Burn Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Piscataway , NJ

173 Stelton Road
Piscataway , NJ , 08854
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ

Burn Fitness Studio

Get directions 173 Stelton Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Raritan
Nov 22, 2022

Adryen was awesome! He was so energetic and epitome and elegance and high-intensity zumba. Our first zumba class at Burn Fitness was fantastic! It was all fun and everybody in the class enjoyed the mix of fun beats! We will be returning back for more! thumbs up to Burn Fitness Team for this wonderful experience :)

196 Total Reviews
196 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 19 20

Piscataway, NJ USA
Jun 16, 2017
Piscataway, NJ USA

Burn fitness is the place you want to be, the owner Shirley is awesome, down to earth. It's a family orientated place, everyone makes you feel welcome, the workout is out of this world, I started last year in June weighing 158 pounds, now I'm at 140 pounds, the instructors are great. I love coming to Burn Fitness,, I would tell everybody about Burn Fitness. You. Definitely will lose the weight of your gold. I give Burn fitness a 5 star.

Piscataway, NJ USA
Jun 16, 2017
Piscataway, NJ USA

Burn Fitness Studio had become more than a place to workout for me.  It's now a part of my family, the staff is amazing,  professionals who continues to amaze me every day with their welcoming attitude.  I love you guys and wish you nothing but continued growth and success.

Piscataway, NJ USA
Jun 14, 2017
Piscataway, NJ USA

Debbie M.
My life has been better than ever since Shirley, Meg, and Burn fitness  zumba came into it! The rest of our instructors as well as all of my zumba buddies are awesome!! Thank you everyone

Jun 14, 2017

I am a newcomer for Zumba Classes and I loved different varieties of moves with music keeps into mood of ultimate happiness I learned  from Shirley Susan and Corina absolutely fabulous Zumba Instructors I join using Groupon this is the best place I ever tried with my friend fantastic absolutely loving it

Jun 14, 2017

I first learned about Burn in a national night out and did a trial on stage. I joined using a Groupon and now I am hooked. Everyone is friendly and I love the classes, the music, the moves it's amazing. The best Zumba place I have ever tried!

Piscataway, NJ USA
Jun 13, 2017
Piscataway, NJ USA

Burn fitness studio is great in offering variety of classes with top notch instructors absolutely the best decision I made in joining. Look no further. .


Pages: 1 ... 19 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
Raritan
Nov 22, 2022

Adryen was awesome! He was so energetic and epitome and elegance and high-intensity zumba. Our first zumba class at Burn Fitness was fantastic! It was all fun and everybody in the class enjoyed the mix of fun beats! We will be returning back for more! thumbs up to Burn Fitness Team for this wonderful experience :)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Open
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.