Burn Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Piscataway , NJ

173 Stelton Road
Piscataway , NJ , 08854
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ

Burn Fitness Studio

Get directions 173 Stelton Road
 
Add to favourites
Piscataway , NJ , 08854
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Piscataway, NJ
Jul 16, 2021

This was my first class with Corina and I love it completely satisfied cardio all the way starting minute one
Absolutely recommended

163 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
163 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

Piscataway
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021
Piscataway

This was my first class with Corina and I love it completely satisfied cardio all the way starting minute one
Absolutely recommended

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021

The instructors at Burn Fitness are awesome! They make working out both a challenge and good time!

Kensington
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021
Kensington

So far, I've taken three virtual classes at Burn, all with different instructors. Each one brings his or her unique personality and energy to the class, but I feel guaranteed to have a great time. I had so much fun I almost forgot I was working out. The sweat dripping everywhere was my only reminder.  And I felt so much like I was there in person that I caught myself trying to check my form in the mirrors during stretching routines. Thank you Shirley, Adryen, and Corina for great classes. Can't wait to take more classes!

Dunellen
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021
Dunellen

I just started going back this past week and God I’ve missed going.. I love Shirley’s classes. She definitely makes you sweat your ass off!

Middlesex
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2021
Middlesex

I had a totally workout . Corina has so much energy
Thank you Corina 10 stars

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021

This is my third time attending an in person Zumba class. The instructor is a badass!!!  Her moves, her energy. So motivating.  Well worth it and more.

Plainfield
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021
Plainfield

Amazing!!!! I am so glad that I found this placed!

Pompton Plains
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021
Pompton Plains

AMAZING!!!! Lloyd was an amazing teacher and the class energy was so high!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021

Today was my first time at the studio and I love it!! Corina the instructor is amazing , her class is full of energy and fun! i definitely recommend it!!

Piscataway
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021
Piscataway

Loving doing zumba at Burn! The covid protocol they follow is great.... feeling safe and staying fit is the best feeling! Thank you to all the instructors they are amazing!!! I had no idea that doing Zumba would keep me feeling great health wise.


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Piscataway, NJ
Jul 16, 2021

This was my first class with Corina and I love it completely satisfied cardio all the way starting minute one
Absolutely recommended

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.