MA Fitness St Pete

Gym  in Saint Petersburg , FL

4400 34th St N Suite J
Saint Petersburg , FL , 33714
  • Gym in Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Gym in Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Gym in Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Gym in Saint Petersburg, FL

MA Fitness St Pete

Get directions 4400 34th St N Suite J
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Petersburg, FL
Jan 14, 2022

I just want to know where and how Marisa comes up with these ache galore core exercises.  My abs are looking lit!!!!!!!  I’m seeing tone in places I didn’t think had muscles!

195 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
195 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 20

Saint Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2022
Saint Petersburg

I just want to know where and how Marisa comes up with these ache galore core exercises.  My abs are looking lit!!!!!!!  I’m seeing tone in places I didn’t think had muscles!

MA Fitness St Pete comment

Years of practice! Haha, so glad you are seeing awesome results already!

Saint Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2022
Saint Petersburg

Achingly intense!!!!!

MA Fitness St Pete comment

Love having you train with us!

Saint Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2022
Saint Petersburg

INTENSE!!!!

St. Petersburg, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2021
St. Petersburg, FL USA

I forgot to check in. Gr8 class

MA Fitness St Pete comment

We've got you checked in! Great work today!

Saint Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2020
Saint Petersburg

Great class!

MA Fitness St Pete comment

Thanks!!! It's great to have you training with us now!

St. Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
St. Petersburg

Very intense. I feel like I got a lot from this workout. I liked how it went back and forth between kickboxing, strength, and cardio.

MA Fitness St Pete comment

Thanks, leslie! We love a good kbox bootcamp!

Tierra Verde
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Tierra Verde

thanks nathanael, best workout ever

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020

Great class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020

Amazing class!! I’m just getting back into working out after being out for a couple years due to a back injury and I completed the workout! I was so proud of myself and it felt amazing to be back in the gym 10/10 would recommend to any level of your fitness journey!

MA Fitness St Pete comment

Thanks Kristin! So glad you are on this journey with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020

Great class. Energizing and fun!

MA Fitness St Pete comment

Thanks Karl!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 20
 

MORE LOCATIONS
MA Fitness Pinellas Park
9737 66th St. N, Pinellas Park, FL, 33782, USA
MA Fitness Loveland
285 East 29th Street, Loveland, CO, 80538, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Petersburg, FL
Jan 14, 2022

I just want to know where and how Marisa comes up with these ache galore core exercises.  My abs are looking lit!!!!!!!  I’m seeing tone in places I didn’t think had muscles!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.