Glatter Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Richmond , VA

6924 Lakeside Ave
Richmond , VA , 23228
  • Fitness Studio in Richmond, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Richmond, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Richmond, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Richmond, VA

Glatter Fitness

Get directions 6924 Lakeside Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Glen Allen, VA
Dec 21, 2021

My first month at Glatter Fitness. Really love the time and dedication staff spends with you to help you reach your goal. Best & worthy membership every joined. Professional, fun & friendly staff.  Thank you Sarah H.

38 Total Reviews
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 3 4

Glen Allen
Jun 11, 2015
Glen Allen

I have been extremely satisfied with my results from Glatter Fitness. I love the boot camp style workout but with the personal attention. I am stronger and more fit since joining. Glatter Fitness is the perfect environment for any level of fitness.

Jun 11, 2015

Being somewhat ADD, I have never enjoyed going to the gym and repeat a workout. I love not knowing what I have to do until I get to Glatter. I would like more variety and perhaps a 1 hour workout once a week.

I enjoy having the trainers and Michael push me to do do things I never thought I could. Despite my crazy work schedule, I try to get there as many times as I can.

I want to slam the 80 lb ball one day :)

Henrico, VA USA
Jun 10, 2015
Henrico, VA USA

Outstanding workout, never had a better one.  Great combination of cardio and strength training. I hadn't worked out in a very long time and wasn't sure I would finish, but with the encouragement of the trainers and workout partners I was able to finish.  I like getting it done in 45 minutes what would take me hours to do in the gym on my own.  Highly recommend it.

Jun 7, 2015

I was a member of several different gyms for years and not seeing results.  Glatter FItness is AWESOME, because is works ALL muscle groups and cardio at the same time!!  I am in the best shape I have ever been in and taking less time to make it happen. Thanks GLATTER FITNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 4, 2015

I was bored with Golds Gym and Am Fam.  Glatter Fitness is THE BEST!!!  Always fun and challenging!!!!!!!!!!!  I was a wimp but Glatter got me in shape for RUGGED MANIAC!!  I keep getting stronger.  Michael and the trainers are the BEST!!!!

Jun 4, 2015

I was looking for something more than your standard chain gym.  I considered going the personal trainer route and discovered Glatter Fitness while researching.  I absolutely love the boot camp style workout.  The groups are never too large, so you always have the personal attention you need to push yourself. It’s the perfect environment for any fitness level.
The thing about Glatter Fitness is you will get out of it exactly what you put into it.  Michael and his crew of trainers want you to succeed and they will push you with difficult workouts and encouragement.
If you want results – get to                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Glatter.

Richmond, VA USA
Jun 3, 2015
Richmond, VA USA

A couple friends of mine had been attending Glatter Fitness for a while and highly recommended it, so I decided to try it out.  It was exactly what I was afraid of...and exactly what I needed.  Michael, Sam, Karen, Amy...all of the instructors do an excellent job of coaching, supporting, and inspiring.  The workouts are very challenging but also a lot of fun, and my fellow participants are friendly and encouraging.  It's been a great experience and I'm already seeing good results.

May 30, 2015

I never realized how strong I was until I came here. The trainers really pushed me to use heavier weights than I thought I could do. Even on my first day, they made me do push ups on my toes. On my first day they have me a food log to help me with my nutrition. They also took my weight and body fat percentage. I've never belonged to any gym or program that had this kind of accountability. The music isn't the best but the training has been great and everyone here is really friendly.


1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Glen Allen, VA
Dec 21, 2021

My first month at Glatter Fitness. Really love the time and dedication staff spends with you to help you reach your goal. Best & worthy membership every joined. Professional, fun & friendly staff.  Thank you Sarah H.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
1:00 am - 9:15 pm
Tuesday
1:00 am - 9:15 pm
Wednesday
1:00 am - 9:15 pm
Thursday
Open
Friday
1:00 am - 9:15 pm
Saturday
1:00 am - 9:45 pm
Sunday
1:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.