My Body Shop

Pole Dancing Studio  in Riverdale , MD

6001 66th Ave., #102
Riverdale , MD , 20737
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Riverdale, MD
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Riverdale, MD
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Riverdale, MD
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Riverdale, MD

My Body Shop

Get directions 6001 66th Ave., #102
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cheverly, MD
Apr 10, 2022

Curly is the amazing! she praised every time we learned new route! we had so much fun and thank you so much for helping us to find our own grooves!

91 Total Reviews
91 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Washington
Sep 24, 2022
Washington

Great pole work would come back sometime soon.
Thanks again Miracle.

Mount Rainier
Aug 20, 2022
Mount Rainier

I was a little nervous coming into my very first pole experience but the environment was beautiful and calm, the instruction was clear and it was super fun to play around with what my body was capable of doing. Super fun class!

My Body Shop comment

Laura,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at My Body Shop!  We strive to provide you with a second to none experience where you feel comfortable in your surroundings and comfortable in your skin. We are so excited to see you grow with us and continue to see all of the beautiful things your body is capable of!

Jun 18, 2022

I just got home from my first class today and I'm looking to schedule another class soon. 5 stars. The instructor was amazing and I had so much fun. I walked in nervous and insecure and walked out encouraged and confident. Can't wait to spread the word and get my friends on board.

May 14, 2022

YaTosha is AMAZING and so much fun! Such a patient teacher but also so brilliant. I can’t wait to come back!

Apr 18, 2022

Took a class with some friends and had a lot of fun. As a guy I thought it would've been awkward for me to be there but it was nothing of the sort. The environment was very welcoming and had such great energy. Our instructor Courtney was so amazing. Will definitely be coming back to learn some things and hopefully be able to make it to the final level pole class and be an expert by then lol or at least be able to look like I know what I'm doing.

My Body Shop comment

Thank you Matthew! We aim to make everyone feel welcomed and comfortable! Hope to see you again and soon, so we can get you to the level you want to be at!

Apr 10, 2022

Curly is the amazing! she praised every time we learned new route! we had so much fun and thank you so much for helping us to find our own grooves!

My Body Shop comment

We love to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for choosing us for your party!

Levittown
Mar 26, 2022
Levittown

It was a thrilling experience, I feel like I can be a stripper now lol. It was amazing and fun! Will do it again if in the area. 1 hour went by too quickly.

My Body Shop comment

Thank you Jasmin! We appreciate the great feedback, and please do visit us again when in the area!

Feb 28, 2022

Took a Lyra class with Colleen Jolly. She is very sweet and helpful. I had four friends come along also and we all enjoyed ourselves. We are planning another day to come to class again.

My Body Shop comment

Natalie, thanks for the great feedback! So happy that you and your friends enjoyed yourself. We hope to see you again.

Clinton, MD USA
Jan 7, 2022
Clinton, MD USA

Exotic Tease with Tasha was great! Checking in at the front desk was fairly easy and the class size was pretty small. The warm up was very slow, sensual, and efficient. The music, choreography, and overall instruction were so good! The other students and I were given the space to ask questions and practice the choreography multiple times before recording on our personal phones. Even the cool down was nice! I'd recommend this class to anyone looking to get into choreography with heels or to just tap into their sexy side!

College Park, MD USA
Dec 11, 2021
College Park, MD USA

I had my intro class with Courtney today and felt nothing short of confident, comfortable, and liberated. She has a super friendly personality and was so encouraging the entire lesson. I cant wait to go back for my next session! Come here if you're ready to unleash the bad bitch within.


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Cheverly, MD
Apr 10, 2022

Curly is the amazing! she praised every time we learned new route! we had so much fun and thank you so much for helping us to find our own grooves!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:25 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
9:55 am - 12:00 pm6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
Open5:50 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
9:55 am - 12:00 pm6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
8:55 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
10:20 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.