Curves (Downtown Riverside, CA)

Fitness Studio  in Riverside , CA

4820 Latham Street
Riverside , CA , 92501
  • Fitness Studio in Riverside, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Riverside, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Riverside, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Riverside, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Riverside, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Riverside, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Riverside, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Riverside, CA

Curves (Downtown Riverside, CA)

Get directions 4820 Latham Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Riverside, CA, United States
Sep 21, 2021

I absolutely cherish my times at Curves!  In the past 3 years I have increased my ability to move immensely.  Kris and the rest of the gals are always caring, helpful and cheery.  I'm so very thankful for having such a place that has enabled me to keep going forward in improving my ability to do all of the things I have to do each day.  Thank you all so very much for being there for us that need you!!!

85 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
85 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

3 3 3 3 3
Nov 14, 2021

I missed seeing you Jolene on Friday Nov 12. Hope to see you next week.

Curves (Downtown Riverside, CA) comment

We hoped she is back soon too!

4 4 4 4 4
Nov 9, 2021

Jolene is very friendly.  Love it when she's there.

Curves (Downtown Riverside, CA) comment

We love Jolene too! Thank you for your review.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2021

I absolutely cherish my times at Curves!  In the past 3 years I have increased my ability to move immensely.  Kris and the rest of the gals are always caring, helpful and cheery.  I'm so very thankful for having such a place that has enabled me to keep going forward in improving my ability to do all of the things I have to do each day.  Thank you all so very much for being there for us that need you!!!

Curves (Downtown Riverside, CA) comment

Vickie I am so happy that we were able to provide an exercise environment that helped you achieve your goals. You are an inspiration to others and I am so proud of your progress. You brighten the circuit each time you are here with your "giggles". Keep up the great work! #CurvesStrong

Colton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Colton

I returned to Curves after being gone for many years (life happens) and was pleased that the circuit machines and  the mats have been updated.  Kris and the coaches maintain the facility very clean, cool and comfortable resulting in a great workou environment.  Glad I decided to return.   Today completed my 5th workout and look forward to many more.  Kris and the coaches are friendly and supportive, thank you Curves on Main Street

Curves (Downtown Riverside, CA) comment

Welcome back to the Curves family Norma! Thank you so much for the positive review and we are very happy that we are able to provide you with a clean, safe and effective workout facility. Keep up the great work! #CurvesStrong

Riverside
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
Riverside

Great to see old friends and see the wonderful coaches.

Curves (Downtown Riverside, CA) comment

Kate I am so happy to have you back to Curves! You have gone through so much and endured so much I am glad we can help you get stronger again. Good to see you back with the Curves family!

Riverside
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 30, 2021
Riverside

I appreciate the office staff correctly advising me on how to use equipment best for the best results.

Curves (Downtown Riverside, CA) comment

We are here for you! And thank you for being a part of our community gym

Menifee
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Menifee

Just started back to Curves after the one near me closed.  Friendly staff and clients.  Very clean facility.  Glad I'm back!

Curves (Downtown Riverside, CA) comment

Sue I am so happy that we are able to provide a safe, clean and effective workout for you. We are equally glad you are back keep up the great work! #CurvesStrong

Riverside
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021
Riverside

The atmosphere is very pleasant, the music is fun to workout to, and the stretches  are a nice way to end your workout. The staff is very supportive & helpful, & they know you by name.

Curves (Downtown Riverside, CA) comment

Lucinda I am so happy that we are able to provide a workout environment that suits your needs and our customer service has exceeded your expectations. It's great having you back in our Curves family, keep up the great work!

Riverside
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2021
Riverside

I love working out at Curves in Downtown Riverside everyone is so great and motivating it's a nice walk from my office and there is healthy places to eat after your workouts

Curves (Downtown Riverside, CA) comment

We love having you Lucinda, and I love the 110% effort you put into every workout! #CurvesStrong

Riverside
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021
Riverside

I am a “72” year old “QueenAger” and I love going to Curves, I’ve been going for a few years now. Glad the Pandemic has slowed to allow us to go safely. Curves certainly follows all protocols Kris got it tightened up. If it had not been for the Purple machines don’t know if I would have joined. Purple is truly my favorite color. I am known by many aka: Ms Purple  #Curves Strong”

Curves (Downtown Riverside, CA) comment

Ms. Purple thank you for the 5 star review. I am so happy that you have returned to your workouts and that we are able to provide a safe and clean environment. You are quite the inspiration, keep up the great work! #CurvesStrong


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Riverside, CA, United States
Sep 21, 2021

I absolutely cherish my times at Curves!  In the past 3 years I have increased my ability to move immensely.  Kris and the rest of the gals are always caring, helpful and cheery.  I'm so very thankful for having such a place that has enabled me to keep going forward in improving my ability to do all of the things I have to do each day.  Thank you all so very much for being there for us that need you!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 12:00 pm4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 12:00 pm4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.