OUT-FitNRG @ Montecito

Fitness Studio  in Playa Vista , CA

12855 Runway Rd
Playa Vista , CA , 90094

OUT-FitNRG @ Montecito

Get directions 12855 Runway Rd
 
Add to favourites
Playa Vista , CA , 90094
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
PLAYA VISTA
Mar 16, 2021

Dara is a wonderful instructor and gave a perfect class balanced with pilates and some yoga. My body loved it as much as I did!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Playa Vista
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021
Playa Vista

Cecy is a wonderful instructor. She is was kind and she balanced the lesson to our level. I’ll catch her classes for sure

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021

Dara is a wonderful instructor and gave a perfect class balanced with pilates and some yoga. My body loved it as much as I did!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020
Los Angeles

I was so happy to start my day with a morning yoga practice during a work week. When you start it right, your day goes amazingly well! Very professional approach from your teacher and personal attention was really helpful. I am really thankful for that!

Playa Vista
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Playa Vista

Loved working on with Dara!

Playa Vista
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019
Playa Vista

Dara’s approach to this class was the perfect balance of yoga and sculpt for me. Looking forward to more.

Playa Vista
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Playa Vista

Wish she would stay past January  first class I’ve taken and she really pushed me. Can’t wait for her next class!!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
PLAYA VISTA
Mar 16, 2021

Dara is a wonderful instructor and gave a perfect class balanced with pilates and some yoga. My body loved it as much as I did!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.