Virtual Classes Available

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio

Barre Studio  in Redding , CA

2676 Bechelli Lane
Redding , CA , 96002
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio

Get directions 2676 Bechelli Lane
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Palo Cedro
Jun 24, 2022

Great class and a great instructor.  I thought I was flexible until I took this class.  Excellent for helping lower back pain.

48 Total Reviews
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Redding
Jan 4, 2022
Redding

I’m so happy I tried this studio, I think I’ve found my new favorite spot!  Really nice inclusive atmosphere, happy to have such a cool spot in Redding!

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Thank you Karla for your awesome 5 star review!  We love hearing your positive feedback and are so happy to have you join us! Looking forward to Barring with you. :)

Dec 11, 2021

So nice and energetic love their atmosphere

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Thank you so much Marie for your 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback and are happy you are enjoying our studio.  We look forward to seeing again soon!

Redding, CA USA
Nov 30, 2021
Redding, CA USA

So thankful for this studio, and the different classes they offer. I feel so energized to start my day after doing the Sunrise Barre and such a relief of stress when I catch an early evening class. So happy I signed up.

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

As are we, Andy!  We value you and appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your positivity and we agree, there's no better place to start or finish the day than at the barre!

Redding
Nov 21, 2021
Redding

Great instructors, great stretching can be fast or slow you go at your own speed. Used muscles you do t know you have ... beautiful clean facility .

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Thank you for your feedback, Kimberly! We appreciate you and your positivity. Please plan to join us at the barre again as soon as possible!

Nov 9, 2021

Had my first class Monday and I have to say what a warm welcome feeling I had just walking in the studio. I have never taken a class like this and was surprised with what a wonderful work out it was, not only was the instructor a delight but all the women were friendly and so helpful it really made me feel at ease and comfortable. I look forward to making this my new routine as soon as my legs and abs feel a little less sore!

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Thank you for your feedback, Teressa. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your first experience at Elite Barre! We agree: our workout, community and instructors are first-rate. Please plan to join us again as soon as possible!

Nov 9, 2021

Nicole shared a vigorous, high cardio, back to basic
Workout routine on Mon. Was so happy to see her on her own, honest and confident in her delivery. Will
Take her class again!  Janie

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Thank you Janie for your 5-star review.  We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, and we couldn't agree with you more. Nicole teaches a great class!

Oct 25, 2021

I just finished a 3 week boot camp!  My results are amazing!!! 9 lbs gone and several inches! I feel absolutely terrific!!!  I Thank you for all the support!!! The classes are an awesome work out!  My balance has improved and my strength has increased! A great start to my improved health!  I will keep doing what is working!!! Thank you!!!

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Congratulations Tami!! Such an awesome victory!  We applaud you in your weight loss and physical fitness achievement, your hard work has paid off and is looking so nice on YOU!  We love hearing such positive feedback and thank you for taking the time to write about your awesome success!  We look forward to watching you progress in your journey at the Barre:)
xoxo

Redding
Oct 20, 2021
Redding

I’m so happy that I took a class with a co-worker of mine. This class was amazing and you’ll definitely be seeing me again. Especially seeing other gals I’ve known for years!   glad to be back.

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Marlo we love hearing you had such a great experience!  Thank you for taking the time to write such an awesome review, we so appreciate the kind words:)  We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

Shasta Lake, CA USA
Oct 16, 2021
Shasta Lake, CA USA

I love starting my day with Elite Barre Ladies!  Such an amazing community, workouts and the instructors are the best.  I feel so much stronger and can see the transformation happening. I cannot rate just one class as all of the classes that I have taken have been great!

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Awww thank you so much Melinda for your wonderful 5 star review:)  We are so happy to hear you are seeing and feeling the positive changes within your body, that is so exciting! We love having you as a valued member, and we appreciate you taking the time to share such positive feedback about our workout, instructors, and community.  Thank you Melinda:)
xoxo

Redding
Oct 15, 2021
Redding

Great place for full body flexibility and strength training!

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Thank you Genevieve for your 5 star review:)  We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback about our workout, and we are so happy you have joined us:)


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Palo Cedro
Jun 24, 2022

Great class and a great instructor.  I thought I was flexible until I took this class.  Excellent for helping lower back pain.

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
Open8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Saturday
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.