Readiness Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Regina , SK

1324 Hamilton Street
Regina , SK , S4R 2B5
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK

Readiness Fitness

Get directions 1324 Hamilton Street
 
Add to favourites
Regina , SK , S4R 2B5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Regina, SK
Sep 20, 2021

I attended my first class, and I have to say that I absolutely loved it! The women were very welcoming and supportive. I will define you be coming again, and I’ll be making this my go-to place for getting back in shape!

811 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
811 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 82

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2021
Regina

I don’t think I’ve ever in my life left a workout thinking “I can’t wait to do that again” and I left Rep-it-out thinking exactly that! I think I found a new favorite… even tho typing this currently makes my biceps shake

Readiness Fitness comment

That is awesome Tessa! So glad you loved it!

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2021
Regina

Love Turbo Kick. When is the next class?

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2021
Regina

I attended my first class, and I have to say that I absolutely loved it! The women were very welcoming and supportive. I will define you be coming again, and I’ll be making this my go-to place for getting back in shape!

SK
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2021
SK

I would like to say the Ladies at Readiness Fitness are the Best!! They truly care about the fitness for each one of Us! They are very personable to each person there!! I say thank you for believing  The centre is Also very nice and clean!!!

Readiness Fitness comment

Thanks for your kind words Donna! We are happy to have you as part of our fitness family!

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2021
Regina

Loved this class and the instructor is so amazing and has such a great energy! Will be back for sure

Readiness Fitness comment

Wonderful to hear! See you back soon!

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Regina

This was my first class and it was fantastic! Everyone was very supportive and I can’t wait to get into a routine and feel stronger. Thanks for kicking my butt!

Readiness Fitness comment

So glad you enjoyed it!!! Welcome!

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021
Regina

Half way through I didn’t think I could do it.. and then I did it and I feel GREAT! Another awesome class. Extra shout out to Leeanne who immediately recognized I was new and introduced me to some of the other ladies in the class, Readiness is easily the most welcoming gym I’ve ever been too

Readiness Fitness comment

Oh this makes my heart so happy!  I am so glad that Leeanne made you feel welcome and introduced you to some other great family members!

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Regina

This was my first class and woweee it kicked my ass… and I loved every second of it! Kim is such an encouraging, energetic force of nature  - can’t see what else Readiness has to offer!

Readiness Fitness comment

We have soooooooooooo much to offer!  Just wait and see!  Few more weeks of navigating post-pandemic and things will start to really kick off.

SK
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
SK

This was my first time to readiness fitness, I Really Enjoyed the class! It sure kicked my butt and that is great! I hope to get in another class soon! I am on the waiting list and I can see why! Great People! Thank you!

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021
Regina

Strong Nation was my 1st class in a very long time and via zoom to boot!  Kicked my @#$ in a good way.  Appreciate the modifications shown for all levels which helps it feel more accessible and shows what is possible if you stick to it.  High energy. Can't wait for the next class.

Readiness Fitness comment

So glad you enjoyed it Jennifer.  We pride ourselves on offering classes for everyBODY from beginner to athlete.  Welcome!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 82
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Regina, SK
Sep 20, 2021

I attended my first class, and I have to say that I absolutely loved it! The women were very welcoming and supportive. I will define you be coming again, and I’ll be making this my go-to place for getting back in shape!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.