Readiness Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Regina , SK

1324 Hamilton Street
Regina , SK , S4R 2B5
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK

Readiness Fitness

Get directions 1324 Hamilton Street
 
Add to favourites
Regina , SK , S4R 2B5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Regina, SK
Dec 7, 2020

I attended my first ever class at Readiness Fitness
tonight. So impressed with the welcome and the encouragement I got from Kim who led the class and all the other participants. I was shown how to modify
the moves, so helpful felt so good. I will be back!!

801 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
801 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 81

Saskatoon
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020
Saskatoon

Completed the 8 week program with Tracy and couldn't be more happier with my results!  Granted I had some ups and downs during the program, but was always able to get back on track.  I loved the amount of support, feedback, the online community of other participants and the vast array of recipes to choose from.  I can't wait to do another challenge in the New Year!

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020
Regina

I attended my first ever class at Readiness Fitness
tonight. So impressed with the welcome and the encouragement I got from Kim who led the class and all the other participants. I was shown how to modify
the moves, so helpful felt so good. I will be back!!

SK
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2020
SK

Such a great workout and great music! Thanks Kim!

Readiness Fitness comment

Glad you enjoyed it!

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020
Regina

My first class back in the studio   ..  felt amazing..   sure kim could still kick our a$$e$ on zoom   but the energy in the room  was beyond fantastic...  thank you so much.

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2020
Regina

The best gym I’ve ever been to. The best community with amazing coaches!

Regina
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 24, 2020
Regina

<. At . At a
 Y r
So wolfd d.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

This class kicked my ass but man was it worth it! Thanks for including modifications for all levels!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

What a fun class! There were a few things I couldn’t keep up with but I made my own modifications to just keep moving. I LOVE doing boxing section in tempo to music!! I would do an entire class on just that.

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2020
Regina

Great class  definitely one of my favorites..  thanks kim

Regina
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 8, 2020
Regina

I know I'm a couple days late but POUND..  I love it..  so Happy its still a class I can do from home. Thank you!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 81
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Regina, SK
Dec 7, 2020

I attended my first ever class at Readiness Fitness
tonight. So impressed with the welcome and the encouragement I got from Kim who led the class and all the other participants. I was shown how to modify
the moves, so helpful felt so good. I will be back!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.