Burn Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Piscataway , NJ

173 Stelton Road
Piscataway , NJ , 08854
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ

Burn Fitness Studio

Get directions 173 Stelton Road
 
Add to favourites
Piscataway , NJ , 08854
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Perth Amboy, NJ
Nov 30, 2021

Each week I’ve been coming the classes are better ! I sweat so much like never before and it takes a lot for me to sweat my a** off. The instructors are so amazing with beautiful energy ! I love this studio and the energy it gives as soon as you come in ! A+

179 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
179 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 18

Perth Amboy
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2021
Perth Amboy

Each week I’ve been coming the classes are better ! I sweat so much like never before and it takes a lot for me to sweat my a** off. The instructors are so amazing with beautiful energy ! I love this studio and the energy it gives as soon as you come in ! A+

South Plainfield
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2021
South Plainfield

Energizing, fun, entertaining and always keeping my heart rate up! I love the instructors. They're always so motivating and kind. I attend Koron and Lloyd's classes regularly and they never fail to put a smile on my face!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2021

Today’s class was amazing! I didn’t know what to expect since I hadn’t done zumba in a while. But today was great! Refreshing and was sweating profusely by the end of the class! A++

Piscataway
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021
Piscataway

Tatiana kicked my butt in the Strong class and I loved it!! Haven't gotten a workout in like that in awhile, can't wait to keep going back!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2021

Took Corina’s class and I had so much fun… And it was such a great work out… can’t wait to take it again

Dunellen
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Dunellen

I've never tried Zumba before but the atmosphere and the instructors are great! I will be definitely returning.

Piscataway
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2021
Piscataway

Love love going to Zumba, it is a great work out for those who don’t like to go to the gym like me. It is like going out to a club and dance.
The instructors are amazing,100% recommended

South Plainfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2021
South Plainfield

For the first time trying zumba its a great experience the instructors are very nice and the atmosphere is very motivating

Edison
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021
Edison

Tried the zumba class with Corina and Adrian. Absolutely loved the intensity and music. Felt the burn for sure :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021

great teacher.I thoroughly enjoyed it and will definitely come back!


Pages: 1 2 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Perth Amboy, NJ
Nov 30, 2021

Each week I’ve been coming the classes are better ! I sweat so much like never before and it takes a lot for me to sweat my a** off. The instructors are so amazing with beautiful energy ! I love this studio and the energy it gives as soon as you come in ! A+

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.