The Lift Gym

Gym  in Point Pleasant Beach , NJ

413 Railroad Square
Point Pleasant Beach , NJ , 08742
  • Gym in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
  • Gym in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
  • Gym in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
  • Gym in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
  • Gym in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

The Lift Gym

Get directions 413 Railroad Square
 
Add to favourites
Point Pleasant Beach , NJ , 08742
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wall, NJ
Nov 17, 2020

A husband and wife team whose careers have shaped them into amazing trainers.
Their staff is outstanding.
The facility is enormous and their conscious effort to follow Covid 19 guidelines to ensure we workout in a safe in environment is excellent.
They offer outdoor training. They post live workouts that you participate with them or use later.
Support small business with confidence in their abilities for education to reach your goals.

157 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
157 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

Wall, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020
Wall, NJ USA

A husband and wife team whose careers have shaped them into amazing trainers.
Their staff is outstanding.
The facility is enormous and their conscious effort to follow Covid 19 guidelines to ensure we workout in a safe in environment is excellent.
They offer outdoor training. They post live workouts that you participate with them or use later.
Support small business with confidence in their abilities for education to reach your goals.

The Lift Gym comment

Kathryn...Thank you so much for giving TheLIFT and our team remarkable support and a raving revue.
We appreciate you-
Matt & Kathy and our Awesome Team

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2020
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ USA

Challenging and motivating workout as always. If you read this get ooff your ass and get to the gym and train.

Bridgewater
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2020
Bridgewater

What a great workout. Today was my first day. Thanks Kathy. Looking forward to many more workouts

Toms River
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019
Toms River

Great class

The Lift Gym comment

Thank You Mike!

Brick
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019
Brick

Rebound 30 has really been an eye-opener especially when you’re consistent and then miss a week! Coach Jenn has a way to get you to relax and tune in to how your body feels after a pretty aggressive workout! Recovery is so vitally important and something you cannot take for granted. I highly recommend investing time into this well coached class it does a body good!

The Lift Gym comment

Rebound30...The other side of being fit. Thank you brother Jeff

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2019

Never a boring workout.  It's always challenging and the coaches are very supportive to the group.

The Lift Gym comment

You always bring it Eliza...Thank You!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2019

After having surgery on both shoulder's, years apart, the Lift has been a great rehab for strength and range of motion.  They provide real motivation when I show up tired.   Glad I joined.

The Lift Gym comment

Great to hear that your shoulders are healing up and that you are getting stronger. Good stuff brother!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2019

After having surgery on both shoulders, years apart, the Lift has provided great rehab exercise where I have full range of motion and .y strength gets better by the day!  They provide really great motivation when I show up tired.  I get going and i'm always glad I joined.

The Lift Gym comment

You're Motivation brother...Just watched you train in your fireman gear...WOW!

Beachwood, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2019
Beachwood, NJ USA

Great class

The Lift Gym comment

; )

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2019

Good workout


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wall, NJ
Nov 17, 2020

A husband and wife team whose careers have shaped them into amazing trainers.
Their staff is outstanding.
The facility is enormous and their conscious effort to follow Covid 19 guidelines to ensure we workout in a safe in environment is excellent.
They offer outdoor training. They post live workouts that you participate with them or use later.
Support small business with confidence in their abilities for education to reach your goals.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.