Readiness Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Regina , SK

1324 Hamilton Street
Regina , SK , S4R 2B5
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK

Readiness Fitness

Get directions 1324 Hamilton Street
 
Add to favourites
Regina , SK , S4R 2B5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Regina, SK
Nov 18, 2019

Went to my first class. Bar boot camp. Was thinking I was gonna start off soft and get used to this place and see what happens. Well well. It was an exhilarating, body burning, legs shaking sweating class. I'm hooked. I took the next hour to book my next 2 weeks full of classes. The ladies here are amazing. Full of joy and energy. I came alone but didn't feel like I was by myself at all.

742 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
742 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 75

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019
Regina

Went to my first class. Bar boot camp. Was thinking I was gonna start off soft and get used to this place and see what happens. Well well. It was an exhilarating, body burning, legs shaking sweating class. I'm hooked. I took the next hour to book my next 2 weeks full of classes. The ladies here are amazing. Full of joy and energy. I came alone but didn't feel like I was by myself at all.

Readiness Fitness comment

This is awesome.  Your comment brings complete joy! You are NOT alone.

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2019
Regina

Really enjoying the classes and the instructors are so awesome!

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2019
Regina

Amazing team.

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019
Regina

Amazing workout! Kim ya make me work hard and it’s so appreciated! I love this gym!!

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019
Regina

Yoga and restorative stretch made hump day so much better and I know I can get thru the rest of the week now.

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019
Regina

This place has started me on a better path in life and I love it here!

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019
Regina

TKO was amazing yesterday! Excited to try it again. My arms and upper back and neck are definitely feeling it today

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Regina

Strong by Zumba was a great class! Glad I went :)

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Regina

I have never been with a group of people who truely love what they do like the women that work at Readiness. I feel comfortable welcome and pushed in the way that i need to be sucessful. Thank u

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019

I've attended 4 different classes so far, and all of them were good on their own level. My legs are slowly recovering (the Piyo really helped).
I enjoy the space, and teachers are great too. Since I don't work too far away, going for lunch classes is really helpful.


Pages: 1 2 ... 75
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Regina, SK
Nov 18, 2019

Went to my first class. Bar boot camp. Was thinking I was gonna start off soft and get used to this place and see what happens. Well well. It was an exhilarating, body burning, legs shaking sweating class. I'm hooked. I took the next hour to book my next 2 weeks full of classes. The ladies here are amazing. Full of joy and energy. I came alone but didn't feel like I was by myself at all.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info