Readiness Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Regina , SK

1324 Hamilton Street
Regina , SK , S4R 2B5
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK

Readiness Fitness

Get directions 1324 Hamilton Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Regina, SK
Jul 18, 2022

Not to difficult patterns to catch on to but offering both a challenge and modifications for all levels of fitness , great energy, I felt like a boss completing this workout, Kim C rocks!

816 Total Reviews
816 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 82

Regina
Jul 18, 2022
Regina

Not to difficult patterns to catch on to but offering both a challenge and modifications for all levels of fitness , great energy, I felt like a boss completing this workout, Kim C rocks!

Readiness Fitness comment

I'm So glad you enjoyed it Melissa.

Regina, SK Canada
May 31, 2022
Regina, SK Canada

This place, these women, and these trainers are just amazing!

Regina, SK Canada
Mar 9, 2022
Regina, SK Canada

Best place best trainers best clients!!!!

Regina
Feb 7, 2022
Regina

Welcoming, positive atmosphere with certified trainers who  clearly love what they do because it shows in every class!  Judgement free place suitable for woman of all ages and fitness levels! Staff truly want you to succeed!  Best gym in Regina!

Readiness Fitness comment

Thanks Melanie! We love having you in our fitness fam!

Regina, SK Canada
Jan 9, 2022
Regina, SK Canada

Absolutely the best place and best people

Regina
Nov 6, 2021
Regina

I don’t think I’ve ever in my life left a workout thinking “I can’t wait to do that again” and I left Rep-it-out thinking exactly that! I think I found a new favorite… even tho typing this currently makes my biceps shake

Readiness Fitness comment

That is awesome Tessa! So glad you loved it!

Regina
Oct 15, 2021
Regina

Love Turbo Kick. When is the next class?

Regina
Sep 20, 2021
Regina

I attended my first class, and I have to say that I absolutely loved it! The women were very welcoming and supportive. I will define you be coming again, and I’ll be making this my go-to place for getting back in shape!

SK
Sep 9, 2021
SK

I would like to say the Ladies at Readiness Fitness are the Best!! They truly care about the fitness for each one of Us! They are very personable to each person there!! I say thank you for believing  The centre is Also very nice and clean!!!

Readiness Fitness comment

Thanks for your kind words Donna! We are happy to have you as part of our fitness family!

Regina, SK Canada
Aug 27, 2021
Regina, SK Canada

Loved this class and the instructor is so amazing and has such a great energy! Will be back for sure

Readiness Fitness comment

Wonderful to hear! See you back soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 82
 

Featured review

Featured review
Regina, SK
Jul 18, 2022

Not to difficult patterns to catch on to but offering both a challenge and modifications for all levels of fitness , great energy, I felt like a boss completing this workout, Kim C rocks!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.