Glatter Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Richmond , VA

6924 Lakeside Ave
Richmond , VA , 23228
  • Fitness Studio in Richmond, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Richmond, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Richmond, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Richmond, VA

Glatter Fitness

Get directions 6924 Lakeside Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Glen Allen, VA
Dec 21, 2021

My first month at Glatter Fitness. Really love the time and dedication staff spends with you to help you reach your goal. Best & worthy membership every joined. Professional, fun & friendly staff.  Thank you Sarah H.

38 Total Reviews
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Richmond
Sep 27, 2022
Richmond

I almost died. Love it

Richmond
Sep 19, 2022
Richmond

Awesome

Richmond, VA USA
Jul 29, 2022
Richmond, VA USA

Just finishing my second week and I’m loving the workouts! I’m a complete newbie to the world of kettle bells, medicine balls and burpees, but the trainers and other participants have been so welcoming, encouraging and yes, challenging. I can see and feel a difference after 6 workouts, and know I’ll keep coming back for more. Thank you Glatter Fitness!

Richmond
Jan 4, 2022
Richmond

I checked in by accident. I won't make it as I am snowed in and can't get out to main roads.

Glen Allen
Dec 21, 2021
Glen Allen

My first month at Glatter Fitness. Really love the time and dedication staff spends with you to help you reach your goal. Best & worthy membership every joined. Professional, fun & friendly staff.  Thank you Sarah H.

Richmond
Dec 7, 2021
Richmond

This was the BEST first workout!! Sarah is an awesome trainer and very easy on us newbies, lol.

Richmond
Sep 9, 2021
Richmond

Awesome

Richmond
Aug 24, 2021
Richmond

I started Glatter fitness after being released by my doctor from a full left knee replacement.  My workout time is 12:30.  From the start Stephanie worked with me. Excercises were modified for me and the TRX was my friend.  Well today I can say I'm stronger and much more agile than when i began.   I enjoy each workout and have fun at the same time.   Glatter Fitness does the body good!

Richmond
Dec 8, 2020
Richmond

I attend morning classes Mon-Fri and I look forward to every ache and pain because I know it means I worked hard to get to my goal. Not to mention it feels like a workout family who are all supportive, especially the trainers!

Richmond
Sep 19, 2020
Richmond

Hard but Fun class. Instructor was very motivating.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Glen Allen, VA
Dec 21, 2021

My first month at Glatter Fitness. Really love the time and dedication staff spends with you to help you reach your goal. Best & worthy membership every joined. Professional, fun & friendly staff.  Thank you Sarah H.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open
Tuesday
1:00 am - 9:15 pm
Wednesday
1:00 am - 9:15 pm
Thursday
1:00 am - 9:15 pm
Friday
1:00 am - 9:15 pm
Saturday
1:00 am - 9:45 pm
Sunday
1:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.