Burn Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Piscataway , NJ

173 Stelton Road
Piscataway , NJ , 08854
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ

Burn Fitness Studio

Get directions 173 Stelton Road
 
Add to favourites
Piscataway , NJ , 08854
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dunellen
Dec 7, 2020

It was my first class instructor was fantastic just not sure I have the coordination to do this I tried my best

148 Total Reviews
4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87
148 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Hicksville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Hicksville

Great time with Burn Fitness under a difficult time.  Thanks.

Monmouth Junction
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
Monmouth Junction

Shirley taught an amazing virtual class!  She made me feel like I was actually there in the class - she even stopped a song to make sure we had a complex move down.  Loved the song selections.  Will definitely return to take Shirley's classes again. Hopefully she adds some 7pm or 8pm classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020

It was my first class instructor was fantastic just not sure I have the coordination to do this I tried my best

Piscataway
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020
Piscataway

I love the classes in person, and I am pretty impressed at the energy of online classes as well. The teachers are very friendly and make you feel like you are part of the family. I love attending these classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020

I’ve been going to burn fitness since Day 1.
Fell in Love with Shirley! Then I met Corina and I became addicted to the Energy. Koron energy matched hers and here I am YEARS later!!!
Love this Studio And the amazing family behind it!

Bridgewater
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020
Bridgewater

What are excellent master class I had last night!The instructor lloyd is outstanding ,his motivation and passion are amazing.Best experience ever!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2020

So much energy!!! So much fun!!! Left the studio drenched!

Cypress, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020
Cypress, TX USA

Amazing Masterclass!! Energy, Enthusiasm, Positive Vibes. Great group of talented instructors who push you out of your comfort zone. You will always leave Burn feeling 100% better. Thanks for another great class!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020

Excellent class, excellent instructor, great music selection and fantastic workout!  I enjoyed my hour workout!

Piscataway, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Piscataway, NJ USA

The in-studio workout is as safe as can be! I’ve enjoyed my workouts with more room to play and an incredibly clean space! And as always, amazingly fun and challenging classes! Would you expect anything less from Burn Fitness?


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dunellen
Dec 7, 2020

It was my first class instructor was fantastic just not sure I have the coordination to do this I tried my best

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.