Glatter Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Richmond , VA

6924 Lakeside Ave
Richmond , VA , 23228
  • Fitness Studio in Richmond, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Richmond, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Richmond, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Richmond, VA

Glatter Fitness

Get directions 6924 Lakeside Ave
 
Add to favourites
Richmond , VA , 23228
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2019

Glatter Fitness is amazing! The workouts are great and will really transform your body! There the perfect time frame from warmup to cool down and they offer a variety of class times so it’s no excuse not to get a daily workout in. I’m so happy to have completed the six week challenge and couldn’t have achieved my fitness goals without the coaches at Glatter Fitness :)

28 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
28 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2019

Glatter Fitness is amazing! The workouts are great and will really transform your body! There the perfect time frame from warmup to cool down and they offer a variety of class times so it’s no excuse not to get a daily workout in. I’m so happy to have completed the six week challenge and couldn’t have achieved my fitness goals without the coaches at Glatter Fitness :)

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2017
Richmond

Great staff, great gym, tough workout. Nuff said!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2017

Just started here for Boot Camp and I love it!! I'm sore from head to toe, but as they say, "no paint, no gain." Staff is knowledgeable and friendly and very helpful. Love it!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2017

Great workouts, sore everyday but I get stronger with every workout. Staff is very friendly and helpful when it comes to making sure you get the most out of your workouts.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2017

As a dancer, my legs take quite a beating and need extra special attention to get the knots out. The massages available at Glatter Fitness are phenomenal. The moving cupping technique helped relieve my severe muscle tightness. It is amazing, and I highly recommend it!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2017

I love this place!  Glatter fitness got it right when it comes to concentrating on each and every member.   Any and everybody can exercise in Michael's gym environment because the workouts are customized to meet your body's need.  Give Glatter a try and you will love it!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2016

Easy going trainers right beside u to push u thru. Love the atmosphere here and getting a full body workout.   Great place for the truly dedicated workout geeks.  Lol.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2016

It had been along time since I lifted a weight.  Facing some issues with my hip and losing muscle strength, I decided it was time to get busy.  I saw Glatter Fitness from the road (I lived near by) and decided to call to check out their classes. I met with Michael and signed up for group training.  He surprised me by saying "see you tomorrow"!  Ok, I went in. It was SO hard.  I was so out of shape! But, I went back for more. Every session I am challenged to work hard and lift heavier than I would have ever thought. I love it! I am getting stronger and more confident.  I am almost 60 years old  and never thought I'd be able to do this kind of workout. It is great. Another great part is the cheering I get from Whitney and Kelsey. It is awesome. If you are thinking about getting back in shape - come here. You will not be disappointed. You will be amazed at how strong you can be.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2016

I have been trying to lose weight for years, but ever since I had my daughter it has truly been a struggle.  I really don't like exercise, which I know is part of the problem. I decided to try Glatter Fitness by attending a free boot camp class that was on their website.  Michael responded immediately to my email and invited me to come the next day.  Honestly, I thought I wouldn't be able to move again after going to that class. Boot camp is not easy, and I felt every muscle I hadn't used in years.  However, if it weren't for their encouragement  I may have given up. I received "good job" texts from Kelsey, my morning instructor,  emails on diet/recipes to get me motivated, and a true sense that everyone at Glatter wants to help you reach your goals.  Since that first day, it's only been a week and I already know that I'm going to see results soon. The class is like a big family: everyone is nice, fun,  and encourages me to keep going.  I can't say enough great things about it and I'm truly glad that I found my fitness "home".

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2016

I had a great time and the trainer was very kind. I must go back so I can get in shape. My goal is to get healthy for my new life.
Ms. Keisha


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2019

Glatter Fitness is amazing! The workouts are great and will really transform your body! There the perfect time frame from warmup to cool down and they offer a variety of class times so it’s no excuse not to get a daily workout in. I’m so happy to have completed the six week challenge and couldn’t have achieved my fitness goals without the coaches at Glatter Fitness :)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1am - 9:15pm
Open1am - 9:15pm
1am - 9:15pm
1am - 9:15pm
1am - 9:15pm
1am - 9:45pm
1am - 11pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info