Centerfield Baseball and Softball Academy

Training Center  in Plano , TX

1805 East Spring Creek Parkway
Plano , TX , 75074
  • Training Center in Plano, TX
  • Training Center in Plano, TX

Centerfield Baseball and Softball Academy

Get directions 1805 East Spring Creek Parkway
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Frisco
Jul 23, 2022

Coach Richie did an incredible job coaching my son today.  He adjusted my 8 year olds swing and helped tweak some infield grounding technique.  It’s very difficult finding coaches that communicate so well with the is age group and Coach Richie hit it out of the park today.  Highly recommend him!

31 Total Reviews
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Sep 22, 2022

Private lessons with Tanner at Centerfield is the best decision we’ve made. Everyone has seen a huge improvement in my son’s swing and he is so much more confident in the batters box. Tanner is the best hitting coach we’ve had by far, and I recommend him to anyone!

Sep 14, 2022

My son goes here for catching lesson (Richie Laurin). He teaches the correct mechanics and drills. Definitely recommended.

Plano
Sep 1, 2022
Plano

Tanner has been very knowledgeable on hitting lessons. Brings experience and breaks down all the motions then joins then back explaining each. This has been great and planning for lessons still on hitting but going to throw a few pitching ones in. This has been will worth it.

Fairview, TX USA
Aug 31, 2022
Fairview, TX USA

Our son is really enjoying his training sessions and it is showing in his game!!

Jul 23, 2022

Coach Richie did an incredible job coaching my son today.  He adjusted my 8 year olds swing and helped tweak some infield grounding technique.  It’s very difficult finding coaches that communicate so well with the is age group and Coach Richie hit it out of the park today.  Highly recommend him!

Dallas, TX USA
Jul 14, 2022
Dallas, TX USA

The welcoming atmosphere at Centerfield Baseball Academy places a parent's mind at ease and mentally and financially, because you know the academy is about instruction not "booking" lessons.  The instructors let the player and parent know the expectations of that lesson and what is to occur prior to the next lesson so no time or money is wasted.  The instructors always have placed my player's needs first and truly care about ensuring he improves mentally and physically with each visit.  

The instructors at Centerfield are among the most caring and experienced instructors I have met through 8 years of my player participating in travel baseball.

Jun 13, 2022

This is a great resource- great teachers,  nice facility and inside which is SO nice in Texas. Eager to try the batting cages but lessons are great so far!

Plano
May 20, 2022
Plano

My son Jeremiah had infield training, and it was amazing the techniques they were teaching him in just a short 30 minute class.

Mckinney, TX USA
May 16, 2022
Mckinney, TX USA

Matt woyteck and Chris Edelstein are awesome they have been working on improving consistency and power with our son and their work with our sons dedication shined brightly this season with his first in game HOMERUN
https://youtu.be/sXMfDODMiVs
THANK YALL SO MUCH

Plano
Apr 12, 2022
Plano

We are new to the Centerfield facility.  We absolutely love this place.  Everyone is always so friendly, and efficient.  We had to find a new private coach due to previous coach of 5 years not coaching any longer.  We found Alan, and he is doing wonders for our 15 yr old.  We can not say enough about Alan's abilities and the facility.  It has been an easy transition and we appreciate all they do.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Frisco
Jul 23, 2022

Coach Richie did an incredible job coaching my son today.  He adjusted my 8 year olds swing and helped tweak some infield grounding technique.  It’s very difficult finding coaches that communicate so well with the is age group and Coach Richie hit it out of the park today.  Highly recommend him!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.