Manual Physical Therapy Inc. Rocky Mount

Gym  in Rocky Mount , NC

147 N Winstead Ave
Rocky Mount , NC , 27804
Gym in Rocky Mount, NC

Manual Physical Therapy Inc. Rocky Mount

Get directions 147 N Winstead Ave
 
Add to favourites
Rocky Mount , NC , 27804
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rocky Mount, NC
Jun 15, 2019

Thank you MS. Laura M. For making the time waiting for my surgery a bit more bearable and providing some needed relief .

Mr.T

14 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2020

Had another great massage today 7-23-2020.  Luz concentrated on the areas that I pointed out needed extra attention and was able to reduce my muscle tightness in those areas.   Will be back as soon as possible.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020

Luz gave me a full body massage and was able to work my muscles loose to relieve my current pain areas.  Feel great and will definitely be back for another massage.

Rocky Mount
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2019
Rocky Mount

Thank you MS. Laura M. For making the time waiting for my surgery a bit more bearable and providing some needed relief .

Mr.T

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019

It met my expectations.
Laura was awesome and she focused on all the areas I had issues with. I see future appointments!!

Manual Physical Therapy Inc. Rocky Mount comment

thank you

Rocky Mount
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Rocky Mount

My massage appointment was great as always.

Needing a hip replacement and having to wait to see my surgeon, the massage treatment has made the experience more bearable!!

I highly recommend Laura as your choice for your next massage appointment

Rocky Mount
3 3 3 3 3
May 10, 2019
Rocky Mount

Laura was nice. She focused on my problem areas but I felt like I was too tensed for her. She made me feel like it was a problem or a bother to her. She loosened my muscles but it wasn’t quite relaxing compared to other massages I’ve had before. I like a quiet surrounding and it was class going on and they started singing “happy birthday”. Laura also talked during the massage which I don’t care for. I felt like the whole massage was more of a workout than a relaxing moment for me. Laura did teach me some moves to work on to help with my tension, so that I liked.

Rocky Mount
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2019
Rocky Mount

Laura Martin is one of the best therapist I have ever met.  Her massages save me from hours, days and weeks of agony.  Laura is worth her weight in gold and much much more.  She is a perfect massage therapist.  She is wonderful.  I cannot say enough great things about her and her professionalism and manner.

Rocky Mount
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Rocky Mount

I've been going to Laura for 3 years now and is she great!  Very professional and talented.  I like that I can tell her what I most need and that's what we focus on.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2018

Laura is an excellent message  therapist I always feel so good after. I go back as often as I can.

Castalia
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2018
Castalia

Laura is amazing! She is able to find knots that I didn't know existed and work them out using just the right amount of pressure.  She knows when to back off or apply more pressure as applicable.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Manual Physical Therapy, Inc. Wilson
3200 Nash Street N, Wilson, NC, 27896, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rocky Mount, NC
Jun 15, 2019

Thank you MS. Laura M. For making the time waiting for my surgery a bit more bearable and providing some needed relief .

Mr.T

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 5pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 4pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 4pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.