The Lift Gym

Gym  in Point Pleasant Beach , NJ

413 Railroad Square
Point Pleasant Beach , NJ , 08742
  • Gym in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
  • Gym in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
  • Gym in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
  • Gym in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
  • Gym in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

The Lift Gym

Get directions 413 Railroad Square
 
Add to favourites
Point Pleasant Beach , NJ , 08742
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wall, NJ
Nov 17, 2020

A husband and wife team whose careers have shaped them into amazing trainers.
Their staff is outstanding.
The facility is enormous and their conscious effort to follow Covid 19 guidelines to ensure we workout in a safe in environment is excellent.
They offer outdoor training. They post live workouts that you participate with them or use later.
Support small business with confidence in their abilities for education to reach your goals.

159 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
159 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 16

Manasquan, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2019
Manasquan, NJ USA

Great efficient cardio/lstrength class!  Complements my usual FITTribe —. I really enjoyed the pacing today without the competitive “race” feeling.  
A great addition to the schedule.  And of course a morning with Joyce is always a bonus !

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019

I accidently checked in when i meant to cancel class. I will not be there tonight stuck at work

Brick
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2019
Brick

Really enjoyed Base Camp, a great way to get my heart rate up without over taxing my cardiovascular system. Thirty minute class that is over before you know it! I highly recommend this class and look forward to incorporating more of this to my training! Thanks Matt !!!

The Lift Gym comment

Thank you brother Jeff. Enjoyed you being there

Point Pleasant, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019
Point Pleasant, NJ USA

For the first time I met Kevin, very helpful, knows his stuff! Great workout session last night 5 pm

The Lift Gym comment

Thank you Jenny! We're excited to have Kevin on our team.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019

Awesome, love the set up, love that the owners are involved hands on, I just spent an hour with them.
Also very personable and goal oriented.

The Lift Gym comment

Jamie H...Welcome back anytime you're ready

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019

Great first class, Chris spent a lot of time working with us.

Point Pleasant
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 2, 2019
Point Pleasant

Executed my first workout this morning with the 05:30 crew.   Loved the pace and the team -- good to be out there!  My first goal needs to be to establish some muscle memory to do a proper squat....   See you Friday!

Brick
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2018
Brick

For anyone who feels like your stuck in a rut at their current gym, SWITCH IT UP! Your body will not change unless you change what your doing. I can tell you at The Lift you WILL be doing something different and feeling great about it!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2018

I took coach Jenn's 9:30am Rebound30 class and it made me realize how much my body 'drives around with the emergency brake on.' Many times we think our body 'needs' one thing...when it needs something completely different to function at a higher level. Rebound30 is gonna be on my weekly training schedule.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2018

First day back. It was a great workout. The trainer Joyce was so nice and right  on us to check and correct our form. I cant wait to come back Friday!!!

The Lift Gym comment

Welcome back Terry!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wall, NJ
Nov 17, 2020

A husband and wife team whose careers have shaped them into amazing trainers.
Their staff is outstanding.
The facility is enormous and their conscious effort to follow Covid 19 guidelines to ensure we workout in a safe in environment is excellent.
They offer outdoor training. They post live workouts that you participate with them or use later.
Support small business with confidence in their abilities for education to reach your goals.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.