The Alchemy Studio

Fitness Studio  in Revelstoke , BC

1300 King Street
Revelstoke , BC , V0E 2S0
  • Fitness Studio in Revelstoke, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Revelstoke, BC

The Alchemy Studio

Get directions 1300 King Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Revelstoke, BC
Dec 21, 2021

Love the Pilates classes offered here. Great instruction and sensitive atmosphere and covid safety. Highly recommended for your restorative health

121 Total Reviews
121 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Revelstoke
Jul 5, 2022
Revelstoke

Jane is an exceptional instructor! She has beautiful energy and keeps the class moving at an engaging pace! It was a full-body workout with a strong focus on core stabilizing! Will 100% go back!

Revelstoke
Jun 16, 2022
Revelstoke

Very good class, challenging! I might just use a bit more guidance (checking on us) on the correct posturing.

May 23, 2022

Great Strength class today with Sasha.
Variety of exercises, working lots of muscle groups with weights and good stretching at the end!  I will be sore tomorrow :)

Revelstoke
May 23, 2022
Revelstoke

I felt so well today after Anh class, everything makes sense, the chanting, the asanas, and the sound meditation at the end. One of the best class i ever had. Thank you Anh.
Dominique

Feb 16, 2022

Anh’ class today was really relaxed but, also challenging. Anh explained beautifully all poses and breathing technique. Shavasana was super relaxing. Thanks for a great class!

Jan 27, 2022

Great happy hour bar fit
Great vibe
Great teacher

Revelstoke, BC Canada
Dec 21, 2021
Revelstoke, BC Canada

Love the Pilates classes offered here. Great instruction and sensitive atmosphere and covid safety. Highly recommended for your restorative health

Revelstoke
Nov 22, 2021
Revelstoke

A beautiful studio, that is a safe and restorative place. The community is made up of amazing and caring instructors

Revelstoke
Nov 8, 2021
Revelstoke

Sheri knows her stuff inside and out! The information in the class was well communicated and she truly wants you to learn and enjoy the process. She has the passion to help you really know your body, how to heal it and how to strengthen it.

Aug 16, 2021

Love Monday night Yoga, my body gets so sore from all my other activities and the class opens me up.


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
Revelstoke, BC
Dec 21, 2021

Love the Pilates classes offered here. Great instruction and sensitive atmosphere and covid safety. Highly recommended for your restorative health

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
8:45 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
9:30 am - 8:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.