Readiness Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Regina , SK

1324 Hamilton Street
Regina , SK , S4R 2B5
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK

Readiness Fitness

Get directions 1324 Hamilton Street
 
Add to favourites
Regina , SK , S4R 2B5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Regina SK CA, SK, Canada
Feb 22, 2021

This was my first time to readiness fitness, I Really Enjoyed the class! It sure kicked my butt and that is great! I hope to get in another class soon! I am on the waiting list and I can see why! Great People! Thank you!

803 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
803 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 81

SK
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
SK

This was my first time to readiness fitness, I Really Enjoyed the class! It sure kicked my butt and that is great! I hope to get in another class soon! I am on the waiting list and I can see why! Great People! Thank you!

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021
Regina

Strong Nation was my 1st class in a very long time and via zoom to boot!  Kicked my @#$ in a good way.  Appreciate the modifications shown for all levels which helps it feel more accessible and shows what is possible if you stick to it.  High energy. Can't wait for the next class.

Readiness Fitness comment

So glad you enjoyed it Jennifer.  We pride ourselves on offering classes for everyBODY from beginner to athlete.  Welcome!!

Saskatoon
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020
Saskatoon

Completed the 8 week program with Tracy and couldn't be more happier with my results!  Granted I had some ups and downs during the program, but was always able to get back on track.  I loved the amount of support, feedback, the online community of other participants and the vast array of recipes to choose from.  I can't wait to do another challenge in the New Year!

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020
Regina

I attended my first ever class at Readiness Fitness
tonight. So impressed with the welcome and the encouragement I got from Kim who led the class and all the other participants. I was shown how to modify
the moves, so helpful felt so good. I will be back!!

SK
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2020
SK

Such a great workout and great music! Thanks Kim!

Readiness Fitness comment

Glad you enjoyed it!

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020
Regina

My first class back in the studio   ..  felt amazing..   sure kim could still kick our a$$e$ on zoom   but the energy in the room  was beyond fantastic...  thank you so much.

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2020
Regina

The best gym I’ve ever been to. The best community with amazing coaches!

Regina
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 24, 2020
Regina

<. At . At a
 Y r
So wolfd d.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

This class kicked my ass but man was it worth it! Thanks for including modifications for all levels!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

What a fun class! There were a few things I couldn’t keep up with but I made my own modifications to just keep moving. I LOVE doing boxing section in tempo to music!! I would do an entire class on just that.


Pages: 1 2 ... 81
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Regina SK CA, SK, Canada
Feb 22, 2021

This was my first time to readiness fitness, I Really Enjoyed the class! It sure kicked my butt and that is great! I hope to get in another class soon! I am on the waiting list and I can see why! Great People! Thank you!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.