Burn Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Piscataway , NJ

173 Stelton Road
Piscataway , NJ , 08854
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ

Burn Fitness Studio

Get directions 173 Stelton Road
 
Add to favourites
Piscataway , NJ , 08854
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Piscataway, NJ
Sep 10, 2020

The in-studio workout is as safe as can be! I’ve enjoyed my workouts with more room to play and an incredibly clean space! And as always, amazingly fun and challenging classes! Would you expect anything less from Burn Fitness?

139 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
139 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Piscataway, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Piscataway, NJ USA

The in-studio workout is as safe as can be! I’ve enjoyed my workouts with more room to play and an incredibly clean space! And as always, amazingly fun and challenging classes! Would you expect anything less from Burn Fitness?

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2020

I've been attending Burn for a year already! It wasn't only great in studio, but have also now been able to hold outdoor classes and prior to that virtual due to all the shutdowns during the pandemic. They have keep us sane and that one hour truly makes a difference! Each instructor has their style but they are all great!

Dunellen
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020
Dunellen

Corina's Zumba class is amazing, she is so energetic and fun....it makes it feel more like a party than a workout...

Perth Amboy, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2020
Perth Amboy, NJ USA

Loved the outdoor session!! Happy to see everyone and had a great time!!

Piscataway, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020
Piscataway, NJ USA

Burn Fitness Studio and their staff was able to hold an out door, social distance zumba class. It was an amazing experience. I missed all the energy and hype from the class and being able to take the class in person while practicing the CDC guidelines truly made my week!
We all had marked off spots all 6 feet apart and everyone worse masks. The music was bumping and the staff kept everyone engaged and the energy levels high! Thank you again for always going above and beyond for your members.

Edison, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2020
Edison, NJ USA

It was an awesome outdoor class today...I was so happy and glad to be a part it... Burn Fitness studio has become such an important part of my life...It felt sooooooo nice to do zumba in person and see everyone after so lonnnggg....Love all my instructors and their talent is helping me to stay in shape

Somerset
4 4 4 4 4
May 23, 2020
Somerset

Please address technical issues in live-streaming classes. Please ask participants to stop their video or webcams during the class, as that will improve the connection, and save a lot of bandwidth. Besides improving the connection, it will be less distracting to have other participants on screen throughout the class. I have taken a few Burn Studio’s  Zoom classes, and at some point the connection has been interrupted due to technical issues. Also a high definition or at least a better webcam for the presenter teaching the class would improve the image quality. Image looks out of focus, and flashing color lights does not help either. Thank you for providing online classes during the shut-down due to the pandemic.

Burn Fitness Studio comment

Hello thank you so much for your feedback we like to address any issues with our clients so that we can bring you the best experience. Participants videos do not affect our upload speeds as they are not connected to our wi-fi. If you are experiencing any connection issues you can check your internet speeds before the start of class. Here is a tutorial that will help https://www.instagram.com/tv/B-OCwc4HtLV/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
To minimize distraction of the other participants, you can simply click on the " Enter full screen" at the top right and then click "Hide thumbnail video"
Thank you for being patient with us during our technical issues, as a small business operating in a global pandemic offering 22 classes a week, we very rarely run into issues. As for the video quality, out camera films in 4K, the highest quality available, currently Zoom's streaming capabilities only reach 720p. Again, double check your internet speed and clearing out any apps or computer programs running as this might improve your download speeds. Again, since Zoom's streaming capability is only 720p and our instructors are moving very quickly, this might cause them to go out of focus sometimes unfortunately, sometimes compromises need to be made to continue to give our clients an intense and vigorous workout when traditional methods are unavailable. We hope this helps and we look forward to seeing you in our next virtual class soon.

Chicopee
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2020
Chicopee

Awesome instructors and classes!!!

Piscataway
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2020
Piscataway

I have enjoyed taking the Zumba classes with Talya at LA Fitness for over a year. Now that the gym is closed, Burn Fitness gives me a great option to attend some of her fantastic classes whenever my schedule allows. Today was my first Zoom class and I loved it. Great work for setting this up!

NJ
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2020
NJ

When life seems difficult, find the good! Burn team congratulations on allowing not only your regulars to keep moving, smiling and staying fit during these times but also for allowing these rest of the world who love and miss you all the opportunity to join you once again! Another amazing workout all from the safety of my home gym in Boca Raton, FL!


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Piscataway, NJ
Sep 10, 2020

The in-studio workout is as safe as can be! I’ve enjoyed my workouts with more room to play and an incredibly clean space! And as always, amazingly fun and challenging classes! Would you expect anything less from Burn Fitness?

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
8am - 12:30pm
9am - 12:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.