EVOLVE Mindful Movement

Barre Studio  in Portsmouth , NH

125 Brewery Lane, Suite 6
Portsmouth , NH , 03801
  • Barre Studio in Portsmouth, NH
  • Barre Studio in Portsmouth, NH
  • Barre Studio in Portsmouth, NH
  • Barre Studio in Portsmouth, NH
  • Barre Studio in Portsmouth, NH
  • Barre Studio in Portsmouth, NH
  • Barre Studio in Portsmouth, NH

EVOLVE Mindful Movement

Get directions 125 Brewery Lane, Suite 6
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rye
Oct 7, 2020

Jackie is a great teacher! She is the perfect combination of fun, challenging, and knowledgeable in the foundation of barre.  Her tone of voice is soothing yet upbeat and she knows just when and how to que you into a correction. She even raises and lowers the volume of the music depending on if she’s encouraging you find your edge or talking. Amazing!

51 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6

York
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2019
York

I have a back injury and this is my 1st time back to any type of workout. The class was awesome, I feel good and Elisia was terrific!!

EVOLVE Mindful Movement comment

We are so happy you are a part of our growing community at EVOLVE and glad to hear that the re-entry into a fitness class after your injury was a positive experience here : ) Thank you for the review Diane!

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019
Dover

Elisia's BUTI class was the perfect way to start my Saturday morning! She has fantastic energy, is super welcoming, nonjudgemental and does a great job of catering to everyone's abilities while being a reminder to empower every lady beside you :) Can't wait to come back! Keep it up EVOLVE!

EVOLVE Mindful Movement comment

Thanks so much for coming to BUTI yoga this morning!I We're thrilled to have you here and really appreciate the positivity and great energy you bring to our community Micayla!

Portsmouth
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019
Portsmouth

Took my first class over the weekend and had an awesome experience! The Buti class was so fun and definitely left me feeling like I got a great workout. The instructor and owner were both very friendly and made me feel comfortable right away. The space is convenient, clean, and welcoming. Will definitely be checking out more classes in the future!

EVOLVE Mindful Movement comment

Thanks for the great review Sarah! We are happy to hear that you had a fun time at the BUTI yoga class and look forward to having you try some of the other classes on our schedule! Thanks again Sarah.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019

Great class that challenged me yet left me feeling refreshed and relaxed at the end! The instructor, Elisia, did a fantastic job of ensuring that the class was challenging to participants of all abilities and was able to make modifications and accommodations for those nursing injuries. I would highly recommend Elisia, this class, and this studio in general!

EVOLVE Mindful Movement comment

Thank you. It is always a pleasure having you in class! We love incorporating modifications for every client to get the most out of our classes. We're so glad you're part of our growing community Tamara.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2019

Janelle's class is so great! Never knowing what is up next is a could change up for me! Easing back into a more strength building work out with her barre class has been wonderful! She is funny, kind, and challenging!  She really knows what she is doing when it comes to teaching, variation, and cueing.  She also offers great modifications for beginners!

EVOLVE Mindful Movement comment

Thanks for the review! Janelle is indeed a fantastic instructor. Her experience and passion for movement shine through in every class. We appreciate having you here as part of our community and thanks again for sharing your experience.

Portsmouth
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2019
Portsmouth

Wonderful Class!... awesome teacher, challenging workout, great music, beautiful studio, Highly Recommend!

EVOLVE Mindful Movement comment

We love having you in class and really appreciate the review. We look forward to having you part of our community as we grow!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019

EVOLVE is an incredible addition to the Seacoast community. It is refreshing to have a local studio that is committed to wellness and fitness. Specifically, it is wonderful to have a studio that offers Barre classes on a daily basis. The instructors at EVOLVE are experienced and bring you to the next level each class. In addition, the studio is incredible! Being downtown Portsmouth, with a beautiful and breathtaking sunrise shining through the studio windows is the only way I want to start my mornings! I am happy EVOLVE has joined the Portsmouth community!

EVOLVE Mindful Movement comment

Thank you Julia! We are so happy you're enjoying our studio space and all of our instructors and classes. Our team takes so much pride in every class we teach, and its so appreciated to receive such kind feedback. Thanks again for being a valued member of our community : )

Greenland
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019
Greenland

EVOLVE is the best barre studio in the Seacoast area! The instructors are top of the line. The classes I have taken at EVOLVE have been challenging and rewarding. The instructors are experienced and motivating. Additionally, EVOLVE's studio is the most perfect space. With large windows allowing natural sunlight to enter, it is the perfect place to watch the sunrise as you workout.  EVOLVE is a great addition to Portsmouth! I am so happy it opened.

EVOLVE Mindful Movement comment

Thank you so much for your thoughtful feedback Mary! It is always a pleasure having you and your daughter in our classes. We are so thankful to have you both as part of our growing community here at EVOLVE.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019

This studio is so great, filled with great instructors and located in such a beautiful spot. The studio is open,  spacious and bright and really calming to be in. Jackie is an awesome instructor, and I can’t recommend her and her studio enough.

EVOLVE Mindful Movement comment

Thanks a million for this review Riddy! It was fantastic having you in class today and I am SO excited for many more great classes together with you in 2019!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2019

This studio is simply beautiful! The location can't be beat right downtown on the corner of Market and Deer Street, with large floor to ceiling windows looking out over the harbor. Jackie is an amazing barre instructor and I can't wait to try the other classes soon! I highly recommend everyone come try out this beautiful and warm, welcoming studio!

EVOLVE Mindful Movement comment

Thank you so much Hayden for the kind review! It was great having you in class on opening day and we look forward to a fantastic 2019 with you :)


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rye
Oct 7, 2020

Jackie is a great teacher! She is the perfect combination of fun, challenging, and knowledgeable in the foundation of barre.  Her tone of voice is soothing yet upbeat and she knows just when and how to que you into a correction. She even raises and lowers the volume of the music depending on if she’s encouraging you find your edge or talking. Amazing!

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
Open6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.