Readiness Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Regina , SK

1324 Hamilton Street
Regina , SK , S4R 2B5
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK

Readiness Fitness

Get directions 1324 Hamilton Street
 
Add to favourites
Regina , SK , S4R 2B5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Regina, SK
Aug 14, 2020

My first class back in the studio   ..  felt amazing..   sure kim could still kick our a$$e$ on zoom   but the energy in the room  was beyond fantastic...  thank you so much.

798 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
798 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 80

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020
Regina

My first class back in the studio   ..  felt amazing..   sure kim could still kick our a$$e$ on zoom   but the energy in the room  was beyond fantastic...  thank you so much.

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2020
Regina

The best gym I’ve ever been to. The best community with amazing coaches!

Regina
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 24, 2020
Regina

<. At . At a
 Y r
So wolfd d.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

This class kicked my ass but man was it worth it! Thanks for including modifications for all levels!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

What a fun class! There were a few things I couldn’t keep up with but I made my own modifications to just keep moving. I LOVE doing boxing section in tempo to music!! I would do an entire class on just that.

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2020
Regina

Great class  definitely one of my favorites..  thanks kim

Regina
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 8, 2020
Regina

I know I'm a couple days late but POUND..  I love it..  so Happy its still a class I can do from home. Thank you!!

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2020
Regina

Great class..  thank you.   So happy I got that class in before ..  you know.

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020
Regina

Great class.. thank you .  Just what I needed..  early morning A$$ kicking..  lol

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020
Regina

Very much enjoyed your class...  surprised how I managed to sustain my balance unlike some others lol   thank you


Pages: 1 2 ... 80
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Regina, SK
Aug 14, 2020

My first class back in the studio   ..  felt amazing..   sure kim could still kick our a$$e$ on zoom   but the energy in the room  was beyond fantastic...  thank you so much.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.