Readiness Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Regina , SK

1324 Hamilton Street
Regina , SK , S4R 2B5
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK
  • Fitness Studio in Regina, SK

Readiness Fitness

Get directions 1324 Hamilton Street
 
Add to favourites
Regina , SK , S4R 2B5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Regina, SK
Jan 19, 2020

I just had my first class! Glad I let my aunt talk me into it. Went to Pound and it was so awesome!! Still revved up. No judgement. All fitness levels welcome. I felt no body shame. So happy I have a few more classes to take.

765 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
765 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 77

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Regina

I just had my first class! Glad I let my aunt talk me into it. Went to Pound and it was so awesome!! Still revved up. No judgement. All fitness levels welcome. I felt no body shame. So happy I have a few more classes to take.

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020
Regina

I had an amazing first class (bootcamp) with Kim and she kicked my butt. I appreciate it when I have someone push me further than I think I can go. Thank you so much!

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020
Regina

Love this class! Pumped me up for the end of my week!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020

My daughter and I love the Wednesday night restorative yoga with Jess!

Regina
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 7, 2020
Regina

After not exercising for over 18 years, I attended my first TKO class at Readiness Fitness and made it through the entire class. I was able to work at my own pace and abilities. I especially enjoyed the small size of the class and Kim our instructor made me feel comfortable and very welcome. My muscles are already sore but I am looking forward to experiencing the many different classes that are offered. Thanks Kim and Readiness Fitness!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020

This gym has been life changing for me.  Never have I had the desire to work out more than once a week.  Appreciate the support and encouragement from the community

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020

I joined Readiness Fitness in Sept 2019 because I wanted to find a gym that had options and classes that would work with my buI joined Readiness Fitness in Sept 2019 because I wanted to  find a gym that had options and classes that would work with my busy schedule and motivate me to continue to training regularly.  I also wanted to gain back the muscle mass that was starting to loose in my 40s and new that something had to change.  Readiness fitness has changed the way I eat, the way I look at exercise and how I feel about myself.  The instructors are all amazing and support each client as they move through their own journeys.  You aren't expected to do what everyone else is doing, only what your body can do yet they support you and encourage you to go just a little farther each class.

Regina
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020
Regina

I have been with Readiness since April 2017.  I have never been to a gym that long ever!  It really is so much more than a gym.  I really truly enjoy going there and I have made so many friends!  I have gotten stronger and lost weight.  I have done quite a bit of the challenges and I find it just keeps me accountable and that's just what I need.  The classes have such a variety you really have so many options that you will never get bored.  The trainers and Tracy really care about you  there.  They help you from the inside out and that is what we need to continue to stay fit and healthy.    I just can't say enough about them!  I promise it will be the best decision you have made for yourself!!!  I will continue to keep going and getting stronger and growing more as a better version of myself!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020

I started my fitness journey with Readiness in the summer of 2019. I have met my weight loss goals, but more importantly have gained strength, endurance, confidence, and new friends! Readiness is so much more than a gym (believe me, I have tried them all!), it is a place where women build each other up and the trainers make everything (even burpees!) fun and achievable.

No matter where you are at in your fitness journey, I highly recommend you come give Readiness a try!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020

I love so many of the classes!  I started at Readiness for a 6 week challenge in Sept-Oct and did great!  I decided to continue with the LBD challenge which was great for over the Christmas break.  I've lost a total of 26.5lbs since Sept!!!   The coaches are great and I'm so excited for 2020!


Pages: 1 2 ... 77
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Regina, SK
Jan 19, 2020

I just had my first class! Glad I let my aunt talk me into it. Went to Pound and it was so awesome!! Still revved up. No judgement. All fitness levels welcome. I felt no body shame. So happy I have a few more classes to take.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info