Burn Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Piscataway , NJ

173 Stelton Road
Piscataway , NJ , 08854
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ

Burn Fitness Studio

Get directions 173 Stelton Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Raritan
Nov 22, 2022

Adryen was awesome! He was so energetic and epitome and elegance and high-intensity zumba. Our first zumba class at Burn Fitness was fantastic! It was all fun and everybody in the class enjoyed the mix of fun beats! We will be returning back for more! thumbs up to Burn Fitness Team for this wonderful experience :)

196 Total Reviews
196 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 20

Lodi
Jan 20, 2022
Lodi

one of my New Years resolutions were to start doing things for myself & taking yoga classes was the first thing on my list…. I am sooooooo glad I followed through!!! I just took my second yoga session yesterday with Mandy and she along with the rest of the staff was absolutely amazing !!! The studios overall energy is calming, making it easier to let go of any pent up negative energy you made have walked through the door with.

Also! Mandy is a great instructor! she keeps the class engaged and pays attention to everyone. During her lesson she provide a range of poses so you can pick what is more comfortable for you. I just love this place!!! :)

South Plainfield
Jan 12, 2022
South Plainfield

I do yoga and Mandy is great. She shows you different ways to do positions so you don’t hurt yourself.

Middlesex
Jan 7, 2022
Middlesex

Koron was amazing! My body hurts and it’s a good sign !

Piscataway
Dec 21, 2021
Piscataway

My name is Carolyn and I love BURN!  I have been searching for a place like this for a while.  All instructors and staff made me fill so comfortable.  When I take any of the classes I let it all out.  I love the music and professionalism .  The workout is amazing and I’m always happy!  I took the special of ten classes.   However I will choose to continue as a full member ASAP.  My studio and family.

Boonton, NJ USA
Dec 18, 2021
Boonton, NJ USA

Friendly staff! I don’t go often but when I go it’s for Corina’s Zumba class which is absolutely outstanding!!!

East Brunswick
Dec 15, 2021
East Brunswick

I’m a newcomer for Zumba class, never tried it before. My first class was with Koron. He is a perfect instructor. I really felt at ease, and it was not that complicated:  different dancing elements together with workout and a good cardio for sure. Friendly and vibrant atmosphere. I like it a lot. Thank you guys for your studio!!!

Dec 5, 2021

Zumba with Koron is so invigorating and uplifting! I love the energy he puts in his classes.

Perth Amboy
Nov 30, 2021
Perth Amboy

Each week I’ve been coming the classes are better ! I sweat so much like never before and it takes a lot for me to sweat my a** off. The instructors are so amazing with beautiful energy ! I love this studio and the energy it gives as soon as you come in ! A+

South Plainfield
Nov 30, 2021
South Plainfield

Energizing, fun, entertaining and always keeping my heart rate up! I love the instructors. They're always so motivating and kind. I attend Koron and Lloyd's classes regularly and they never fail to put a smile on my face!

Nov 7, 2021

Today’s class was amazing! I didn’t know what to expect since I hadn’t done zumba in a while. But today was great! Refreshing and was sweating profusely by the end of the class! A++


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
Raritan
Nov 22, 2022

Adryen was awesome! He was so energetic and epitome and elegance and high-intensity zumba. Our first zumba class at Burn Fitness was fantastic! It was all fun and everybody in the class enjoyed the mix of fun beats! We will be returning back for more! thumbs up to Burn Fitness Team for this wonderful experience :)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.