Virtual Classes Available

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio

Barre Studio  in Redding , CA

2676 Bechelli Lane
Redding , CA , 96002
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA
  • Barre Studio in Redding, CA

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio

Get directions 2676 Bechelli Lane
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Palo Cedro
Jun 24, 2022

Great class and a great instructor.  I thought I was flexible until I took this class.  Excellent for helping lower back pain.

48 Total Reviews
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Redding, CA USA
Dec 11, 2019
Redding, CA USA

Elite Barre' is more than a "workout" studio. It's mind, body and soul changing. The atmosphere is positive, lively, uplifting and supportive. To watch your body transform before your eyes is the BONUS!
I have always been fit for the most part, active and usually in shape. After a car accident and surgeries, my body started to change and I was not in a good place mentally.
I joined the Elite Barre'  almost 3 years ago and it has forever changed my life. The strength I have achieved and the true wellness I have gained comes from a safe combination of postures inspired by ballet and other disciplines like yoga and Pilates. The toning that comes from isometric strength training combined with high reps of small range-of-motion movements has transformed my body. Incorporating light handheld weights brings the perfect amount of burn during those reps, as well as mat targeted core work!! Do yourself the favor and join us at the Barre'. We are here to celebrate YOU!

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Wow.... Thank you Ms. Tonya!  Your 5 Star review and testimony is so fabulous to receive!  We are so excited to hear of your great results and love how our studio has had a positive impact on your life.  We are grateful to have you as a valuable Barre Family member - you bring so much to our lovely community of like minded/hearted women.  Thank you Tonya, we adore you:)

Sep 27, 2019

Great class! This is my first week, everyone is so welcoming. Overall, awesome experience!
Janine

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Awesome Janine we are so glad you have joined us, and are happy to hear you are enjoying our studio:)  Thank you so much for your great feedback!:)

Redding, CA USA
Sep 25, 2019
Redding, CA USA

I absolutely love Elite Barre and Fitness.  The environment is awesome.  It is a very uplifting place to be.  The women become your friends and encourage each other.  I never realized how much muscle I use just doing a certain balance exercise, or realized how strong I was until I started barre.  I love Barre.

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

We love your positive feedback Michael and are so happy you love our studio:)  We always strive to give our members a fun, positive and safe environment, not to mention "kick their booties!:) Super proud of your hard work and efforts at our 6am class - way to get in your workout and take care of your wellbeing:)

Redding, CA USA
Sep 6, 2019
Redding, CA USA

I love going to Barre! I love the amazing whole body workouts and the extremely welcoming community. I tell everyone I talk to about Barre! I feel every person should experience Barre at least once! I highly recommend Elite Barre fitnesses studio.

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Katie thank you so much for your fantastic review about our workout and community!  We are so happy you have joined us and love your energy you bring!  We appreciate the way you share with your friends and encourage others to try our workout:)  We love providing a fun, unique workout which is uplifting and invigorating! Thank you!

Redding, CA USA
Sep 5, 2019
Redding, CA USA

I love the barre.  My body has transformed so much I love to see what I have accomplished.  I never thought I would never worked out with shoes but I love it.  If you haven't been to the barre you need to come check it out.  You won't be sorry

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Thank you Michael for your great feedback about our studio!  We love hearing how you are seeing and feeling positive benefits from our unique workout:)  Your commitment to your fitness and health is looking so good on you! See you at the Barre:)

Anderson, CA USA
Aug 31, 2019
Anderson, CA USA

Thank you Diane, you did an amazing workout this morning! Great way to start the long weekend, with more energy! And oh how I needed the stretch class... makes a body feel good!

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Thank you Barbara for your wonderful feedback!  It is so great having you back with us:)  Saturdays at the Barre is the best way to start off the weekend!  Kudos to you!

Redding, CA USA
Aug 23, 2019
Redding, CA USA

I am a generally fit person & have tried many different workouts and activities over the years. I chose to try Barre because I thought it could help me strengthen some vulnerable areas from previous surgeries. WOW! It really has - I’m stronger and leaner than I’ve been (& I’ve been at it since March). I love it! The classes and moves are challenging, but the results are amazing and the women, both instructors and class members, are so fun, friendly and supportive! It will be an exercise home for a long time.

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Thank you Donna for your awesome review!  We are so happy you are getting great results and are enjoying our Barre community.  We hope your journey at the Barre will be long and rewarding:)!

Redding, CA USA
Aug 22, 2019
Redding, CA USA

Elite barre has been part of my life for almost 3 years.  I love the workout, the strength I have gained and the friendships I have made.  I look forward to going to the studio and still call it “my happy place,”. I feel so fortunate to have this caliber of instruction right in my town.

ÉLITE BARRÉ Fitness Studio comment

Thank you Sally for such kind words:) The feeling is mutual and we are thrilled you love the studio as your strong and "Happy Place"!  You are a joy and we are fortunate to have you as an integral member of our Barre family.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Palo Cedro
Jun 24, 2022

Great class and a great instructor.  I thought I was flexible until I took this class.  Excellent for helping lower back pain.

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Saturday
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.