Manual Physical Therapy Inc. Rocky Mount

Gym  in Rocky Mount , NC

147 N Winstead Ave
Rocky Mount , NC , 27804
Gym in Rocky Mount, NC

Manual Physical Therapy Inc. Rocky Mount

Get directions 147 N Winstead Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rocky Mount, NC
Jun 15, 2019

Thank you MS. Laura M. For making the time waiting for my surgery a bit more bearable and providing some needed relief .

Mr.T

19 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Rocky Mount
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2022
Rocky Mount

First massage with Luz and I can’t say enough good things about the experience! Luz was outstanding and I will be scheduling again soon!

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2021
Nashville

Laura was excellent!

Rocky Mount
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2021
Rocky Mount

My massage therapy with Luz has been outstanding.

Rocky Mount
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2021
Rocky Mount

I LOVE Manual Physical Therapy!! And Luz Vazquez always gives a Fantastic massage!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021

Very pleased with the 60 minute massage by Luz  and will definitely be booking another session.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2020

Had another great massage today 7-23-2020.  Luz concentrated on the areas that I pointed out needed extra attention and was able to reduce my muscle tightness in those areas.   Will be back as soon as possible.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020

Luz gave me a full body massage and was able to work my muscles loose to relieve my current pain areas.  Feel great and will definitely be back for another massage.

Rocky Mount
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2019
Rocky Mount

Thank you MS. Laura M. For making the time waiting for my surgery a bit more bearable and providing some needed relief .

Mr.T

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019

It met my expectations.
Laura was awesome and she focused on all the areas I had issues with. I see future appointments!!

Manual Physical Therapy Inc. Rocky Mount comment

thank you

Rocky Mount
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Rocky Mount

My massage appointment was great as always.

Needing a hip replacement and having to wait to see my surgeon, the massage treatment has made the experience more bearable!!

I highly recommend Laura as your choice for your next massage appointment


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Manual Physical Therapy, Inc. Wilson
3200 Nash Street N, Wilson, NC, 27896, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rocky Mount, NC
Jun 15, 2019

Thank you MS. Laura M. For making the time waiting for my surgery a bit more bearable and providing some needed relief .

Mr.T

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.