The Lift Gym

Gym  in Point Pleasant Beach , NJ

413 Railroad Square
Point Pleasant Beach , NJ , 08742
  • Gym in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
  • Gym in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
  • Gym in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
  • Gym in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
  • Gym in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

The Lift Gym

Get directions 413 Railroad Square
 
Add to favourites
Point Pleasant Beach , NJ , 08742
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wall, NJ
Nov 17, 2020

A husband and wife team whose careers have shaped them into amazing trainers.
Their staff is outstanding.
The facility is enormous and their conscious effort to follow Covid 19 guidelines to ensure we workout in a safe in environment is excellent.
They offer outdoor training. They post live workouts that you participate with them or use later.
Support small business with confidence in their abilities for education to reach your goals.

159 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
159 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 16

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ USA
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 27, 2018
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ USA

Beat my 500m row time by 30 seconds...woo hoo!

The Lift Gym comment

That is HUGE Sheryl! Good for you...STRONG!

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2018
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ USA

500m Row 1:46

The Lift Gym comment

excellent brother. We'll check it again in a week or so

Manasquan, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2018
Manasquan, NJ USA

Great way to get kickstarted after a holiday!!!

Brick
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2018
Brick

Great team environment, I appreciate all the coaches and how each has a positive impact during the sessions! Thank you for all you do, i always look forward to what’s next!

The Lift Gym comment

Great review...Thank you Jeff!

Manasquan, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2018
Manasquan, NJ USA

Love the class, circuit training at its best...

Manasquan, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2018
Manasquan, NJ USA

Great session tonight...

Brick, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2018
Brick, NJ USA

Great staff and ownership gives a sh*t about you. Facility is top notch and classes are instructional .

Beachwood, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2018
Beachwood, NJ USA

Great session but that new stone killed my forearms! New challenge.

Manasquan, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2018
Manasquan, NJ USA

Always love Saturday’s when I can make it to Chelsea’s high energy, challenging and fun morning class.  Thanks for an awesome heart-pumping weekend kick off!!

Howell, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018
Howell, NJ USA

I never thought going to a workout in a gym could be so exhilarating! Chelsea is a great instuctor and trainer. She plans challenging, fun workout classes every time! Hands down, this place is unlike any other gym.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wall, NJ
Nov 17, 2020

A husband and wife team whose careers have shaped them into amazing trainers.
Their staff is outstanding.
The facility is enormous and their conscious effort to follow Covid 19 guidelines to ensure we workout in a safe in environment is excellent.
They offer outdoor training. They post live workouts that you participate with them or use later.
Support small business with confidence in their abilities for education to reach your goals.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.