Aerial Warehouse

Fitness Studio  in Queen Creek , AZ

18395 South 186th Way Suite 106/108
Queen Creek , AZ , 85142
Fitness Studio in Queen Creek, AZ

Aerial Warehouse

Get directions 18395 South 186th Way Suite 106/108
 
Add to favourites
Queen Creek , AZ , 85142
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gilbert, AZ
Nov 23, 2020

We absolutely LOVE this place! Shana does such a great job instructing my 8 year old daughter. She just loves coming to her aerial classes! We highly recommend Aerial Warehouse!!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Gilbert, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020
Gilbert, AZ USA

I cannot say enough great things about it! Shana is more than amazing with such patience and care! my 6 year old daughter loves it and she's always excited to go to her class! :)

Gilbert
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2020
Gilbert

We absolutely LOVE this place! Shana does such a great job instructing my 8 year old daughter. She just loves coming to her aerial classes! We highly recommend Aerial Warehouse!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020

I loved getting back into aerial fitness. I had a very fun time exercising and meeting everyone. We did a lot in one class to!

San Tan Valley
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
San Tan Valley

This place is great! My friend and I came together and we had an amazing time with the instructor, Shana. She is very patient and has comes with a lot of experience. Great place whether this is your first time or not. I will be back for more, without a doubt.

Aerial Warehouse comment

Kevin!! Thank you so much! We hope to see you back soon!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020

Our daughter absolutely loved the Kids Aerial Arts Camp! The experience was like something out of a dream for her! From the silks to hoops to tumbling tricks, the girls were all smiles after the fun. And, the beautiful routine they put together with Shana after just two days was the icing on the cake! Thank you so much! She’s so excited to start class!

Aerial Warehouse comment

Thank you so much Kristin!
We are thrilled to be a part of the community. :)

Gilbert, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020
Gilbert, AZ USA

Definitely a place to make beautiful memories! We are super excited!!! :)

Aerial Warehouse comment

Thank you for the review! We hope to see you back again soon.... :)


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gilbert, AZ
Nov 23, 2020

We absolutely LOVE this place! Shana does such a great job instructing my 8 year old daughter. She just loves coming to her aerial classes! We highly recommend Aerial Warehouse!!