Glatter Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Richmond , Virginia

6924 Lakeside Ave
Richmond , Virginia , 23228
  • Fitness Studio in Richmond, Virginia
  • Fitness Studio in Richmond, Virginia
  • Fitness Studio in Richmond, Virginia
  • Fitness Studio in Richmond, Virginia

Glatter Fitness

Get directions 6924 Lakeside Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Glen Allen, VA
Dec 21, 2021

My first month at Glatter Fitness. Really love the time and dedication staff spends with you to help you reach your goal. Best & worthy membership every joined. Professional, fun & friendly staff.  Thank you Sarah H.

38 Total Reviews
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4

Mar 21, 2016

I did the 21 day boot camp and it was Amazing!  I was pushed to do things I didn't even know I could do without it being overwhelming. I enjoyed going and wish I could continue. Trainers we great!

Mar 16, 2016

Glatters Fitness is truly amazing!! I truly feel better and even stronger!! This program has helped boost my energy plus give me self confidence that I have never had before.

Mar 6, 2016

I started Glatter fitness a week ago and love it!  The staff is great and i find it to be very fun and challenging. I beleive in 21 days i will defiantly see some results.

Mar 5, 2016

I have enjoyed my workouts at Glatter Fitness. The trainers are great. They take a great interest in you and your success. They push you - you be amazed at what you are able to do. Michael and his team know how to motivate you. Nothing better than Glatter Fitness!!!!

Highland Springs
Feb 28, 2016
Highland Springs

This is the only gym that I have enjoyed and used regularly.  They are always positive and know what they are talking about.  The workouts always change and are always a challenge.  I am starting my 4th year with Glatter and I have NEVER been stronger!

Feb 27, 2016

Having a great time working out here for the past 2 months. The trainers are all incredibly nice, knowledgable and know when to push you to challenge yourself without being unsafe. It's a non-intimidating atmosphere and fun for those who are experienced or new to fitness. I would recommend Glatter Fitness to anyone.

Feb 25, 2016

I have been going to bootcamp at Glatter Fitness for about 3 months. When I moved to the Richmond area last year, my former trainer recommended Glatter, but I wanted to try and find somewhere closer to my house. After a few months, I realized the group fitness classes I had been attending just weren't working for me. Glatter Firness is well worth the drive! The personal attention and accountability are outstanding. I love being challenged to work harder, and I love seeing the results. In only 3 months, I have become much stronger than I ever thought I could be, and I know it will only get better.

Dec 3, 2015

Josephine, my massage therapist, is fantastic!  She pays attention to what I ask for her, but also gets my needs taken care of.

Sep 30, 2015

I'm on day three of my physical transformation!  I am so thankful that the folks at Glatter are guiding me through this as I am extremely overweight and have multiple physical issues.  They are kind yet firm and have helped modify my Bootcamp to reach my goals!  Great experience so far!

Jul 13, 2015

"Today's workout session was on Fire. Loved it."
This is the first boot camp I have ever been to. Earlier I tried to work out in some other Gyms but was not consistent and finally nothing worked out. One fine day I came to check this place. Started with 3 days a week and took a 3 month membership. By the end of 2 months, seeing the change in my strength and fitness, I decided to continue it and committed for a 1 year membership. The motivation and support from all the trainers here is an added advantage to achieve what we need going to fitness center. So, anyone who wants to get fit, I would suggest to give it a try at Glatter Fitness.


1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Glen Allen, VA
Dec 21, 2021

My first month at Glatter Fitness. Really love the time and dedication staff spends with you to help you reach your goal. Best & worthy membership every joined. Professional, fun & friendly staff.  Thank you Sarah H.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
1:00 am - 9:15 pm
Tuesday
1:00 am - 9:15 pm
Wednesday
1:00 am - 9:15 pm
Thursday
Friday
1:00 am - 9:15 pm
Saturday
1:00 am - 9:45 pm
Sunday
1:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.