Glatter Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Richmond , VA

6924 Lakeside Ave
Richmond , VA , 23228
  • Fitness Studio in Richmond, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Richmond, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Richmond, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Richmond, VA

Glatter Fitness

Get directions 6924 Lakeside Ave
 
Add to favourites
Richmond , VA , 23228
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Richmond, VA
Aug 24, 2021

I started Glatter fitness after being released by my doctor from a full left knee replacement.  My workout time is 12:30.  From the start Stephanie worked with me. Excercises were modified for me and the TRX was my friend.  Well today I can say I'm stronger and much more agile than when i began.   I enjoy each workout and have fun at the same time.   Glatter Fitness does the body good!

32 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2021
Richmond

Awesome

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Richmond

I started Glatter fitness after being released by my doctor from a full left knee replacement.  My workout time is 12:30.  From the start Stephanie worked with me. Excercises were modified for me and the TRX was my friend.  Well today I can say I'm stronger and much more agile than when i began.   I enjoy each workout and have fun at the same time.   Glatter Fitness does the body good!

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2020
Richmond

I attend morning classes Mon-Fri and I look forward to every ache and pain because I know it means I worked hard to get to my goal. Not to mention it feels like a workout family who are all supportive, especially the trainers!

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2020
Richmond

Hard but Fun class. Instructor was very motivating.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2019

Glatter Fitness is amazing! The workouts are great and will really transform your body! There the perfect time frame from warmup to cool down and they offer a variety of class times so it’s no excuse not to get a daily workout in. I’m so happy to have completed the six week challenge and couldn’t have achieved my fitness goals without the coaches at Glatter Fitness :)

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2017
Richmond

Great staff, great gym, tough workout. Nuff said!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2017

Just started here for Boot Camp and I love it!! I'm sore from head to toe, but as they say, "no paint, no gain." Staff is knowledgeable and friendly and very helpful. Love it!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2017

Great workouts, sore everyday but I get stronger with every workout. Staff is very friendly and helpful when it comes to making sure you get the most out of your workouts.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2017

As a dancer, my legs take quite a beating and need extra special attention to get the knots out. The massages available at Glatter Fitness are phenomenal. The moving cupping technique helped relieve my severe muscle tightness. It is amazing, and I highly recommend it!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2017

I love this place!  Glatter fitness got it right when it comes to concentrating on each and every member.   Any and everybody can exercise in Michael's gym environment because the workouts are customized to meet your body's need.  Give Glatter a try and you will love it!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Richmond, VA
Aug 24, 2021

I started Glatter fitness after being released by my doctor from a full left knee replacement.  My workout time is 12:30.  From the start Stephanie worked with me. Excercises were modified for me and the TRX was my friend.  Well today I can say I'm stronger and much more agile than when i began.   I enjoy each workout and have fun at the same time.   Glatter Fitness does the body good!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open1:00 am - 9:15 pm
Tuesday
1:00 am - 9:15 pm
Wednesday
1:00 am - 9:15 pm
Thursday
1:00 am - 9:15 pm
Friday
1:00 am - 9:15 pm
Saturday
1:00 am - 9:45 pm
Sunday
1:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.