Manual Physical Therapy Inc. Rocky Mount

Gym  in Rocky Mount , NC

147 N Winstead Ave
Rocky Mount , NC , 27804
Gym in Rocky Mount, NC

Manual Physical Therapy Inc. Rocky Mount

Get directions 147 N Winstead Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rocky Mount, NC
Jun 15, 2019

Thank you MS. Laura M. For making the time waiting for my surgery a bit more bearable and providing some needed relief .

Mr.T

18 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Rocky Mount
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2019
Rocky Mount

Laura Martin is one of the best therapist I have ever met.  Her massages save me from hours, days and weeks of agony.  Laura is worth her weight in gold and much much more.  She is a perfect massage therapist.  She is wonderful.  I cannot say enough great things about her and her professionalism and manner.

Rocky Mount
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Rocky Mount

I've been going to Laura for 3 years now and is she great!  Very professional and talented.  I like that I can tell her what I most need and that's what we focus on.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2018

Laura is an excellent message  therapist I always feel so good after. I go back as often as I can.

Castalia
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2018
Castalia

Laura is amazing! She is able to find knots that I didn't know existed and work them out using just the right amount of pressure.  She knows when to back off or apply more pressure as applicable.

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2018

Luz was great. My sore back and neck ( was moving telephone poles to make a bridge) was gone when she got through. Very professional

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2018

Laura is a great massage therapist. She knows how to get rid of sore muscles . Just had a car wreck just two days ago and she was able to get rid of most of my soreness. Thanks again.

Manual Physical Therapy Inc. Rocky Mount comment

thank you for the review

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2018

I always look forward to "Laura Day!"  I was not disappointed.  Great massage!  Look forward to my next "Laura Day!"

Manual Physical Therapy Inc. Rocky Mount comment

thank you

Wilson
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2017
Wilson

Laura is a very sensitive and skilled massage therapist. Over the past several months she has improved my mobility and pain management significantly. I give her my highest recommendation.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Manual Physical Therapy, Inc. Wilson
3200 Nash Street N, Wilson, NC, 27896, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rocky Mount, NC
Jun 15, 2019

Thank you MS. Laura M. For making the time waiting for my surgery a bit more bearable and providing some needed relief .

Mr.T

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.