Urban Fitness Outdoor Randburg

Fitness Studio  in Randburg

Laerskool Fontainebleau, Joubert road Randburg
Randburg , 2194

Urban Fitness Outdoor Randburg

Get directions Laerskool Fontainebleau, Joubert road Randburg
 
Add to favourites
Randburg , 2194
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Linden, Gauteng
Nov 23, 2016

Always enjoy the Randburg classes! Great group that encourages you each class to push a little harder and awesome trainers that make sure the class is tough but still achievable.

6 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Boskruin
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Boskruin

Loved the class!  Cheree is a great trainer, and great atmosphere in the group.  Time flies when you are having fun!

Krugersdorp
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2018
Krugersdorp

Last night was my first night with UFO, on arrival they had a form to complete and I was over the moon that they have an option for me " Fitness, what it that?"

The group of people is very friendly and the trainer puts effort in to make you feel welcome.

With the warm up it already felt like a whole workout itself... After this I realised just how unfit I am.
I am definitely coming back and try to get some friends to join.

One step forward into my fitness journey.

Regards Chantel

Urban Fitness Outdoor Randburg comment

Hi Chantel

Great to hear that you had an awesome first class!

We are looking forward to travelling on your fitness journey with you!

4 4 4 4 4
Aug 31, 2018

Awesome first class....can't feel my legs today! Trainer was awesome. Will definitely be back.

Urban Fitness Outdoor Randburg comment

Fantastic feedback Carina! We are so excited that you enjoyed class #1!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2017

Always loads of fun and the Randburg group is always good for a laugh. I don't know how the trainers manage to keep it interesting and fresh but they do! The classes are always at a level where you feel as though you are close to your limit but never over.

Urban Fitness Outdoor Randburg comment

Awesome feedback Chris!

South Africa
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2016
South Africa

Always enjoy the Randburg classes! Great group that encourages you each class to push a little harder and awesome trainers that make sure the class is tough but still achievable.

Urban Fitness Outdoor Randburg comment

Glad we can be of assistance! :)

Johannesburg, South Africa
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2016
Johannesburg, South Africa

Awesome class, great full body work out.
Jono is always very encouraging and enthusiastic, makes the workout that much more enjoyable.

Urban Fitness Outdoor Randburg comment

Great Feedback Sam! Glad you had a goodie! :)


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Urban Fitness Outdoor Sandton
Crawford College Benmore, Waterstone Drive, Sandton, 2196, South Africa
Urban Fitness Outdoor Lonehill
Lonehill Fun Park, Calderwood Road, Johannesburg, 2062, South Africa
Corporate
Bryanston, Johannesburg, Johannesburg, 2191, South Africa
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Linden, Gauteng
Nov 23, 2016

Always enjoy the Randburg classes! Great group that encourages you each class to push a little harder and awesome trainers that make sure the class is tough but still achievable.