Restoration City Life Center

Fitness Studio  in Rosharon , TX

7620 FM 521 Road
Rosharon , TX , 77583

Restoration City Life Center

Get directions 7620 FM 521 Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Houston, TX
Oct 23, 2022

Always a fun time with this group of line dancers.  Our line dance instructors are very patient and kind.  I chose to attend because I love line dancing for the exercise.   Good to learn new ones!  Thanks for offering these during the month of October.

31 Total Reviews
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Angleton
Nov 8, 2022
Angleton

Much fun and fellowship.
The exercise is great
Looking forward to learning line
Dances
PJO

Houston
Oct 23, 2022
Houston

Always a fun time with this group of line dancers.  Our line dance instructors are very patient and kind.  I chose to attend because I love line dancing for the exercise.   Good to learn new ones!  Thanks for offering these during the month of October.

Restoration City Life Center comment

Thank you for your review Sandra! We are glad you are enjoying the line dancing class. Line Dance is now permanently on our schedule Mondays at 7pm. We hope you will join us again.

Richmond
Oct 4, 2022
Richmond

I expected a friendly, welcoming, and challenging environment; and it was received! Joining in with a group of heart-felt people made it just that better as we learned, attempted, and conquer dance moves with an awesome instructor. Line dancing is so much fun because you get to move with a group of wonderful people simultaneously, while creating a healthy environment.

Sherri

Restoration City Life Center comment

Hi Sherri! Thank you for your review. Line Dancing makes your health and wellness journey enjoyable if you like dance. We are glad you are enjoying the classes here at RCLC fitness center. We hope you will join us again.

Oct 3, 2022

The class was a lot of fun and the instuctor was great. Very good workout.

Restoration City Life Center comment

Hi Greta! Thank you for your review :)

Fresno
Oct 3, 2022
Fresno

Just completed our first line dancing class tonight with Dawn.  Great class! Lots of fun….

Restoration City Life Center comment

Hi Angel! Thank you for your review. See you at the next class!

Rosharon
Sep 30, 2022
Rosharon

Great core strengthening class!  Instructor James does an awesome job.

Rosharon
Sep 30, 2022
Rosharon

Zumba class was great!  The instructor, Paula, was awesome and I'm looking forward to the next class!

Rosharon
Sep 22, 2022
Rosharon

This place helped me journey back to me and my wellness. Such a peaceful environment for me to work out and challenge myself.

Restoration City Life Center comment

We are thrilled that you are enjoying our facility. Wishing you continued success on your health and wellness journey. Thank you for making RCLC your "healthy escape"!

Rosharon
Aug 31, 2022
Rosharon

I really enjoyed the class , the instructor was really nice and informative.

Rosharon
Jul 27, 2022
Rosharon

James was very good to work with me on my first visit to the workout. He explained the moves to make in detail.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Houston, TX
Oct 23, 2022

Always a fun time with this group of line dancers.  Our line dance instructors are very patient and kind.  I chose to attend because I love line dancing for the exercise.   Good to learn new ones!  Thanks for offering these during the month of October.