My Body Shop

Pole Dancing Studio  in Riverdale , MD

6001 66th Ave., #102
Riverdale , MD , 20737
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Riverdale, MD
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Riverdale, MD
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Riverdale, MD

My Body Shop

Get directions 6001 66th Ave., #102
 
Add to favourites
Riverdale , MD , 20737
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Riverdale, MD
Dec 5, 2020

I have used the space before as a rental in the past but I was excited to finally able to snag a spot in their Sat. and loved it! The instructor was super friendly and fun, she made us all feel comfortable as newbies to Pole.  I will definitely be back for more it was a great stress reliever and escape from a busy week.

64 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
64 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Hyattsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2021
Hyattsville

I took the Intro class, and it was great! The studio was very clean and they have COVID practices in place. Tasha was a great instructor and it was easy to follow along. The class was very fun and encouraging! I definitely plan to come back for more classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021

Absolutely fantastic! It was my first time ever trying pole so I took the intro class. The instructor, Curvy, explained and demonstrated everything really well and she was super fun and encouraging. I will definitely be back in the near future!

Bowie
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021
Bowie

This was my first pole class, as I took pole intro and will for sure be coming back. It was very fun and the instructor took her time to make sure all of us had the routine down. It was also very COVID-19 friendly, we wiped down the poles before using them and we were all spaced out. Highly recommend you take a class if you're considering it:)

My Body Shop comment

So glad you enjoyed your first pole class with us, we can't wait to have you back!

Hyattsville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020
Hyattsville

This was my first pole fitness class and I must say I am very pleased with what I learned today. The instructor made the students feel very comfortable with the routine and just in general. The routine we learned was very fun and sexy at the same time. I’m so excited to continue my pole journey with My Body Shop.

My Body Shop comment

We can't wait to see you more in the new year Oteea. We are so thankful you chose My Body Shop to begin your pole journey!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2020

I went to the class to try something née for my birthday and I absolutely loved it! I took the low flow pole 1 class and it was a perfect pace. I am a beginner and rhythmically challenge lol and Curvy (the instructor) was great and really walked us through the routine so well. I would definitely go back and I highly recommend trying at least one class!

My Body Shop comment

Thank you Anne for trusting us enough for you to try something new! We'd love to see you back and hope this is the beginning of your pole journey with us!

Riverdale, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2020
Riverdale, MD USA

I have used the space before as a rental in the past but I was excited to finally able to snag a spot in their Sat. and loved it! The instructor was super friendly and fun, she made us all feel comfortable as newbies to Pole.  I will definitely be back for more it was a great stress reliever and escape from a busy week.

My Body Shop comment

We’re so happy you joined us Saturday for your class. We can’t wait to have you back to help you relieve more stress!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020

My visit to My Body Shop was very pleasurable. The atmosphere and people were so nice and my instructor for the class, Yatty Matty, was amazing. I currently live and practice my poling in Atlanta, but you can best believe that every time I return home I'll be signing up for classes at this studio.

My Body Shop comment

Damitria!!!  
Thank you so much for taking the time to review My Body Shop!!!  It was so great to meet you and dance with you!  I am ELATED to know you enjoyed my class!  Safe travels and I look forward to dancing with you again!
xo
Yatty

Greenbelt
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020
Greenbelt

Great service and accommodating. The staff helped me during a time when I needed multiple individuals to help deliver the set up to my location.

My Body Shop comment

We are more than happy to work with you again Errick! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us.

Hyattsville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
Hyattsville

Loved the class and this dance studio so much! The instructor was patient and broke things down for everyone as needed. Will definitely be back :)

My Body Shop comment

So happy you enjoyed our Pole Intro class and had fun with us! We hope to see you back soon

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2020
Washington

A couple of friends and I signed up for the pole intro course  with Maeli and it was so much fun. The place was the cutest and Maeli was accommodating and all around good teacher. I definitely will be coming back!

My Body Shop comment

Thank you for enjoying your time with us, we can't wait to have you back!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Riverdale, MD
Dec 5, 2020

I have used the space before as a rental in the past but I was excited to finally able to snag a spot in their Sat. and loved it! The instructor was super friendly and fun, she made us all feel comfortable as newbies to Pole.  I will definitely be back for more it was a great stress reliever and escape from a busy week.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:45 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:45 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
12:45 pm - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.