

Great time with Burn Fitness under a difficult time.  Thanks.

Monmouth Junction
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
Monmouth Junction

Shirley taught an amazing virtual class!  She made me feel like I was actually there in the class - she even stopped a song to make sure we had a complex move down.  Loved the song selections.  Will definitely return to take Shirley's classes again. Hopefully she adds some 7pm or 8pm classes.


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
WOODBRIDGE
Feb 19, 2021

I haven't been in the studio since a bit before covid started but I missed taking Corinas class and I'm glad I did the online class. I think I did much better bc the privacy but I still get the same energy and motivation from the instructor. Im happy signed back up.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.